Matthias Jaschik

Coaching, Selbstbewusstsein, Präsentation, Bewerbung, Leben, Schauspiel, Kultur

Matthias Jaschik
Published:
10 Reviews
Contact information
Empathie, Resilienz und Selbstbewusstsein sind meine Themen mit denen ich mit euch arbeite und begleite. Ich coache, begleite und erarbeite individuell alles, was euer "need" ist und freue mich meine Expertise euch zur Verfügung stellen zu dürfen. Ich lebe, biete und liebe diese Kulturarbeit - in all ihren Facetten.
Seid herzlich Willkommen!
Contact information
Matthias Jaschik
Russeer Weg 84
24111 Kiel
Germany
Directions

Opening hours
Saturday 08:00 am-02:00 pm
Review from 04/25/2019  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting
10 Reviews
(Last 24 months)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Meine persönliche Erfahrung war/wird ein Niederdeutsches Bühnenstücke,ich auf der Bühne,Matthias vor der Bühne Regie oder "doch auf der Bühne" und deshalb so viele Sterne.Empfehlen Ja, mit Matthias arbeiten sehr gut.
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
die Sparte Kundenservice kann ich nicht beurteilen, da ich mit Mathias den Kontakt bei der Niederdeutschen Bühne Preetz erlebt habe und alle relevanten Dinge beurteilt habe.
Meine Erfahrungen mit Mathias sind für mich, der ich erst 2018 mit der Schauspielerei wieder begonnen habe, wie an der Beurteilung zu sehen, die Allerbesten.
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Personal Coaching ...perfekt 😊Danke
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Die direkte und freundliche Art finde ich super, gute Beispiele zur Veranschaulichung oder Erklärung haben mir sehr geholfen. Mir hat es sehr geholfen!
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/23/2019Anonymously
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
If there is a person born to be a coach, it is Matthias. I have known him several years and am amazed at his talents. He puts his full being to achieving the targets that are communally set with me and will always recommend his talents and professional attributes to others.
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/23/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich hätte keinen besseren Coach für mich und meine Anliegen finden können.
Danke Matthias für die gute und lehrreiche Zeit!
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/23/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/28/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/24/2019Anonymously
4.14 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Review and rating for
Matthias Jaschik
04/23/2019Anonymously
Callback request
Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Matthias Jaschik

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |  Only the reviews published by the profile owner in the last 24 hours are displayed  |   Profile active since 04/04/2019  |  Last update: 04/28/2019   |  Report profile
More service provider in this industry Coaching
33 Reviews
4.81 out of 5
Eichhorn Coaching
5 Reviews
4.96 out of 5
PHÖNIX MENTAL Praxis für Hypnose
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2019 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK