NewDer ExpertCompass leitet Sie durch die Welt der Sternebewertungen
JETZT EXPERTEN FINDEN

Christoph von Oertzen

Unternehmensberatung und Unternehmercoaching

Christoph von Oertzen
10 Reviews i
published (34%)
out of 29 reviews
Contact information
Als Unternehmensberater und Coach bin ich für dich ein Sparringspartner auf Augenhöhe.

Ich helfe dir, dein Unternehmen strategisch voranzutreiben und deine Kraft genau dort einzusetzen, wo sie deinem Team, deiner Firma und letztlich auch dir selbst am besten nützt.
...

Contact information

Christoph von Oertzen
Wilhelminenstr. 59
64285  Darmstadt
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Christoph von Oertzen

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Monday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

Review from 07/15/2021  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting

10 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com
 (last 24 months)

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wir haben mit Christoph von Oertzen für uns den idealen Coach und Partner gefunden,
der uns durch Input und eine neutrale Sicht von außen weiter nach vorne bringt.
Immer freundlich und immer ein offenes Ohr für alles, kompetent und - für uns besonders wichtig -
mit fachlichem Verständnis und Eigenerfahrung für unsere Branchen und unser Tun!
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Christoph uns auf unserem Weg begleitet.
Customer review & rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
07/15/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christoph hat mich sehr herzlich und positiv empfangen so dass ich mich sofort willkommen und aufgehoben gefühlt habe. Dieses Gefühl hat sich in den Stunden in denen ich bei ihm war bestätigt. Wir sind nun auf einem guten Weg die perfekte Lösung für mich zu finden. Davon bin ich überzeugt. Alleine das Zuhören von einem außenstehenden Profi war und ist mir sehr wichtig. Das hilft mir meine Gedanken neu zu sortieren und hilft mir auch beim treffen von Entscheidungen. Ich werde Christoph auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.
Customer review & rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
06/07/2021Anonymously
4.68 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Er hat mir durch seine objektive Einschätzung verschiedenster Problemstellungen geholfen meinen Blickwinkel zu erweitern und zielgerichtet zu einer Lösung zu kommen.
Customer review & rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
01/28/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christoph hat uns durch ein schwieriges Jahr gelotst. Mich haben vorallem seine einfachen Ansätze und seine lange Erfahrung überzeugt. Für unser Unternehmen mit drei Geschäftsführern und vier Meinungen waren die Fokusthemen ein Seegen. Wir setzen auch weiterhin auf dich, Christoph.
Customer review & rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
01/26/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Her von Oertzen war in allen Belangen sehr kompetent und Professionell. Die Zusammenarbeit war zu jederzeit absolut vertrauensvoll und menschlich sehr angenehm, was für mich eine sehr wichtige Komponente ist. Bitte mach Sie weiter so.
Customer review & rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
01/25/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sehr hilfreiche Tipps und gute Anstöße. Man merkt die langjährige Erfahrung
Customer review & rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
01/22/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
05/19/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
05/13/2021Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
01/27/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Christoph von Oertzen
01/25/2021Anonymously
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Christoph von Oertzen

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Christoph von Oertzen are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |  Only the reviews published by the profile owner in the last 24 hours are displayed  |   Profile active since 05/01/2020  |  Last update: 07/15/2021   |  Report profile
Experiences with other service providers in the industry Services
142 Reviews
4.96 out of 5
Diadentis
99 Reviews
4.79 out of 5
Rent Mw DJ Marcus Winter
37 Reviews
Die Reiseprofis

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2021 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK