Andreas Staudigl

Fitness coach

Andreas Staudigl
4.99 out of 5
Excellent
86 Reviews
Contact information
I help entrepreneurs, self-employed and executives to achieve a slim, fit and defined body.

Contact information

Andreas Staudigl
Dr.-Boecale-Straße 8
92331 Parsberg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Andreas Staudigl

Websites

Social Media

100% Recommended
5 stars 86
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.95)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.98)
Top competencies

Diligence

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

Additional services

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

Flexibility

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

86 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.99 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It helps me that I have a guide in losing weight through tips and advice. Thus, I have for the first time visible and motivating successes.
And because there is someone, you also make an effort to really keep the things, and can thus change his lifestyle easily. I am very happy to have made the decision to work with Andreas. Without him and his team I would probably still be 15 kg heavier.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
02/01/2023Josef G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas, Rene & Mandy are doing great!
I started on 02.11.22 and have so far lost 11 kg and 8% body fat. The weekly calls with Andreas personally I find the most helpful, because he always motivates me and tells me how exactly we have to continue. But also the WhatsApp community is great and motivates me.
I can recommend it to anyone who wants to get rid of their belly fat.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
01/24/2023Günther W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
At the beginning of March I decided to change my life. I wanted to lose 15-20 kg of weight and feel comfortable and good in my skin again.

For this reason, I sought the help of professionals. My relationship with my weight and body had been very difficult for half my life and was characterized by asceticism and gluttony in alternation. With the support of Andreas, I was able to learn how to deal with myself and enjoy food again.

I lost 17 kilos in 6 months. Much more decisive, however, is the gain in quality of life that I experienced through the support. My questions and needs were always answered quickly and in detail. I am very grateful for the input and all the good impulses of the coaching.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
01/23/2023Anja G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am 58 and have been following Andreas on Facebook for a long time.
After initial skepticism, I even had the first successes in the first week.

Weekly worksheets and high-quality communicative support have guided me professionally through the program.

I felt very well looked after and can recommend the program of Andreas and his team to everyone who wants to get rid of their belly fat.

Thanks to Andreas I managed to lose 17.6 kg in 15 weeks. I would never have been so structured on my own if Andreas had not taken me by the hand. Many thanks for that.

Greetings
Simon
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
01/20/2023Simon S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This experience with Andreas and the team is unique and has really brought me forward.
The learning videos are helpful and inspiring. I have now lost the first 15 kg. The concept is super easy to implement and worth a recommendation.
In short: Many thanks to the whole team and especially to Andreas.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
01/05/2023Thorsten G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I now have the three months through and will achieve my first goals despite the crisis on the road. Learned a lot about nutrition and always very well supported by the coaches.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
12/18/2022S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only recommend Andreas to everyone, have since mid-July from 95 to 84.5 kg abgenommem. I already feel great in my body, although I still have a goal in mind. For me it was simply unbelievable what reactions happened in my body. The circulatory problems in my legs are gone, no more snoring, and my high blood pressure has adjusted to a normal value. You learn to focus on a goal, and with success, the quality of life also increases extremely.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
11/10/2022Berger G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have now after 8 weeks the first 8 kg down. I am very satisfied with the cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
10/29/2022M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied with the cooperation. Had my doubts at the beginning but the development of my body speaks volumes. Without belly fat you simply feel better again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
09/26/2022M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas is an outstanding fitness coach who always takes the time to address my personal challenges. Not only does he know how to convince me professionally, but he also helps me to conquer my inner pig every day. Thank you Andy! René
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
07/28/2022Rene M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
If I had known how easy it could be.... The individuality of the advice, the credible manner of Andreas and his team, and the confirmation that I was on the right track were enormously helpful in achieving my personal goal. The dissolution of diet myths has contributed to more ease as well as the adoption of now indispensable and cherished everyday rituals. Thank you, Andreas, you are doing a great job!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
07/11/2022Thorsten W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a hard time trusting Andreas' coaching at the beginning, but that was resolved after one week, because I had already lost 2 kg after the first week. I started with a weight of 98 kg and a body fat percentage of 26%. Now, after about 10 weeks, I have reached a body fat percentage of 14.36%.

It was important to me that I don't have to give up anything and that I can also maintain my weight and my KFA. Andreas has managed to do just that so far.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
06/22/2022H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am totally satisfied with the coaching from Andreas
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
06/06/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The team of Andreas is always at your side, advises and motivates you to persevere. Thanks to them, I have not only lost weight and found more well-being, but also gained a proper awareness of my diet and lifestyle. It was fun and I thank Andreas and his team very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
05/24/2022T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With an open mind, you often go through life smarter. Sensitized, sensibly accompanied and clearly more sensitive in dealing with myself and my body, I have recognized for myself that enjoyment does not have to do with renunciation, but with awareness.
I am looking forward to the next 6 months with you!
Philipp
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
05/19/2022Philipp G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I've been here for 9 weeks and for a long time I can say that I feel really good in my skin again. I have to recommend Andreas and his team. At the beginning I was very skeptical whether this can work so but now I can say that I do not regret this decision.

The clothes from before fit me again and I can play with my children without back pain. I had to struggle with that a short time ago. All in all, I have lost 12 kg of body fat so far.

Thank you Andreas & Rene
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
05/16/2022Michael G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only recommend it!
Although I am self-employed and have little time left for myself, I managed to get rid of my belly in no time.

I had been struggling with it for 4 years and now I finally feel comfortable in my skin again. Thank you Andreas, you are doing a great job.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
03/21/2022T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am absolutely satisfied with the fitness coaching from Andreas.
Been doing it for 10 weeks and my belly fat is gone.

I recommend the coaching to all men who have little time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
03/15/2022Norbert P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For me the absolutely best decision to go this way with Andreas and his crew.

The successes that we could achieve together are insane and that although I had eig. no time for fitness & nutrition. It is simply fun to work together with Andreas, Rene etc.. The weekly live calls are very informative and motivating at the same time. Now my belly fat is finally gone and I feel good and beautiful in my skin again.

Absolute recommendation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
02/20/2022Simon M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Through Andreas, I was able to start a new phase of life with more well-being and a new "I". I was able to put aside my black and white thinking of the many other diets and know that losing weight does not mean renunciation. I would do it again and again and can only recommend it to everyone else.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Andreas Staudigl
02/08/2022Christoph L.
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Andreas Staudigl

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Andreas Staudigl are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/07/2021  |  Last update: 02/01/2023   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH