Holzofenwelt

Online store

Holzofenwelt
4.48 out of 5
Good
124 Reviews
Contact information
Our wood burning ovens are premium products and a must for every garden. Bake crusty bread and crispy pizza with a custom wood burning oven from Holzofenwelt.

Contact information

Holzofenwelt
Alter Kühlturm 1-5
23569 Lübeck
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Herr Linke

Opening hours

Wednesday 09:00 am-05:00 pm
90% Recommended
5 stars 79
4 stars 36
1 star 0
Good (4.34)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.15)
Top competencies

Personal assistance

4.67 out of 5
21 Reviews

Selection

4.43 out of 5
23 Reviews

Reliability

4.50 out of 5
22 Reviews

124 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.48 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
All in all completely satisfied. Super service, fast delivery and a great pizza oven.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
06/29/2020Natalie T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have our stove now for over half a year in use and are very satisfied with it. The advice was very good and we were sufficiently and comprehensively explained about our wood stove with you. We were also very satisfied with the delivery.
Since the completion of the complete work in October 2019, many dishes have now left the oven and we have always been very satisfied.

We thank you again for your efforts and wish you continued success.
Many greetings your family Schmith from Karlsruhe
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
05/05/2020Jürgen S.
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Dear Mr. Schmith, thank you very much for the review. I would also like to thank you for the great pictures that you have kindly provided. I wish you and your family many more wonderful baking hours. Best regards Martin Linke.
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
We bought a pizza oven for our garden at Holzofenwelt and are very satisfied all around.
The advice given by Mr. Linke was also of the highest level and
characterized by many years of experience.
Only the transport company was the last dirt. The Ordendliche Holzverschlag around the stove was damaged by the back and forth loading so what that one thought,
the Honks would have played soccer with the stove.
It was really pure luck that the stove had only minor damage,
which can be repaired with a little skill.
Sadly I find also still that with the forwarding business two clay bowls were stolen.
Mr. Linke has also here in spite of everything his entgegenkommen expressed
and awarded us a replacement bowl without complaint.
Once again, many thanks to the Holzofenwelt team.

Many greetings from the sunny Black Forest
from family Gerbel
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt
04/23/2020Georg G.
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Hello Mr. Gerbel, thank you very much for the great compliment. I am glad that you were satisfied with my advice. We have spoken to our forwarding company about this, the delivery of your kiln was carried out by a subcontractor, unfortunately in times of Corona our forwarding company could not organize the transport completely by itself. We were promised to be more careful in the future when it comes to passing on to other transport companies. Mr. Gerbel I look forward to seeing pictures of your stove. I wish you and your family beautiful hours with your new wood-burning oven. Kind regards Martin Linke
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for the wonderful stove.
Mr. Linke had contacted us by phone without being asked before the purchase. This resulted in a super info conversation with great advice on the purchase of the furnace. Very friendly and competently the stove and the business transaction was explained to me. Thank you again, I have already recommended the wood stove world to some friends and would also buy here again at any time.
Good luck in the future.
Hermann
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt
04/14/2020Anonymously
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Hello Mr. Votz, thank you for the great review. I would also like to thank you for the beautiful pictures, we will be happy to use them on our site. I am glad that you are happy with your oven. Further much joy and beautiful hours in sociable pizza round wishes your Mr. Linke.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Mr. Linke, we would like to thank you for the great advice you gave us. We received our oven last week. And what can I say, my wife and I are just thrilled. The stove looks great, a real gem in our garden. The first firing up also worked great. Next week we want to bake bread, we are already very excited:). Many greetings Schneider family
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt
02/17/2020Dieter S.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Unfortunately, the base plate is heavily damaged by the transport Maybe you should take Euro pallets and possibly adjust the transport a little on the price.
I do not yet know what the extent of the damage to the base plate. The damage was reported to Mr. Linke.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
02/10/2020Michael T.
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Hello Mr. Thiede,
thank you very much for the information. We have already reacted in the future the pallets will be built larger. Unfortunately, minor damage to the base plate does happen from time to time. But they are not tragic, because the base plate is self-supporting. After placing the furnace on the base, you can adjust the base and base plate to each other, in this course would then nothing more to see. If you still have questions, please contact me again. Many greetings and have fun baking!
Martin Linke
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello Mr. Linke, we would like to thank you for the nice advice. The oven is super, my wife and I are really excited. Our acquaintances now come even more often:). You were right about the size, the smaller oven would have been too small. Kind regards from Stuttgart wishes family Mau
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/24/2020Anonymously
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Hello dear family Mau, thank you for the great review. I am glad that you are happy with your oven. Many greetings
Martin Linke
3.00 out of 5
Average
Oven door does not open after heating. Comment of the seller: This is quite normal and must be fixed by the buyer himself.
Impossible!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/19/2020Petra F.
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Hello Mrs. Fischer, thank you for your feedback. We had discussed together that a heavy cast door does not warp easily. Try a small washer, this should solve the problem. I will be glad to be at your disposal further on. Many greetings Martin Linke
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything has fit all around
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/14/2020Peter H.
3.88 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The oven is on the whole well done. Only one problem is that the flue gas duct
pulls off in the middle of the oven. (Three holes centrally across the oven.) Bread and pizza, etc. burns in these places. Must always be careful that nothing lies on these holes. Takes up the most space in the oven. Otherwise, we have a lot of fun with the wood oven.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/14/2020Hans-Jürgen K.
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Hello Mr. Kaiser, thank you very much for the detailed review. With our ovens, flue gas routing is possible in a wide variety of ways. In the case of an indirectly fired oven, the wood is placed in an external chamber, so there is sufficient space for the bread in the baking room. If pizza or tarte flambée are to be baked, it is recommended to light the fire in the baking room, because pizza needs high heat only for a short time. In this case, the wood can rest quietly on the holes. Pizza has a baking time of about 2 min. , most of our customers bake max. 2 pizzas at the same time. Every 2 min. 2 crispy pizzas should be sufficient for private use in our opinion, otherwise another oven size must be chosen. Best regards Martin Linke
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very satisfied with our furnace. We can recommend it to others. Very good website. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/14/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello Mr. Linke, we would like to thank you for the great advice and service. The oven is great, my wife has already baked many beautiful loaves. Many greetings Held family
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/14/2020Anonymously
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice, fast delivery!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/13/2020Johannes Z.
3.75 out of 5
Good
The handling of my. Transport damage is deficient. Until today no reaction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/13/2020Josef T.
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Dear Mr. Trendelkamp,
thank you very much for your evaluation. Unfortunately, we cannot find any process regarding your complaint. Neither by email nor by phone, if you still have questions please contact us, we will assist you with advice and support. VG
M.Linke
4.25 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
On the whole, I am very satisfied with the product. There is only one small thing to complain about. The decorative stones have partially loosened after a short time and had to be repaired themselves. However, this was not a big problem.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/13/2020Joachim K.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/13/2020Corinne H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very happy with our wood burning oven. Great advice and great service!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/09/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice stove. Competent advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/09/2020S.
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The website could explain better, however, you are advised very well on the phone. The availability on the phone is very good, even with questions about the transport. However, you should not be impatient with the delivery dates, but that is due to the shipping company which in my opinion does not act optimally. The quality of the oven is good. When you burn in, however, you must not necessarily be. All in all I am very satisfied. Thank you for the nice contact.
MfG Hanno
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/09/2020Hanno B.
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Dear Mr. Brick,
thank you very much for your evaluation. Indeed, some patience is necessary when planning and purchasing a wood-burning oven. Even we do not build a wood-burning oven in one day. Many individual steps are necessary to build a perfectly functioning wood-burning oven. In addition, the drying time must be observed. So it can take up to 6 weeks from order to delivery. I am of course very pleased that you are satisfied with your oven, thanks again for the great picture. VG M.Linke
3.50 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
It would be nice if an instruction manual would be included ... for people who do not know that the oven should be heated very slowly for the first 3 days so that no cracks would be helpful, I find that a bit weak should actually be normal that something is included.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Holzofenwelt 2019
01/08/2020Margit K.
Holzofenwelt Comment from Holzofenwelt:
Dear Mrs. Kinzl,
thank you very much for your evaluation. In the order confirmation you will also find the operating instructions attached, they are automatically generated by our system and enclosed. You must have overlooked them. If the manual ever gets lost, you can find it again on our website for download. It is a pity that you give us a not quite fair rating for this reason. Kind regards M. Linke
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Holzofenwelt

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Holzofenwelt are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 03/04/2019  |  Last update: 10/08/2021   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH