Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer

Application | LinkedIn & XING Profile | References | Coaching

Contact information
We accompany you through the entire application process with professional competence and sound experience. Whether you are a career starter, a specialist or manager, or a top executive - we offer our application, job and career services for every...

Contact information

Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer
Hochbrรผcksiel 2
25870 Oldenswort
Germany

Contact person
Carolin Krohmer

Opening hours

Friday 09:00 am-12:00 pm

Websites

Social Media

100% Recommended
5 stars 90
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.95)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.83)
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.88 out of 5
16 Reviews

Range of services

4.93 out of 5
14 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.93 out of 5
14 Reviews

94 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.95 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Krohmer helped me quickly and professionally. Her very good customer orientation and empathy in personal contact led to excellent quality results in a timely manner.

Ms. Krohmer is characterized by outstanding professional competence and creativity, and your application service came just at the right time.

I can only warmly recommend you!

Best regards
Sven Heukemes
(Shareholder Managing Director of Egger & Heukemes GmbH)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2020
01/24/2023Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Hello Mr. Heukemes, thank you for your review and the time spent on it. I am extremely pleased that you are satisfied with my service. If I can do something for you again, please do not hesitate to contact me. Now I wish you continued success! Kind regards Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have downloaded a super great application template here. The design is very nice and professional. First I bought another template from Easy and I couldn't get along with it. The template was full of text boxes that kept shifting. In this template that was not the case, I asked for that in a previous call. I was able to enter my data here without any problems, nothing shifted and everything is where it should be. Perfect! Many thanks to the team!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2020
06/13/2022Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you very much for your great review for our evaluation layouts. I am very glad that you were able to edit the template and are satisfied! I wish you all the best from the bottom of my heart! Kind regards Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great application. The contact was very friendly, a lot of patience and absolutely professional. I can recommend anyone to get professional advice. Great application! I could never have done it on my own!!!! Great wording. Layout great and I was not an easy customer. If I need help again, happy to do it again!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2020
05/02/2022Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you so much for your great review and for taking the time to do so. I appreciate it very much! Also for your positive words! I wish you all the best from the bottom of my heart! Kind regards Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Krohmer has managed after a short time with empathy and commitment to present solutions that impress me very positively. The cooperation is already after 4 weeks more successful than with the "so-called" headhunter's after a year!!!

There is a lot of movement in the HR sector. But that does not mean that HR contact persons also have experience. Through such "inexperience" or incompetence, I have already invested a lot of time as "teaching money".

But the performance I have experienced here compensates 100%!

The saying, "You are measured by what you do, not what you say." is completely true here. The author has "delivered" what she promises and that is fun and builds confidence. Therefore, a big thank you and we will definitely stay in touch ๐Ÿ˜Š!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
10/28/2021Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you very much for your positive and detailed feedback and the time you spent on it. We will be happy to support you in the future, full of energy and zest for action, in all your professional plans. Best regards from Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Krohmer has a really personable and friendly manner that makes email correspondence enjoyable. I also appreciate her open and constructive communication style, which is really focused on delivering the best result to the customer. With her, you don't have to worry about making change requests, even if you have several - in the end, Ms. Krohmer is really concerned about your satisfaction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
09/24/2021Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you very much for your kind review! I am extremely pleased that you felt in good hands with me and are satisfied with the result! I also enjoyed working with you very much and now I wish you all the best and much success for your further steps! Best regards Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super friendly, patient even after repeated questions and always helpful. The application was written excellently and I was thrilled! I can only recommend!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
05/14/2021Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you very much for your positive evaluation. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service and sincerely wish you every success with your application and look forward to hearing how you did.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello Ms. Krohmer, thank you very much for the professional reference letter. You have considered everything and hit the exact wording that suits my language. It was fantastic how you were able to assess me and put yourself in my position! Everything fits perfectly, I have absolutely nothing to complain about, on the contrary: I am absolutely thrilled!!! I will come back to you soon regarding the revision of my application documents!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2020
11/06/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you very much for your great feedback! For me it is insanely important to listen carefully and take the wishes of the individual customer as a basis. I am very pleased that you are satisfied with the result. I will also be happy if I can serve you just as satisfactorily with your application. See you soon!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The advice on optimizing my documents was professional and quickly brought me the desired invitation to the interview. The tips turned my standard application into a real eye-catcher that convinced the companies and presented me in the right light. Thank you very much Mrs. Krohmer! You are the best!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
09/29/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Also from me many thanks for the very good and always trustful cooperation. I am really pleased with your positive evaluation. I wish you continued success and all the best for the future, both professionally and privately. Yours sincerely, Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Krohmer offers an excellent service with an inspiring result. The money is super invested in your own career! Especially the quality of the result , the wording in the cover letter and the entire presentation say wonderful to me! The documents give me a secure feeling and especially the phone calls with Mrs. Krohmer give a lot of motivation for the upcoming application time! Thank you for accompanying me on my way!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
09/24/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you very much for your positive review. I have also enjoyed working with you so far, I have been cheering along with every step and waiting with excitement for a positive result. I wish you all the best for the future! Many kind regards Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I found this application service via a Google search and was very quickly convinced by the Internet presence. Contacting them worked quickly and without any problems. The first telephone contact fully confirmed my assumption that I was in the right hands. I enjoyed the constructive cooperation very much, Ms. Krohmer accurately grasped my situation and delivered a great result with the creation of my application documents. From my side, I only had one formulation that I did not like - Ms. Krohmer, however, immediately presented me with a great alternative. I am completely satisfied and thrilled! I have already recommended her to friends and colleagues.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
08/24/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you for your great feedback! It's great that you felt so well looked after with us and are more than satisfied with the result. Good luck with your application!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The initial contact by phone was extremely pleasant for me. We both hit it off right away and so I sent my confused documents to Ms. Krohmer with a good feeling. I am completely thrilled with the whole process and the result. They dealt intensively with my person, my wishes and my problems, so much care was put into the documents! It was the best decision to book here. Above all, there were tips and assistance on the entire application process and I was allowed to contact them at any time with a stupid question. Yes and the end of the story is: despite my confused career I managed to start a great job in my desired position a few weeks ago. It is a great place to work and finally there is a turnaround in my life in which Mrs. Krohmer has contributed a lot! Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
03/03/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you very much for your great feedback! Matching your documents precisely to your person is what drives us every day. How nice that you found yourself so comprehensively reflected in your application. We wish you all the best for your future career!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
There are many applicants service on the net! But I can NOT imagine with the best will in the world what another company could have done better. Ms. Krohmer gets 5 stars from me in every category and she has more than earned them. I am very happy and very satisfied that I came across the service of Mrs. Krohmer during my research. Many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
11/04/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am mega satisfied: Very good result, due to good and reliable exchange. A really great cooperation, which is then noticeable in the result. Many thanks for that! I can use the created template super for my further applications as a basis! Thank you also for the tips to explain my current situation in the interview!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
04/04/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast and effective! I was very impressed by the uncomplicated way of working. Keep it up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
03/02/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Here you experience an exceptionally competent, friendly and sensitive service. I felt directly understood with my request and my wishes were implemented exactly as I had imagined (in advance, however, could not put into words, because I wanted to be surprised then). The result I received from this applicant service are now wonderful application documents, which were very professionally and meticulously prepared. A convincing and to the point written cover letter and a resume that focuses only on the important things. In the meantime, I have applied several times, because the cover letter can be wonderfully adapted to other job ads. I have already been to so many job interviews (I also booked a coaching session beforehand and can only recommend it - you grow in your personality and don't let yourself be pushed into a corner so quickly during the interview) and in the end I was able to decide between two jobs - if you have a choice, you're spoiled for choice. But I am very much looking forward to my new job and I would like to say again: Thank you very much for your great support and guidance on my way! I will recommend you whenever I can.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
03/01/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The applicant service Carolin Krohmer is fast and reliable and is absolutely recommendable! Thanks to this service, I received a job confirmation very quickly, although I can't show any work references due to a long work stay in Spain.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
02/18/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very good, individually oriented and fast service - here a lot of emphasis is placed on strengthening the personality and aspirations of the customer and the customer is considered individually. I was in great hands with my "little problems". From the very first contact I had a very good feeling towards this service and was super friendly, competent and personalized care.

The preparation of my professionally prepared documents took place within the agreed time period at the agreed price. From my completed documents, I have seen that the processor has intensively dealt with my person and my skills, goals and desires and in the background has carried out appropriate research of my professional background and the company to which the application was directed.

The cover letter was apt and very well formulated. The layout had a design that was very appealing to me. The investment made is immediately recouped if you get the job of your dreams, and I got it right away with this application. Thank you very much and also thank you for always being available promptly for my questions and for clearing up my nonsensical concerns about the questions asked in the interview and giving me a lot of courage and strength! I recommend you whenever I can!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
12/28/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice contact. Quick elaboration and excellent result. Satisfied all around and definitely recommendable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
11/05/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super service for all those who can not find the entry into a professional application and are under time pressure and therefore have little time to deal with the application or the writing of a professional application. In my case, it was rather the lack of know-how regarding a speculative application...the letter from Ms. Krohmer can be individually modified and supplemented or shortened as desired...really a round thing. She is always friendly, even if you contact her like me a thousand times (sorry again) :-)
The applicant service is a good thing, because you can simply get an experienced support through this, if you yourself do not quite know how to formulate and write what.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
10/01/2018Anonymously
4.17 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Super service for all those who can not find the entry into a professional application and are under time pressure and therefore have little time to deal with the application or the writing of a professional application. In my case, it was rather the lack of know-how regarding a speculative application...the letter from Ms. Krohmer can be individually modified and supplemented or shortened as desired...really a round thing. She is always friendly, even if you contact her like me a thousand times (sorry again) :-)
The applicant service is a good thing, because you can simply get an experienced support through this, if you yourself do not quite know how to formulate and write what.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2017
09/12/2018Anonymously
280 Reviews from
5 other sources
4.99 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
30 reviews on Branchen-Info
 
05/27/2017
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
50 reviews on Cylex
 
07/07/2021
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
21 reviews on Business Branchenbuch
 
07/06/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
34 reviews on Webwiki
 
09/29/2020
4.99 out of 5
Excellent
145 reviews on Shopauskunft.de
 
06/13/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/17/2016  |  Last update: 01/24/2023   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord โ€” their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH

Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer

Bewerbung | LinkedIn & XING-Profil | Arbeitszeugnisse | Coaching

Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
369 Reviews
Contact information
Mit fachlicher Kompetenz und fundierter Erfahrung begleiten wir Sie im gesamten Bewerbungsprozess. Ob Berufseinsteiger, Fach- und Führungskräfte oder Topmanager – wir bieten unseren Service rund um Bewerbung, Beruf und Karriere für jede...

Contact information

Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer
Hochbrücksiel 2
25870 Oldenswort
Germany

Contact person
Carolin Krohmer

Opening hours

Tuesday 09:00 am-12:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 88
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.95)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.83)
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.88 out of 5
16 Reviews

Range of services

4.93 out of 5
14 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.93 out of 5
14 Reviews

92 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.95 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great application. The contact was very friendly, a lot of patience and absolutely professional. I can recommend anyone to get professional advice. Great application! I could never have done it on my own!!!! Great wording. Layout great and I was not an easy customer. If I need help again, happy to do it again!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2020
05/02/2022Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Thank you so much for your great review and for taking the time to do so. I appreciate it very much! Also for your positive words! I wish you all the best from the bottom of my heart! Kind regards Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Frau Krohmer hat es geschafft nach kurzer Zeit mit Empathie und Verbindlichkeit Lösungen zu präsentieren, die mich sehr positiv beeindrucken. Die Zusammenarbeit ist bereits nach 4 Wochen erfolgreicher, als bei den „sogenannten“ Headhunter´n nach einem Jahr!!!

Es gibt sehr viel Bewegung im HR-Bereich. Das heißt aber nicht, dass HR-Ansprechpartner auch Erfahrung haben. Durch solche „Unerfahrenheit“ oder Inkompetenz habe ich bereits viel Zeit als „Lehrgeld“ investiert.

Aber die Leistung, die ich hier erfahren habe entschädigt zu 100%!

Das Sprichwort: „Man wird gemessen an dem was man tut, nicht was man sagt.“ trifft hier vollends zu. Die Autorin hat „geliefert“, was sie verspricht und das macht Spaß und schafft Vertrauen. Daher ein herzliches Dankeschön und wir bleiben auf jeden Fall in Kontakt 😊!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
10/28/2021Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Haben Sie herzlichen Dank für Ihr positive-ausführliches Feedback und Ihre dafür aufgewendete Zeit. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch in Zukunft voller Energie und Tatendrang bei allen beruflichen Plänen. Viele Grüße sendet Ihnen Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Frau Krohmer hat eine wirklich sympathische und freundliche Art, die den E-Mail Schriftverkehrt angenehm macht. Außerdem schätze ich Ihren offenen und konstruktiven Kommunikationsstil, der wirklich darauf ausgerichtet ist dem Kunden das beste Resultat zu liefern. Bei Ihr brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen zu machen, Änderungswünsche zu äußern, auch wenn man da mehrere hat - Frau Krohmer geht es schlussendlich wirklich um Ihre Zufriedenheit.
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
09/24/2021Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Haben Sie herzlichsten Dank für Ihre liebe Bewertung! Es freut mich außerordentlich, dass Sie sich bei mir gut aufgehoben fühlten und mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden sind! Mir hat die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen auch sehr viel Freude bereitet und nun wünsche ich Ihnen für Ihre weiteren Schritte alles Liebe und ganz viel Erfolg! Viele Grüße Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super freundlich, geduldig auch nach öfterem Fragen und immer hilfsbereit. Die Bewerbung wurde hervorragend geschrieben und ich war begeistert! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
05/14/2021Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Wir sagen wir vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden sind und wünschen Ihnen von Herzen viel Erfolg mit Ihrer Bewerbung und freuen uns, wenn Sie uns mal berichten, wie es Ihnen ergangen ist.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hallo Frau Krohmer, vielen Dank für das professionelle Referenzschreiben. Sie haben alles bedacht und exakt die Formulierungen getroffen, die meiner Sprache entsprechen. Fantastisch, wie Sie mich einschätzen konnten und sich in meine Lage versetzt haben! Es passt alles perfekt, ich habe ganz und gar nichts zu bemängeln, ganz im Gegenteil: ich bin absolut begeistert!! Ich komme demnächst noch auf Sie bzgl. der Überarbeitung meiner Bewerbungsunterlagen zurück!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2020
11/06/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Besten Dank für Ihre tolle Rückmeldung! Für mich ist es irrsinnig wichtig, genau zuzuhören und die Wünsche des einzelnen Kunden als Grundlage zu nehmen. Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden sind. Auch freue ich mich, wenn ich Sie bei Ihrer Bewerbung ebenso zufriedenstellend betreuen kann. Bis bald!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Die Beratung zur Optimierung meiner Unterlagen war professionell und brachte mir schnell die gewünschte Einladung zum Vorstellungsgespräch. Durch die Tipps wurde aus meiner Standardbewerbung ein echter Hingucker, der die Unternehmen überzeugt und mich im richtigen Licht präsentiert. Haben Sie vielen Dank Frau Krohmer! Sie sind die Beste!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
09/29/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Auch von mir herzlichen Dank für die sehr gute und stets vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Ihre positive Bewertung freut mich wirklich sehr. Für die Zukunft wünsche ich Ihnen beruflich und privat weiterhin viel Erfolg und alles Gute. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Frau Krohmer bietet einen hervorragenden Service mit einem begeisternden Ergebnis. Das Geld ist super in die eigene Karriere investiert! Besonders die Qualität des Resultates , die Formulierungen im Anschreiben und die gesamte Darstellung sagen mir wunderbar zu! Die Unterlagen geben mir ein sicheres Gefühl und vor allem die Telefonate mit Frau Krohmer geben viel Motivation für die anstehende Bewerbungszeit! Danke, dass Sie mich auf meinemWeg begleiten!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
09/24/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Auch mir hat die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen bisher große Freude bereitet, mit jedem Schritt habe ich mitgefiebert und mit Spannung auf ein positives Resultat gewartet. Ich wünsche Ihnen weiterhin alles Gute! Viele liebe Grüße Carolin Krohmer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe diesen Bewerberservice über eine Google Suche gefunden und war vom Internetauftritt sehr schnell überzeugt. Die Kontaktaufnahme funktionierte problemlos und schnell. Der erste telefonische Kontakt hat meine Vermutung, in den richtigen Händen zu sein vollends bestätigt. Die konstruktive Zusammenarbeit hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht, Frau Krohmer hat zutreffend meine Situation erfasst und ein ganz tolles Ergebnis mit der Erstellung meiner Bewerbungsunterlagen abgeliefert. Von meiner Seite hatte ich lediglich eine Formulierung, die mir nicht zusagte - Frau Krohmer hat mir jedoch direkt eine für mich tolle Alternative präsentiert. Ich bin vollkommen zufrieden und begeistert! Habe bereits Weiterempfehlungen an Freunde und Kollegen gegeben.
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
08/24/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Wir danken für Ihre tolle Rückmeldung! Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns so gut betreut gefühlt haben und mit dem Ergebnis mehr als zufrieden sind. Viel Erfolg bei Ihrer Bewerbung!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ausgesprochen erfreulich war für mich der telefonische Erstkontakt. Bei uns beiden hat es gleich gepasst und so habe ich mit einem guten Gefühl meine konfusen Unterlagen an Frau Krohmer geschickt. Vom ganzen Ablauf her und dem Ergebnis bin ich vollkommen begeistert. Man hat sich intensiv mit meiner Person, meinen Wünschen und meinen Problemen befasst, in den erstellen Unterlagen steckt so viel Sorgfalt! Es war die Beste Entscheidung, hier zu buchen. Vor allem gab es dann noch Tips und Hilfestellung zum ganzen Bewerbungsprozess und ich durfte mich jederzeit mit einer blöden Frage melden. Ja und das Ende vom Lied ist: trotz meines konfusen Werdegangs habe ich es geschafft, vor ein paar Wochen einen tollen Arbeitsplatz in meiner Wunschposition anzutreten. Es ist ein toller Arbeitsplatz und endlich gibt es eine Wende in meinem Leben, bei der Frau Krohmer sehr viel beigetragen hat! Herzlichen Dank!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
03/03/2020Anonymously
Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer Comment from Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer:
Besten Dank für Ihre tolle Rückmeldung! Ihre Unterlagen passgenau auf Ihre Person abzustimmen, ist unser täglicher Antrieb. Wie schön, dass Sie sich so umfassend in Ihrer Bewerbung wiedergefunden haben. Alles Gute für Ihre berufliche Zukunft wünschen wir Ihnen!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Es gibt ja viele Bewerber Service im Netz! Aber ich kann mir beim besten Willen NICHT vorstellen, was eine andere Firma hätte besser machen können. Frau Krohmer bekommt von mir in jeder Kategorie 5 Sterne und diese hat sie sich mehr als verdient. Ich bin sehr froh und sehr zufrieden , dass ich bei meiner Recherche auf den Service von Frau Krohmer gestoßen bin. Besten Dank
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
11/04/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich bin mega zufrieden: Sehr gutes Ergebnis, bedingt durch guten und zuverlässigen Austausch. Eine wirklich tolle Zusammenarbeit, die sich dann im Ergebnis bemerkbar macht. Vielen Dank dafür! Die erstellte Vorlage kann ich super für meine weiteren Bewerbungen als Grundlage verwenden! Vielen Dank Ihnen auch für die Tipps zur Erklärung meiner derzeitigen Situation im Vorstellungsgespräch!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
04/04/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Schnell und effektiv! Ich war sehr beindruckt von der unkomplizierten Arbeitsweise. Weiter so!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
03/02/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hier erfährt man einen außergewöhnlich kompetenten, freundlichen und einfühlsamen Service. Mit meinem Anliegen fühlte ich mich direkt verstanden und meine Wünsche wurden exakt so umgesetzt, wie ich mir das vorgestellt habe (im Vorfeld jedoch nicht in Worte fassen konnte, da wollte ich mich dann doch überraschen lassen). Das Ergebnis, was ich von diesem Bewerber Service erhalten habe sind nun wunderbare Bewerbungsunterlagen, die sehr professionell und akribisch ausgearbeitet wurden. Ein überzeugendes und auf den Punkt getroffen verfasstes Anschreiben und ein Lebenslaufs er sich nur auf die wichtigen Dinge konzentriert. Zwischenzeitlich habe ich mich mehrmals beworben, denn das Anschreiben lässt sich wunderbar auf andere Stellenanzeigen anpassen. Ich war nun schon bei so machen Vorstellungsgesprächen (ein vorheriges Coaching habe ich hier auch gebucht und kann es nur empfehlen - man wächst in seiner Personalität und lässt sich beim Gespräch nicht so schnell in die Ecke drängen) und konnte mich am Ende dann auch noch zwischen zwei Anstellungen entscheiden - wer die Wahl hat, hat die Qual. Doch freue ich mich sehr auf meine neue Anstellung und sage nochmal: Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Unterstützung und Begleitung auf meinem Weg! Ich empfehle Sie wann immer ich kann weiter.
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
03/01/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Der Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer ist schnell und zuverlässig und ist absolut empfehlenswert! Dank diesen Services habe ich sehr schnell eine Jobzusage erhalten, obwohl ich aufgrund eines langjährigen Arbeitsaufenthaltes in Spanien keine Arbeitszeugnisse vorweisen kann.
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
02/18/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ein sehr guter, individuell ausgerichteter und schneller Service - hier wird sehr viel Wert auf das Stärken der Persönlichkeit und des Anspruchs des Kunden gelegt und der Kunde individuell betrachtet. Ich führte mich super aufgehoben mit meinen "Problemchen". Schon beim ersten Kontakt hatte ich ein sehr gutes Gefühl diesem Service gegenüber und wurde super freundlich, kompetent und persönlichste betreut.

Die Erstellung meiner professionell ausgearbeiteten Unterlagen erfolgte innerhalb des vereinbarten Zeitraums zum vereinbarten Preis. Aus meinen fertig erstellten Unterlagen habe ich entnommen, dass sich die Bearbeiterin intensiv mit meiner Person und meinen Fähigkeiten, Zielen und Wünschen auseinander gesetzt hat und im Hintergrund eine entsprechende Recherche meines beruflichen Hintergrundes sowie des Unternehmens, an welche die Bewerbung gerichtet war, durchgeführt hat.

Das Anschreiben war treffend und sehr gut formuliert. Das Layout verfügte über ein für mich sehr ansprechendes Design. Die getätigte Investition hat man sofort wieder raus, wenn man damit den Traumjob bekommt und den habe ich direkt mit dieser Bewerbung erhalten. Vielen Dank Ihnen und auch danke Ihnen, dass Sie immer zeitnah für meine Fragen zur Verfügung standen und meine unsinnigen Bedenken an die im Vorstellungsgespräch gestellten Fragen ausgeräumt und mir sehr viel Mut und Kraft zugesprochen haben! Ich empfehle Sie wann immer ich kann weiter!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
12/28/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sehr netter Kontakt. Schnelle Ausarbeitung und hervorragendes Ergebnis. Rundum zufrieden und auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
11/05/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super Service für all die, die selbst nicht den Einstieg in eine professionelle Bewerbung finden und unter zeitlichem Druck stehen und hierdurch kaum Zeit haben sich selbst mit der Bewerbung bzw. dem Verfassen einer professionellen Bewerbung auseinandersetzen können. Bei mir war es eher das fehlende Know How bzgl. einer Initiativbewerbung...das Schreiben von Frau Krohmer kann individuell abgeändert und nach Belieben ergänzt oder gekürzt werden...wirklich eine Runde Sache. Sie ist immer freundlich, auch wenn man sie wie ich gefühlte tausendmal kontaktiert (entschudligen Sie nochmals) :-)
Der Bewerber Service ist eine gute Sache, da man sich einfach eine erfahrene Stütze hierdurch holen kann, wenn man selbst nicht recht weiß wie man was formulieren und schreiben soll.
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2018
10/01/2018Anonymously
4.17 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Super Service für all die, die selbst nicht den Einstieg in eine professionelle Bewerbung finden und unter zeitlichem Druck stehen und hierdurch kaum Zeit haben sich selbst mit der Bewerbung bzw. dem Verfassen einer professionellen Bewerbung auseinandersetzen können. Bei mir war es eher das fehlende Know How bzgl. einer Initiativbewerbung...das Schreiben von Frau Krohmer kann individuell abgeändert und nach Belieben ergänzt oder gekürzt werden...wirklich eine Runde Sache. Sie ist immer freundlich, auch wenn man sie wie ich gefühlte tausendmal kontaktiert (entschudligen Sie nochmals) :-)
Der Bewerber Service ist eine gute Sache, da man sich einfach eine erfahrene Stütze hierdurch holen kann, wenn man selbst nicht recht weiß wie man was formulieren und schreiben soll.
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2017
09/12/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Frau Carolin Krohmer habe ich bereits mehrmals beauftragt und bin immer wieder begeistert. Sie ist sehr schnell in der Bearbeitung, immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ihre formulierten Arbeitszeugnisse und Bewerbungen sind hervorragend.
Ich empfehle Frau Carolin Krohmer allen meinen Bekannten und Freunden.
Von mir bekommt Frau Krohmer in Schulnoten ausgedrückt 1+
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2017
07/30/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Frau Krohmer ist eine sehr nette sympathische Person sie geht auf die Wünsche ein und ist sehr zuverlässig. Sie hat innerhalb von 3 Tagen eine super individuelle Bewerbung geschrieben. Die Bewerbung hat auch sehr gut zu mir gepasst. Frau Krohmer beantwortet alle Fragen schnell und ist auch danach immer noch für Unterstützung da. Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen wirklich tolle arbeit!!!!
Customer review & rating for:
Gesamte Dienstleistung 2017
04/30/2018Anonymously
277 Reviews from
5 other sources
4.99 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
30 reviews on Branchen-Info
 
05/27/2017
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
50 reviews on Cylex
 
07/07/2021
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
19 reviews on Business Branchenbuch
 
05/27/2017
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
34 reviews on Webwiki
 
09/29/2020
4.99 out of 5
Excellent
144 reviews on Shopauskunft.de
 
07/07/2021
Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Bewerber Service Carolin Krohmer are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/17/2016  |  Last update: 05/02/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH