Felix Raithel Immobilien

Real estate agent & master craftsman

Contact information

Contact information

Felix Raithel Immobilien
Pregerstraße 9
80999 München
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Felix Raithel

Opening hours

Monday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites

100% Recommended
5 stars 13
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.92)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Customer support

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Professional demeanor

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

13 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.98 out of 5
Excellent
4.71 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Felix Raithel deserves a special thanks, because he found the right buyer for our house. It was not an easy job the last 12 months, but Mr. Raithel did not give up to realize our ideas. Even after signing the purchase contract, Mr. Raithel was always available and helpful for the handling. Now everything is done.
We can highly recommend Mr. Raithel both professionally and personally.
Thank you very much your family E.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
07/26/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Raithel was always very reliable and courteous. Even when the personal situation of the house sellers changed abruptly, our broker was very flexible and did his part to make the transaction a success.
Always happy to work with Mr. Raithel again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
05/20/2022Georg W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Raithel was recommended to us by friends to whom he successfully sold a house.
Initially, one is "nevertheless" still sekptisch and undecided.
However, Mr. Raithel convinced completely.
After the conversation about the house for sale, he occupied himself for hours with the object. He produced extensive picture material and got to know the house in detail. No corner remained hidden from him.
He had house plans scanned separately and was able to make them available in the PC. For a better overview, these were still printed out on a large scale.
He checked what other possibilities there were with the building and clarified these with the municipality.
Subsequently, he dealt with the local conditions - and special features. Among other things, he researched the history of the place.
In addition to the Internet, he also used newspaper advertisements.
Mr. Raithel was a competent contact person at all times.
Situations arose in which the sale had to be delayed. This Mr. Raithel supported without ifs and buts.
The house was sold successfully.
Even after the sale we were supported in the best possible way.
We would like to state that we are neither acquainted nor otherwise connected with Mr. Raithel. We were simply satisfied with the handling!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
05/04/2022Beate und Albert U.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After the successful sale of three properties - from the best location in the Munich Speckgürtel to a house in the countryside burdened with difficult usage rights - I can fully recommend Felix Raithel Immobilien with a clear conscience. You will not find a better service and also in assessing the value of the respective properties, Mr. Raithel has proven to have an excellent knowledge of the market.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
04/10/2022B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I got to know and appreciate Mr. Raithel as a very friendly, competent contact person for real estate.
In short: Simply TOP !!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
03/20/2022S. K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Raithel was unbelievably great help in selling my apartment! Despite its very attractive location, the property was not easy to sell due to pending renovations in the house and a quarreling owners' association. Mr. Raithel was fantastic in dealing with all the problems, found quick solutions for everything, was tireless in his search for a suitable buyer and finally sold the apartment at a great price. The cooperation was great, Mr. Raithel was very sympathetic, always available and very committed!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
02/10/2022Sandra S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Reitel has advised us very well
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
02/02/2022D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
If you want to deal with extremely friendly and knowledgeable professional, if you want to be sure that all your needs in real estate are precisely managed by someone who knows what he does, if you want to delegate all the tasks related to looking for real estate as well as all related paperwork to a professional while you are doing your daily business, if you want that all your questions are answered in a nice, polite and professional manner - than Mr. Felix Raithel is the right person to contact!
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
12/01/2021Dmitry Orlov, M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Raithel has accompanied our family twice in our search for real estate and both times it was a wonderful experience. Mr. Raithel's helpfulness, professionalism and customer friendliness are very important to us. Definitely recommended if you want to get a property stress-free and well advised!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
12/01/2021Evgenii O.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Raithel supported us very much with our request as a film production to find a suitable property for filming. His friendly and always professional manner made the cooperation extremely productive and pleasant. We are looking forward to working with Mr. Raithel again in the future.

Westside Film Production
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
09/13/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Raithel was our first choice. He is as a realtor should be sympathetic , good expertise and above all he knows the real estate market in Munich very well. He sold our house at a very good price and was always available. If we sell a property again, Mr. Raithel will be our realtor.
Willi O.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
08/25/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always happy to price comparison top and fair friendly and also human he is also top not arrogant like other brokers simply ingenious man and a Bavarian with level
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
05/30/2021Frau K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Felix Raithel Immobilien
06/13/2022K.
13 Reviews from
2 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
9 reviews on Google
 
09/19/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
4 reviews on immowelt.de
 
05/23/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to Felix Raithel Immobilien

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Felix Raithel Immobilien are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 04/27/2021  |  Last update: 07/26/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH