Eveline Schuler

Potential Coaching @ ahnenskills.ch

Eveline Schuler
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
26 Reviews
Contact information
Thanks to potential coaching you get clarity about what you can and want. You see your valuable skills and start to use them every day. Thereby you gain confidence in the power of your potential and change becomes possible.

Do you know this?
...

Contact information

Eveline Schuler
Luegisland 7b
6410 Goldau
Switzerland
Directions

Contact person
Eveline Schuler

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Tuesday 02:00 pm-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 26
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.96)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Project success

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

Efficiency

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

Creative impulse

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

26 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.92 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The collaboration with Eveline Schuler has proven to be very fruitful for me. In view of my current for me dissatisfied situation, I asked Evelyn for support. Very sensitively, she first examined my current situation with me to find out how satisfied I am in the various areas of my life. Afterwards I was asked to become clear about my wishes, and clear tendencies became apparent, which Eveline sensitively picked up on thanks to her empathy and intuition. We worked out the first steps by structuring the many thoughts and impulses with me. This makes the implementation much easier. All in all, I would like to emphasize her well-balanced, approachable and effective support. I recommend Eveline without reservation!

Elisabeth Eckermann-Schoofs
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
06/11/2022Elisabeth
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was at a low point in my life. My life was in disarray and needed to be sorted first. During the talks with Eveline, I was able to reorganize areas of my life and learned helpful methods to do so. Eveline is not only very good at listening and assessing which words are appropriate for the situation, she also knows practical ways to help me cope with everyday life. When talking to Eveline, I feel that I am taken seriously. She is honest and also addresses it when she notices destructive behavior. Maybe she even asks questions that make you think, because you haven't been confronted with this topic before or didn't dare to deal with it. Eveline knows what she is talking about, she speaks from the heart and lets this be noticed. With her at my side, I have been able to get to know completely new facets of myself. I have learned that I can use the circumstances even more optimally.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
06/03/2022Julia
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I saw few prospects professionally. That's why I was resigned and pessimistic and my basic mood was bad. I wished for more clarity about my professional opportunities. Since the coaching with Eveline I perceive and appreciate my abilities better. And I understand my doubts and worries and can deal with them better. It was very amazing how my thoughts sorted themselves out while working on the tasks. The insights gained have meant that my vocation is now clear to me. I therefore recommend the coaching to anyone who feels a bit lost in their current situation and doesn't really know what to do next professionally.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
05/09/2022R. Vogt
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Although I am more or less satisfied with my job, I felt that I was not following my calling. The biggest challenge was that I have a secure job and I saw it as a big risk to change something about it. With coaching, I really became aware of my skills and strengths. I recommend it to anyone who feels that they are not living up to their full potential and would like to know where their true strengths lie.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
04/21/2022Josef
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I felt picked up and seen. The answers I received were different than I had expected, but I arrived at myself with them. My path became tangible for me. And I was able to let go of a belief pattern that has accompanied me since childhood. Now I feel better. Liberated. I became aware of what I have to do now and I'm sticking to it. Through this I have gained in confidence. Kerstin
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
04/13/2022Kerstin
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hand on heart: the coaching with Eveline was a surprise, which made the initial skepticism disappear within a few minutes! The vocation finding process with her was for me an exciting, rousing and dynamic event, which she designed very skillfully and carried out with a lot of heart and professional skill. What is special about Eveline's work is her pleasant, authentic way of getting people to look deeper inside, to ask themselves questions that may not have been asked until now and to find the answers. Her sensitivity for different facets of the personality, attention to details and especially the talent to bring small pieces of the "puzzle" to a clear overall picture really impressed me.

And as a result of the coaching, there have been some surprising self-awareness and AHA moments! Important things that didn't seem quite clear until then have suddenly become conscious.

I am very grateful to Eveline for this great journey and would definitely recommend her coaching to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
03/27/2022Olga
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Eveline has a wonderfully empathetic, appreciative and so warm way of accompanying, as well as a sense for the right moment. Her statements are clear, precise and motivating. As a result, perspectives change and possibilities suddenly become visible. It is like receiving a key to a door that has been closed for a long time, so that you can now open it and realign yourself. I thank Eveline from the bottom of my heart. With her extraordinary gift, I can highly recommend her.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
03/27/2022Heike
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Eveline Schuler has been an enrichment in the exchange and reflection of my situation. Through you, I have realigned my focus on the issues and was able to open myself to a new orientation and implement and realize with new courage. Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
03/24/2022Sabine
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My dissatisfaction in my work life had spilled over into my personal life when I admitted to myself that I needed support. Working with Eveline, I realized that the solution was lurking just beneath the surface. I realized that I can only be truly happy if I determine my own path and am no longer directed and kept down by others. I recommend the coaching to anyone who feels that something special is still waiting out there, but does not yet have clarity about what it is.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
03/22/2022Dirk
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My situation demanded a change and I took it as an opportunity to decide on something new professionally. Although I already had a concrete idea of how my career path should continue, I wanted to make sure that I was right with my decision. Coaching gave me the clarity I was looking for.

I would recommend it to anyone who wants to reorient their career or is stuck or unhappy in their current job. It's a great way to find your strengths step by step, with personal guidance, and decide on a new career direction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
03/21/2022Hatice
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been trying to find my vocation for years. Most of the time I was more confused afterwards than before and had a thousand ideas. I felt like a ping pong ball, from one idea to another, always searching. Thanks to working with Eveline, I now have the certainty of what my calling is and that I am on the right track. I am so delighted! My goal now is to build a second leg of my business. I highly recommend working with Eveline to anyone who is searching and interested in finding their calling.
Each coaching session has been inspiring and has given me many insights.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
03/18/2022Rita
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
before Eveline: without perspective, timid, insecure, tired
after Eveline: powerful, future-oriented, self-confident, free
During the coaching, Eveline always managed to make me aware of how much I have already achieved in such a short time. For me incredibly valuable and helpful to continue to believe in my idea. Many thanks Eveline
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
03/16/2022Jens Albrecht alias Seelenholz
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In a difficult situation of upheaval with many fears, questions and uncertainties, Eveline Schuler is exactly the right coaching woman for me.

There was "chaos" in my head and she supported me in regaining clarity and trusting my own inner compass. The focus is on recognizing my calling and abilities, using my potential and, above all, implementing it concretely in my life. Her clear structuring and also emphatic "sticking to it" helped me to take the first steps surprisingly very quickly.

What I find particularly valuable is her highly empathetic and appreciative manner. It is easy. She opens fields that bring forth creative impulses and completely new thoughts. She is also able to dissolve blockages and beliefs with the highest sensitivity and respect for my personality. I am always amazed at what is possible.

I recommend Eveline Schuler to everyone who wants to embark on the journey of change: To themselves, to their own resources, to real goals, to order in their lives, to clarity and visions that want to be implemented.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
03/09/2022Ina-Maria
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I felt trapped in my own hamster wheel. In my personal life, I was already pretty balanced and able to live my dream with my hobbies, but professionally, I was still far from that. I kept asking myself, "To what extent does what I'm doing even make sense?" Shortly after beginning my vocational process with Eveline, I saw and felt my future very clearly in front of my eyes and this moved me to tears again and again. I recommend working with Eveline to anyone who has stalled in life and wants to "get out of it". Let's go into a new meaningful future, be it private or professional.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler .
11/03/2021Patricia
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I already had an idea of what I wanted to do professionally, but did not know exactly how to implement it and make it a success. I came to Eveline with the hope and expectation that she could help me to live my desired activity, my self-employment, and also to be able to lead it to success in business. My hopes and expectations were exceeded. Not only did I feel confirmed by Eveline to be on the right path, she helped me and gave me concrete tools to implement my plan. With her wonderful way and expert knowledge, to bring things to the point, to create clarity, to clean up the thought carousel, I succeeded in turning my soul desire activity into reality. I can highly recommend Eveline to all those who are looking for their calling, or have found it and want to live it. Working with her is a very valuable development both professionally and personally. Daniela
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
10/23/2021Daniela Parisi
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I wanted to start as a solo self-employed in the area of training/coach/consultant and had many ideas, competences and possibilities, unfortunately too many, it somehow did not go forward... Sometimes an idea "won", which unfortunately did not pay off in the business case, then another topic came up, which did not promise any joy.... I was somehow going around in circles... Then by chance I met Eveline and heard for the first time about vocation coaching. To work out more clearly with a coach what drives, calls and fulfills me in my core, for which topics I am "on fire" sounded interesting and above all helpful and purposeful. So I signed up. Working with Eveline I found my theme - I don't want to say "found", because it was there before, but - confirmed, i.e. more clarity and certainty that I can go forward with exactly this theme. It was interesting that some knots were not at all where I had suspected them to be (content/topic), but at surprisingly different places (thought patterns/attitude...). Eveline was able to see the connections and point them out to me, so that I can finally see my way, take clear steps and now effectively push my self-employment. I hope the implementation (not part of the vocational coaching) will then be as I now hope it at the end of my collaboration with Eveline.

I would recommend this vocation coaching to anyone who expects "more" from the job than the paycheck at the end, who also wants meaning and fulfillment and wants to find out where to find that.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
10/22/2021Sandy
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Eveline!
What made me come to see you? I am at a point in my life where there is no longer room for the old. I wanted to live my vocation with all my heart. But what does my vocation look like? I knew I needed support. Quickly, while browsing your homepage, I felt that my search was successful. So I contacted you and I am very very grateful that you accompanied me. It is your empathic, intuitive and very professional way that quickly led me into a deeper process. The conversations, the "homework", I felt there is a framework, there I am in good hands in my search and finding.
And so it was. With your technique and your warm way, I finally found the way. I would like to say thank you and highly recommend you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
10/15/2021Barbara
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For some time I was unhappy with my situation, wanted to get out of the dependency of an employer and into self-employment, but did not know exactly with what. Thanks to working with Eveline, I gained clarity and figured out what I wanted. This brought my focus on track and I am now quickly getting closer to my goals.

I recommend coaching with Eveline to anyone who wants to get more out of life. Anyone who feels that their life is not fulfilling them completely. Anyone who is looking for the last piece of the puzzle to become happy. Anyone who is searching for themselves. Anyone who knows what he wants, but does not know whether he dares to implement it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
10/13/2021Gina
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Eveline gave me courage to believe in myself!

I had been unhappy in my job for many years, which was also supposed to be just a "temporary solution". At the same time, I was bubbling over with ideas of what I could and would like to do instead... But I could never not decide. It was hard for me to commit. That's why I was unhappy, dissatisfied with myself and everything, easily irritated, and I judged myself for not making the jump. I wanted to finally make a decision and go for (m)one idea!

Now I have a much clearer idea and a narrowing down of what I really want to do and what my heart beats for. The coaching has given me the courage to finally tackle it and believe in myself.

The conversations with Eveline were always very beneficial, moving, encouraging, insightful, inspiring. She has a wonderfully empathic way, I felt in good hands from the beginning. THANK YOU!

I recommend coaching with Eveline to anyone who feels there is something missing in his/her life, who believes there must be more, who is looking for the fulfillment of their (professional) dreams and perhaps can't quite get a grip on it themselves.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
10/12/2021Andrea
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only recommend Eveline Schuler as a vocation coach. Why? She unearths what was lying dormant in me without me knowing beforehand how I should have gotten to it. With her help it worked out - layer by layer, with empathy, know-how, the right questions and the one or other motivational push. So I actually took many small steps that brought me closer to my calling than ever before.
Many thanks, dear Eveline! You and your work are simply great! That's why I see so much clearer now and am so much closer to myself with what I do. A dream!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Eveline Schuler
08/20/2021Wiebke
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Eveline Schuler

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Eveline Schuler are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/04/2021  |  Last update: 06/11/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH