atemmitte

Schmerztherapie nach Liebscher & Bracht, Atemtherapie, Achtsamkeitstraining

atemmitte
4.77 out of 5
Excellent
7 Reviews
Contact information
Praxis in Olten und in Bern
Mit der Schmerztherapie nach Liebscher & Bracht können sehr viele Achmerzzustände durch die Stimulierung besonderer Schmerzrezeptorpunkte und gezielten Bewegungsübungen schnell und ohne Nebenwirkungen reduziert oder...

Contact information

atemmitte
Hammerallee 23
4600 Olten
Switzerland
Directions

Contact person
Claudia Schären

Websites & Profiles

100%
Recommended
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Quality
Examination
Consulting
Treatment
Practice
Service
Excellent (4.68)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.67)

7 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com
 (last 24 months)

4.77 out of 5
Excellent
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Liebe Frau Schären, die Behandlung bei Ihnen war super, ich bin Schmerzfrei und mache täglich die von Ihnen empfohlenen Übungen. Danke für alles, den Termin für den 6. Mai sage ich ab. Herzlichen Dank und liebe Grüsse
Fritz Flückiger
Customer review & rating for:
Schmerztherapie nach Liebscher & Bracht
04/20/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Meine Behandlung ist noch im Gange, ich bin aber zuversichtlich, dass sie für meine Beschwerden Linderung bringt.
Customer review & rating for:
Schmerztherapie nach Liebscher & Bracht
04/20/2021Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Claudia konnte mir die Übungen gut erklären welche für mich Sinnvoll sind. Auch konnte Sie mit ihrer Schmerztherapie einiges in meinem Rücken ändern :)
Ich finde es auch super das ich jedes mal noch per Sms benachrichtigt werde, wann ich meinen nächsten Termin habe.
Ich werde sicher auch ab und zu in Zukunft einen Termin buchen, und dich bei Freunden weiteremofehlen.
LG Miro
Customer review & rating for:
Schmerztherapie nach Liebscher & Bracht
01/21/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe gelernt mit meinen Atemproblemen so umzugehen, dass ich nie ernsthaft in Atemnot komme. Danke Claudia!
Customer review & rating for:
Schmerztherapie nach Liebscher & Bracht
01/21/2021Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Einfühlsam, professionell, holistisch!
Customer review & rating for:
Schmerztherapie nach Liebscher & Bracht
01/21/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sehr kompetente Beratung und Behandlung. Geht auf individuelle Bedürfnisse ein. Freundlich und professionell!
Customer review & rating for:
atemmitte
01/12/2021Anonymously
4.76 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Schmerztherapie nach Liebscher & Bracht
04/20/2021Anonymously
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to atemmitte

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about atemmitte are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/17/2020  |  Last update: 04/21/2021   |  Report profile
Experiences with other service providers in the industry Physicians & Non-medical practitioners
30 Reviews
Merkle&Dubois
23 Reviews
4.92 out of 5
Furhan Schmerzfreipraxis

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2021 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK