NewDer ExpertCompass leitet Sie durch die Welt der Sternebewertungen
JETZT EXPERTEN FINDEN

GET FIT · Fitness- und Gesundheitszentrum GmbH

Fit zu sein bedeutet so viel mehr, als wir auf den ersten Blick denken.

GET FIT · Fitness- und Gesundheitszentrum GmbH
9 Reviews i
published (90%)
out of 10 reviews
Contact information

Contact information

GET FIT · Fitness- und Gesundheitszentrum GmbH
Wernher-von-Braun-Straße 2-6
64739  Höchst im Odenwald
Germany
Directions

Contact person
GET FIT - Fitness- und Gesundheitszentrum

Images & Videos

Websites & Profiles

Review from 11/05/2021  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods

9 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com
 (last 24 months)

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Das vielfältige Kursangebot ist genial. Das Studio wird mit viel Engagement und Menschlichkeit geführt.
Customer review & rating for:
Zufriedenheit GET FIT Fitness- & Gesundheitszentrum
11/05/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich schätze jede:n einzelne:n Mitarbeiter:in im Get Fit sehr. Alle geben stets ihr bestes und setzen sich aktiv für die Ziele und Wünsche ihrer Kunden individuell ein. Hier herrscht eine wundervolle familiäre Atmosphäre und gleichzeitig bemerkenswerte Fachkompetenz. Ich hab mich vom ersten Tag an aufgenommen, äußerst gut beraten und angenommen gefühlt. Ich empfehle jedem Menschen, der sich für Sport, Gesundheit und Freude am Miteinanderwachsen interessiert, dieses Studio.
Ihr seid einfach toll! Bitte bleibt genau so!
Customer review & rating for:
Zufriedenheit GET FIT Fitness- & Gesundheitszentrum
11/02/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich war schon in vielen Studios. Nirgends habe ich mich so wohl gefühlt wie im Get Fit. Sehr moderne und edle Anlage mit superfreundlichem Team!!! Gutes Publikum. Tolle und motivierende Kurse. Gute Diagnostik und top Geräte. Die Trainer sind hilfsbereit und motivierend. Fühle mich sehr wohl!
Customer review & rating for:
Zufriedenheit GET FIT Fitness- & Gesundheitszentrum
11/02/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Das Get-Fit Fitness und Gesundheitszentrum ist wirklich klasse, ich kann es jeden ans Herz legen der entweder Probleme mit verschiedenen Körperpartien hat, Fit werden will, sich über Gesundheit oder Ernährung informieren möchte oder einfach spaß haben will! Die Mitarbeiter gehen auf alle Probleme, Wünsche und Vorlieben ein. Wirklich weiter zu empfehlen
Customer review & rating for:
GET FIT · Fitness- und Gesundheitszentrum GmbH
10/27/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich fühle mich im GetFit rundum wohl! Die Betreuung ist spitze und ich habe dank der Unterstützung der Trainer bereits 5 kg abgenommen und bin nach 2 Jahren Rückenbeschwerden nun endlich wieder schmerzfrei. Ich liebe vor allem die Kurse, denn hier wird man von den Kursleitern super motiviert. Ich fühle mich immer richtig gut, wenn ich wieder nach Hause gehe.
Customer review & rating for:
GET FIT · Fitness- und Gesundheitszentrum GmbH
10/26/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Zufriedenheit GET FIT Fitness- & Gesundheitszentrum
11/06/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Zufriedenheit GET FIT Fitness- & Gesundheitszentrum
11/02/2021Anonymously
4.72 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Zufriedenheit GET FIT Fitness- & Gesundheitszentrum
11/02/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Zufriedenheit GET FIT Fitness- & Gesundheitszentrum
11/02/2021Anonymously
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to GET FIT · Fitness- und Gesundheitszentrum GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about GET FIT · Fitness- und Gesundheitszentrum GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |  Only the reviews published by the profile owner in the last 24 hours are displayed  |   Profile active since 10/26/2021  |  Last update: 12/06/2021   |  Report profile
Experiences with other service providers in the industry Training
63 Reviews
Happy Birth Day
23 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
Anika Schön
101 Reviews
Martial Instinct

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2021 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK