Bettina Lehnert

Coach for emotional freedom, for lightness and potential development

Bettina Lehnert
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
27 Reviews
Contact information
The basic idea is to convey a concept of life, which combines traditional, modern and spiritual aspects of life and enlightens about different mechanisms of life and makes them personally experienceable.

This concept is intended for all those...

Contact information

Bettina Lehnert

Germany

Opening hours

Saturday CLOSED
100% Recommended
5 stars 20
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.95)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.90)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Structure

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Availability

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

22 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.94 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
2 therapy hours with immediate positive and lasting effect. I can recommend without reservation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
09/13/2022N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am with a very personal concern at Ms. Lehnert hope for competent and helpful advice that within a few sessions could show solutions in my framework of action that have enabled myself to reshape my life according to my own wishes. Thank you very much for your commitment!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
12/28/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
How nice that there are people like Mrs. Lehnert, who understands how to give hurt souls hope, love and trust again. Thank you dear Bettina ❤
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
03/26/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great, I am totally thrilled with the professionally excellent advice. Extremely empathetic and purposeful on the path to improving personal well-being and change.
Thank you for this.
I will gladly recommend this experience to others...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
02/12/2021Erika T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sometimes there is a situation in life when you think the whole world is crashing down on you and you can't find an escape from this dilemma. This was also the case for me. A dear person very close to me recommended Bettina to me. For this I am infinitely grateful. Bettina accompanied me in a very sensitive and warm way on a journey into my past, during which I realized that there really was and is no escape. Through Bettina's extremely professional manner I was able to face these situations, work through them and fill myself with new positive energy and love. Sometimes the heart can't do it alone and then Bettina comes along. From the bottom of my heart, thank you for your companionship on my very healing journey. M. R.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
01/14/2021M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
"Last minute rescue"
Ms. Lehnert was recommended to me. Her work according to Robert Betz is very profitable and successful, probably also because she has expanded the whole thing with some further training and corresponding knowledge.
I felt comfortable with her right from the start and was able to get straight into my process.
We made a big leap right away and I am very glad that I allowed myself to enjoy our collaboration.... It is a very lasting gift for me.
Thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
12/13/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was the first lineup I participated in and I didn't know what to expect at all. I was even a little excited.
Overall, it was a very good and touching experience, which was certainly due in no small part to the professional and personal "leadership" by Bettina.
I was very satisfied and felt well taken care of at all times.
Many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
10/05/2020T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much Ms. Lehnert for the very well guided coaching .I feel very clear again , motivated and happy .Your professional and very well guided session has brought me many valuable insights and relief . Through her warm and open way I felt very comfortable. I can recommend you very much come back with pleasure. Simone
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
03/01/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I received a singing bowl massage from Ms. Lehnert and would recommend it to anyone for stress relief.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
02/28/2020Anonymously
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The ideas I got from Ms. Lehnert have helped me to rethink and thus to live a more satisfied and free life.
If necessary, I will make use of further appointments with Ms. Lehnert.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
02/28/2020M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
An absolute luminary in your field
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
02/28/2020Andreas Köchy® - Premium Experte für strategische 360° MarkenPositionierung & B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
02/09/2022Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
02/17/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
09/25/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
08/26/2020Lars Ehlert (.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
03/11/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
03/01/2020Katrin B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
02/28/2020Stanley F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
02/28/2020Heike S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bettina Lehnert
02/28/2020Ina G.
5 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5 reviews on Google Maps
 
02/10/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to Bettina Lehnert

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Bettina Lehnert are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/26/2020  |  Last update: 10/28/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH