Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach

Woman Life Coaching & Personality Analysis with Human Design

Irina Wengenroth -  Transformationscoach
18 Reviews i
published (95%)
out of 19 reviews
Contact information
The pursuit of happiness and greater success in life has presented me with many challenges in my life. We grow by walking our path and facing our hurdles.
There is no such thing as THE right path. Your path is unique, as well as everything you...

Contact information

Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach
Luise-Frey-Straße 9
61231 Bad Nauheim
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Irina Wengenroth

Review from 11/14/2022  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Customer requests

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Situation analysis

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

18 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was very personal and very beautiful. It went to the heart
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Human Design Reading
11/14/2022K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have rarely felt so well accompanied, professionally and with such warmth of heart.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach
11/08/2022Catharina Und B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Listening to my analysis, I had many AHA moments. I could suddenly accept myself better. Even accept my shadow sides, knowing that it is just as good as it is. And that every shadow is also there to make my light shine.
Thank you! I'll get into more of the depth of my Human Design here. 🌱☀️
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Human Design Reading
09/25/2022K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Really fantastic advice and analysis. I can recommend it to anyone who has children. It has helped us as a family a lot 🤍 I am very grateful for the impetus that Ms. Wengenroth has brought. Heartfelt recommendation🤍
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Human Design Reading
05/30/2022A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Irina Wengenroth did a Humen Design Analysis for each of my three children and me, and we are incredibly grateful. During the reading I was flashed how true all the points were and how helpful it is now to integrate the knowledge about the certain tendencies and tasks into everyday life. I understand my children and myself so much better and the analysis was an absolute enrichment for us.
The contact with Irina Wengenroth was very cordial and professional! I recommend her without reservation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Human Design Reading
05/30/2022Antonia N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Irina is a very caring, competent and inspiring personality. I would book her again and again, because your service is coherent all around. You immediately notice how much passion and dedication she puts into her vocation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Onlinekurs - Kinder besser verstehen mit Human Design
12/28/2021C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Incredibly sympathetic advice with the necessary sensitivity
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Human Design Reading
11/15/2021Anna L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Through Irina I have come a lot closer to myself and got an idea of what is possible. She is a warm, understanding companion through my own emotional chaos and gives back lost confidence. It was certainly not my last coaching with her.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach
09/10/2021Tina K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am happy to recommend Irina as a coach. She is very good at communicating her extensive knowledge and the content of the course. She is very competent and empathetic. I have gained great insights! Thank you for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Onlinekurs - Kinder besser verstehen mit Human Design
09/07/2021K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am just happy to have found Irina as a coach she has taught me so much and to see things from a completely different angle and also to understand. You feel directly in good hands and the time flies by in no time at the coaching.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach
09/02/2021J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Irina.
It was so interesting to hear things about yourself that you actually already know. But through your analysis I was able to see things much more clearly and understand myself and my behavior much better. It was the same with the analysis of the children. Thank you very much for your wonderful work. You are so valuable!
Best regards
Irene Wiegel
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Human Design Reading
08/31/2021Irene W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Irina has a wonderful way of gently leading to the cause. We have already been able to resolve a lot together. I already feel much more liberated and am already looking forward to our next session. Thank you Irina!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach
08/25/2021A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Irina is a very empathetic coach and helped me wonderfully. She gave me many tips and I felt transformed afterwards. I would recommend Irina at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach
08/25/2021E.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello, I am thrilled and my life has changed mega positive. Through Irina I have recognized my true potentials and desires and experienced the appropriate implementation strategy for them. At the beginning I did not think this was possible.
Now I stand with full power in life and know what I want and how I can achieve it successfully. Simply mega.

I am so grateful to Irina that my life now makes clear sense and I now know what I am striving for. I can recommend Irina from the bottom of my heart !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach
03/16/2021Tanja H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Irina has a lightness that makes listening, understanding and also opening up very easy. Through simple approaches, she has led me to my desires, but also limits, which have brought me a step further in personal development and unfolding. She is a great coach and a person full of positive energy! Thank you for that, Irina!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach
03/16/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Human Design Reading
11/08/2022N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Human Design Reading
10/10/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Human Design Reading
11/22/2021S.
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Irina Wengenroth - Transformationscoach are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 03/16/2021  |  Last update: 11/14/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH