Jens Krüger - Wertermittlung - Immobilienbewertung

 

Contact information
We are your expert office in all matters that are relevant for the valuation of a property. We are happy to advise you in all these areas. Be it within the scope of a detailed real estate value appraisal, an abbreviated value appraisal, a house...

Contact information

Jens Krüger - Wertermittlung - Immobilienbewertung
Prager Straße 1B
01069 Dresden
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Jens Krüger

Opening hours

Friday 08:00 am-05:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.80)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.80)

5 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.84 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Krüger was able to help us with his expert opinion competently and professionally. From the first contact to the finished expert opinion, there were no complaints.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jens Krüger - Immobilienbewertung
12/22/2021E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Mr. Krüger, thank you very much for your professional advice on the purchase of our property. We felt competently looked after at all times. The site visits and the appraisal reflected your high level of appraisal experience.

Thanks to your support, we recognized problem areas and found suitable solutions. In short, very gladly again and again. Regards

Ralf Seyrich, K&R Handelsgesellschaft mbH, Alum Street 9, 01099 Dresden, Germany
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jens Krüger - Immobilienbewertung
01/30/2019Ralf S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can unreservedly recommend Mr. Krüger as an appraiser. He advised us extremely conscientiously on our purchase decision and pointed out all weak points and sticking points. I would hire Mr. Krüger again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jens Krüger - Wertermittlung - Immobilienbewertung
12/17/2018L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Jens Krüger - Immobilienbewertung
01/29/2019Anonymously
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
Jens Krüger - Wertermittlung - Immobilienbewertung
12/17/2018G.
1 Review from
1 other source
4.00 out of 5
Good
4.00 out of 5
Good
1 review on Cylex
 
12/13/2018
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Jens Krüger - Wertermittlung - Immobilienbewertung

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Jens Krüger - Wertermittlung - Immobilienbewertung are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/10/2018  |  Last update: 12/22/2021   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH