Bisso Hypnose

Resolve burdensome issues so that you are free again.

Contact information
How can hypnosis help me?
- Through a completely painless deep relaxation, recharge your batteries
- Effective and lasting help with pain, illnesses, fears and blockages
- Increase your self-confidence and your performance...

Contact information

Bisso Hypnose
Amtsstrasse 3
8610 Uster
Switzerland
Directions

Contact person
Fabio Bisso

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Wednesday 09:00 am-09:00 pm

Websites

100% Recommended
5 stars 50
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.97)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.75)
Top competencies

Engagement

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Ability to relate

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Range of services

4.75 out of 5
8 Reviews

54 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.86 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Bisso is very professional, sensitive, empathetic and top prepared for each session. He listens to and engages with the needs of the client. All in all, 100% recommended. Thank you very much dear Fabio!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
11/29/2022J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The two sessions I had with Fabio were a good experience. I can recommend to anyone.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
11/25/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Bisso hypnosis helps me to deal with my inner self. I have always come out of a session clearer and stronger. Even outside of a session, Mr. Bisso is always there for me with feedbacks and asks how the progress is.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
11/05/2022A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The mental injuries from my past are still there, but they have lost their power. The work with Fabio has paid off. I feel freer ;-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
10/05/2022E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thanks for the great experience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
09/28/2022D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very surprised how efficient and helpful the sessions were and how quickly we saw success. many thanks to Fabio Bisso.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
09/28/2022R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I felt in very good hands with Fabio from the very beginning. He has taken my problem (smoking) seriously and in the conversation before, well assessed and supported me with the hypnosis, very well. I am a non-smoker and will remain so! Many thanks to Fabio
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
09/21/2022G.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I immediately felt comfortable with Fabio. It is a great experience and I would go to him again anytime.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
06/29/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was able to solve an issue that had been with me for several years and I am very grateful to Fabio. He was (or is ;).) already my third therapist and I have finally made a huge progress. I recommend him from the bottom of my heart!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
05/30/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fabio does it super serious and yet you just feel comfortable with him. His customers are important to him and you can tell! Absolutely recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
05/16/2022J.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fabio convinces with his pleasant manner. It is really easy to get involved in the process. In addition to my main problem, the loss of taste after Covid was also looked at. In the following days, something changed for the better. All in all, I was really helped and I would recommend a session with Fabio to anyone who needs it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
05/13/2022V.
4.86 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fabio's therapy works so that I no longer have to use bad patterns. We went back to the person I once was and to the situation that was indicated to strengthen me retroactively and then integrate. I am very grateful to Fabio for his attentive and helpful manner.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
05/13/2022P.
3.72 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Fabio Bisso was very understanding and empathetic with my problem (sleeping problems). I felt very comfortable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
05/10/2022L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The sessions with Fabio have triggered a process in me that has done a lot and brought me closer to myself and my needs.
I feel myself again and feel alive!
The sympathetic manner also helps a lot to gain confidence.
Thank you very much for this, Fabio :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
05/09/2022U. W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fabio has solved my performance anxiety in a session which lasted 1 hour, I am very satisfied. Very pleasant session and advice from Fabio, anytime again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
05/04/2022S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fabio is super responsive to the customer. The customer is 100% in focus. Any questions, uncertainties he could explain simply and understandably.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
03/30/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you Fabio for the two valuable sessions and the accompaniment in between. I have always felt very comfortable and professionally taken care of. Your personal and emphatic way has helped me a lot and my health has already improved a lot. Hypnosis is definitely the right way for me.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
01/30/2022U.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Was a super treatment & easy to apply yourself!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
10/25/2021Jean L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fabio is a very trustworthy person who fully responds to you, I can highly recommend him.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
09/24/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very grateful to Fabio for his work. He immediately recognized my problems through his empathic and competent manner and we were able to start the hypnosis session. I felt in good hands and comfortable from the very beginning.
After the session, I drove home completely relaxed, on the highway 30 minutes. I must say that due to a panic attack, I have avoided the highway for several years.
I would recommend Bisso Hypnosis to anyone.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bisso Hypnose
09/23/2021S.
33 Reviews from
1 other source
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
33 reviews on Google Maps
 
09/17/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to Bisso Hypnose

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Bisso Hypnose are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/18/2021  |  Last update: 11/29/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH