BSH GmbH & Co.KG

Photovoltaics, solar, renewable energies, electricity storage, photovoltaic systems

BSH GmbH & Co.KG
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2022
4.57 out of 5
Excellent
1,934 Reviews
Contact information
Every day, we drive the future of energy with our work. With ambition and professional competence, we are now active throughout Germany. We have already built over 9,000 photovoltaic systems and work for many satisfied customers. We accompany...

Contact information

BSH GmbH & Co.KG
Bamberger Straße 44
97631 Bad Königshofen
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Monday 07:30 am-12:00 pm
01:00 pm-05:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

95% Recommended
5 stars 1,321
4 stars 328
3 stars 70
2 stars 22
1 star 14
Excellent (4.53)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (3.74)
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.63 out of 5
458 Reviews

Professional demeanor

4.65 out of 5
433 Reviews

Customer focus

4.55 out of 5
450 Reviews

1,755 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.61 out of 5
Excellent
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Advice, help with the registration (registration) of the PV system and the tax office Best!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Günther M.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you very much for the positive review! Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was convinced by BSH's overall concept. From the initial contact to tax issues, including financing, BSH offers everything from a single source. That speaks for good service.
The downside was that the wallbox I wanted from the start was not included by BSH sales. It was only afterwards, after further inquiry, that the sales department was called in.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Hans-Peter R.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Hello Hans-Peter, thank you for your feedback. We regret that your wallbox was not included right away. We are all the more pleased about your rating. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Nothing works. You have to take care of everything yourself. My plant is already supposedly completed since 19.04.2022, but that can not be verified, because the plant is still not approved. When asked, they do not even call back. I would not hire this company again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Lutz Dietmar S.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Hello Lutz, thank you for your review and the associated criticism. We are very sorry that you seem to have had a bad experience with our service. We have gladly forwarded your rating with the feedback immediately to our quality department, which will contact you promptly in this regard. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super procedure planning. Fast execution and very good and competent specialists for each subarea available.
Many greetings
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Benjamin K.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you for the kind words Benjamin. If you have any questions, we are always there for you! Have fun with your photovoltaic system. Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
4.66 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
On schedule and technically clean installation. The further experience I can not yet reflect, which is the commissioning only on 24.05.2022.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Lutz F.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Hey Lutz, thanks for your experience report so far! Sunny greetings, your team at BSH
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything was done on time, reliably and cleanly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Michael E.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you for the review! Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
4.00 out of 5
Good
The workmanship and advice, as well as the quality of the products used, can be rated from "good" to "very good". Unfortunately, the customer service, which is necessary after the installation of the system to get the system running, turns the previously absolutely positive picture into a negative one. In the case of our installed system, there is a specific problem with the network operator (incorrect form of a power of attorney was submitted by BSH). The company BSH was not able to correct this error within six weeks. weeks to correct. So far, no solution has been found for this and we continue to wait for the meter exchange by the network operator. Unfortunately, our hands are tied there, otherwise the error would already be corrected.

For the execution of the work and the advice a clear recommendation for the subsequent service unfortunately a NO!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Frank R.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Hello Frank, thank you for your evaluation and the associated criticism. We would like to review this internally as quickly as possible and regret that there are delays in the commissioning of your photovoltaic system. We have already forwarded your case internally and will contact you as soon as possible. At this point we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret that you are currently not completely satisfied with our service. Best regards, your BSH team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Reliability, fast processing
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Yusuf Ül.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you for the review! Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A great team! Thank you for your support and so far very good work has been done by BSH. Will recommend again and again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Anonymously
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you very much for the great review. We will gladly pass on the feedback internally to our team. Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We got our system explained and installed very quickly and competently. The execution was excellent the people were all competent and polite. Very clean and fast. Also the telephone handling leaves nothing to be desired. We are so far completely satisfied, if not thrilled.
Can only recommend. The most stars there are . Jörg and Rosi Brodersen
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/23/2022Rosalinde Marie B.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you for taking the time to write a comprehensive review. We are very happy about it. Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything has been great so far, we have known each other for a few decades.
Greetings
Thomas Uhlein
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Entscheidung zum persönlichem Energiekonzept von BSH - Auftragserteilung
05/23/2022Thomas U.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you for your review Thomas! Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Execution no 6 stars, because because of the cable laying for the wallbox the technicians had to come 3x. The long drill was missing. In the end, an alternative cable route was chosen.
Advice no 6 stars, because the tax issues were barely touched.
Otherwise, so far top satisfied
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/22/2022Steffen N.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Hello Steffen, thank you for your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service. We are always very pleased to receive feedback from our customers and would like to constantly adapt and optimize our processes through and with our quality management. We are happy to have already forwarded your evaluation internally to our quality department, which will examine your case again intensively. We are very sorry that you are currently not fully satisfied with our service. If you have any questions or other concerns, we are always there for you. Best regards, your BSH team
4.44 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
If the commissioning by BSH had not been so superficial and thus, in my view, incomplete, the rating would have deserved 5 stars across the board in all areas. The network operator contribution (MFN) was by far more extensive in terms of explanations and willingness to explain, although the plant portion of the MFN comprises the significantly smaller scope.

On-site queries about the different meter displays, power storage signals, storage-specific equipment (fan operation, etc.) were ignored by BSH and went unanswered.

Quote: "...Red light on the storage tank lights up - de-energize the system in the fuse cabinet and switch on the fuses again after 10 seconds. Do not call BSH/Service beforehand."

In public construction (VOB validity), this commissioning as a result of such instruction as a performance defect would have prevented acceptance by the builder or led to a reduction in the final invoice amount. Unfortunately, according to the contract, I paid the invoice in full before commissioning.

Whether an unqualified recommendation can be made will now be shown by reviewing the final documentation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/22/2022Christian G.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Hello Christian, thank you for taking the time to write a comprehensive review. We are always very happy to receive feedback and, of course, constructive criticism, because we always want to optimize our service. That's why we have already forwarded your review internally to our quality department. Of course, you can and should contact us at any time via the service emergency hotline. We are always there for you in case of questions or other concerns and are very sorry that this seems to have been communicated in a misleading way. Sunny greetings, your BSH team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
VERY NEGATIVE!!!!! DO NOT CONTINUE TO RECEIVE!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/20/2022Tim Bernhard B.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Hello Tim, thank you for your new review. Your case is already in our quality department and we have forwarded the evaluation again internally. We are very sorry that we apparently could not solve the inconvenience yet and would like to improve constantly. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your contact person. At this point, we would like to apologize again that we were not able to convince you with our service and that you are not satisfied. Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
BSH offers an all-round carefree package. Absolutely recommended and we would purchase our PV from BSH again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG
05/19/2022Ralph D.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are very happy about your rating. Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Is not yet completed.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/17/2022Danica B.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you for your review Danica. You are welcome to revise and adjust your rating after completing the remaining work or open topics, we are looking forward to your final feedback! Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
4.71 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top service and processing of the company BSH. Unfortunately, the Senec product with the memory is just offline, which reduces the very positive handling so far . For this, the BSH can nothing, but had to in two points in the evaluation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/17/2022Anonymously
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you for your review and the feedback. We are very pleased that you have taken the time to do so. Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
4.03 out of 5
Good
We were actually very satisfied with the whole service in advance, then there were some problems (not our fault), which was not bad yet. But then we had a very unfriendly and not very customer-friendly contact person who ruined our cooperation with BSH (for example, he hung up on my wife on the phone). For the fact that we help finance the salary of this employee, we expect a more friendly support and timely information and consultation in case of problems. Conclusion: Super company, if you have the right contacts.
PS: After a complaint, we were compensated with a voucher.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/17/2022Thomas B.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Hello Thomas, thank you for the review and the time you took to do it. We have gladly forwarded your feedback once again to our quality department. We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with our service. For us, customer satisfaction comes first and such behavior is not in line with our values. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize to you once again. Please feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions. Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We especially appreciate the personal advice and the individual approach or flexible adaptation of the system to our wishes. The customer service (taking over the requests) is TOP!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Entscheidung zum persönlichem Energiekonzept von BSH - Auftragserteilung
05/17/2022Anonymously
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Thank you very much for the 5-star rating! Sunny greetings, your team of BSH
4.15 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Everything from a single source, good coordination between roof work and electrical work. Coordination with network provider SH-Netz AG could be better and smoother. The counter is unfortunately not yet set. Next time apply earlier.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BSH GmbH & Co.KG - Umfrage
05/17/2022Peter T.
BSH GmbH & Co.KG Comment from BSH GmbH & Co.KG:
Hey Peter, thanks for your review and the time you took. We'll be happy to pass on the feedback internally to our quality department. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time. We are very sorry that the process is a bit delayed for you. Best regards, your team at BSH
179 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.20 out of 5
Good
4.30 out of 5
Good
143 reviews on Google Maps
 
05/19/2022
3.80 out of 5
Good
36 reviews on Facebook
 
04/23/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to BSH GmbH & Co.KG

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about BSH GmbH & Co.KG are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/04/2020  |  Last update: 05/23/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH