klug-finanziert.de

Construction financing for houses and condominiums in NRW: Bonn, Rhine-Sieg, Cologne

klug-finanziert.de
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2022
TOP RECOMMENDATION 2022
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
296 Reviews
Contact information
If you want to buy a property, a house, an apartment or a multi-family house and are looking for a construction financing / real estate financing in the region Rhein-Sieg, Bonn, Cologne, Sankt Augustin, Siegburg, Hennef, Troisdorf, Niederkassel,...

Contact information

klug-finanziert.de
Kamillenweg 16-18
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Harald Preckel

Opening hours

Friday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 281
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.99)
Top competencies

Explanations

4.93 out of 5
60 Reviews

Raising awareness

4.95 out of 5
59 Reviews

Professionalism

4.95 out of 5
59 Reviews

283 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good and professional advice, they explained us well and if we had any questions, Mr. Preckel was always available by phone. I would recommend very gladly, as it is the right address when you need financing.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
07/01/2022Hartung
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Hartung family,
Thank you very much for the great evaluation and I will be happy to answer your questions at any time. Now first of all a good sale of your previous property and also a relaxed move to the new home.
See you soon and best regards - your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Preckel took a lot of time during our consultation and explained to us the options we had.
We would definitely consult him again when we find the right property.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
kostenfreie Vorab-Beratung
06/29/2022Schulz
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Mr. Schulz,
Thank you very much for your visit, the friendly and open conversation as well as your trust in me and this great evaluation. I am very happy about it - and that you come back to me when a suitable object is found. I keep my fingers crossed for the search and say "maybe soon"...
Your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent advice and support also for follow-up financing.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Anschlussfinanzierung / Forward
06/29/2022Kappesser
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Kappesser family,
Thank you very much for allowing me to assist you with your rollover/loan renewal as well and also for the excellent review. If there are still any questions about the loans, just let me know.
Otherwise have a good time and maybe see you soon....
Your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In all points I can highly recommend klug-finanziert, especially Mr. Preckel. They take a lot of time and respond to individual wishes and ideas. Especially as a beginner in the matter a very great service. For further concerns in the direction of financing or the like, I will trustfully turn to this 1A contact point again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
06/21/2022Weiß T.
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Mr. Weiß,
thank you very much for the kind words and for your trust in me and my work. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.
First of all a successful notary appointment and then as relaxed a move as possible into the new house.
Until soon perhaps and sunny greetings - your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It is really valuable and nice to see that there are still providers who put the customer in the foreground and make sure that everything is discussed and only if the customer agrees, the further steps are taken.
In general, it simply has to be said that service and customer orientation are in short supply and are less and less lived values these days, which is precisely why Mr. Preckel's overall package was like an oasis in this service desert.
We were advised incredibly well and it was nice to see that Mr. Preckel makes his job his business and does everything to be able to serve it fully.
We felt very comfortable and had the confirmation throughout that we were being looked after by a professional. For us, a dream come true and with a very good feeling.
Absolute recommendation and a huge thank you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
05/25/2022JB
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear JB,
Thank you very much for your overwhelmingly good evaluation, I did not expect it, but I was all the more pleased.
It was and is a pleasure for me to be able to accompany you in your dream of owning your own home. Now the building project must only be finished according to plan, so that you can move in and become at home.
If you have any questions or requests for me, just contact me and have a good time. Maybe see you soon and best regards.
Yours- Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very high level of professionalism, competent advice and reliable support in all areas with the desired discretion.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
05/21/2022Anonymously
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear customers,
Thank you very much for your trust in me and your evaluation, which also makes me very happy.
If there are still questions about your loan/construction financing, please feel free to contact me at any time.
Have a good time and maybe see you soon - Your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Preckel took a lot of time for a detailed consultation and addressed my individual situation and needs. The advantages and disadvantages of the different financing options were explained to me as a "non-expert" in an understandable way, so that I was able to understand the different "products" and options myself and evaluate them for myself.
I can unreservedly recommend Mr. Preckel and will also be happy to use his services in the future for follow-up financing.
T. Schubert
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestandsbetreuung
05/09/2022Schubert
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear T. Schubert,
Thank you very much for your detailed evaluation, which was also extraordinarily good. I was happy to take the necessary time for you and your request. I am glad to hear that I was able to help you.
If something comes up again in the future, just come back to me and hope to be able to support again.
Until then have a good time and best regards - Yours Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Consultant informed and answered quickly. Very fast with spontaneous appointment and took time to answer all questions.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
05/03/2022Boczek
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear family Boczek,
Thank you very much for your trust and this great evaluation, which I am very pleased about.
If there are any questions left, as raised by the notary regarding the land charge, please do not hesitate to contact me again, as I will be happy to answer your questions/wishes even after the loan has been concluded.
In this sense a good time and maybe see you soon - your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Preckel educated us at the beginning about the important aspects / issues in a financing.

In case of queries, Mr. Preckel was always available and was able to clarify our concerns quickly and understandably. His competence in this area of responsibility is to be considered "high".

Together with Mr. Preckel, we were finally able to obtain a credit confirmation at good conditions.

We felt very well looked after throughout the entire period and would choose Mr. Preckel as our financing advisor again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
04/26/2022Förster
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Förster family
I am very pleased that I was able and allowed to help you with the financing of the new construction of your family home. I would like to thank you for your trust and your cooperation. And of course for your great feedback in the form of this evaluation.
Also a big thank you from me for your directly expressed recommendation in the family. We have also found together and are only waiting for the last final "Go" of the bank, which we can expect in the short term according to the situation.
For now, have a good time and a successful construction. If you have any questions regarding the financing, please do not hesitate to contact us - Harald Preckel.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A lot of time was taken. Questions were answered in detail.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
kostenfreie Vorab-Beratung
04/20/2022Anonymously
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear interested party,
thank you very much for your feedback and please contact me if there are any questions we can clarify in advance or if your project becomes more concrete. Until then have a good time and best regards
Your Harald Preckel
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent, transparent approach, good and professional advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
03/31/2022Anonymously
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear customers,
Thank you for allowing me to assist you with your financing and that you are satisfied with the result and with me. If you still have any questions, just contact me at any time.
Have a good time and best regards - Your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I, or rather we, are complete newbies when it comes to construction financing, etc.. We were advised very friendly and above all in detail. We remain in contact with Mr. Preckel and hope that we will then also find a house and can then make the conclusion.
With kind regards
CB
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
kostenfreie Vorab-Beratung
03/29/2022CB
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear CB,
It was a pleasure to be able to support you and keep my fingers crossed that you will soon find your dream property. I would be happy to be at your disposal for further advice/mediation or guidance through the loan process. Until then have a good time and maybe see you soon...
Your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professional advice with a personal component. Highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
kostenfreie Vorab-Beratung
03/23/2022Löhr
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Mr. Löhr,
Thank you very much that I was able to advise you on the financing of a property and that you are so satisfied with my performance. If - perhaps soon or later - an interesting property arises, please come back to me and I will be happy to help you with advice, mediation or support for a construction financing.
Until then have a good time and best regards - Yours Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professional, independent advice, quick sound and answer to any question, no matter how "dumb".
Competent guidance through the entire application process and beyond.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
03/23/2022Lucchesi
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Lucchesi family,
thank you for your trust and the exceptionally good feedback here on ProvenExpert!
And I will be happy to answer any question, because there is - as you know - nothing that may not be asked. :-)
And should any questions/wishes arise, you know that I am always there for you. So maybe see you soon...
Sunny greetings - Your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super fast and competent advice, taking into account the individual needs and situation. I was not just sold a product with the highest benefit for the seller, but a customized solution was developed. That's how I really imagine consulting. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Anschlussfinanzierung / Forward
03/17/2022Ullrich Kraus
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Mr. Kraus,
thank you very much for this great execution and I am very happy that you are so satisfied with my work.
If there is anything else I can do, just let me know - even if new projects are coming up. I am glad to be there for you!
Many greetings - Yours Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Preckel is very detailed and answers the questions very quickly and reliably. He is always very helpful and very competent. We can only recommend him and will also consult him in future matters.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
02/24/2022Anonymously
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear family S.,
Thank you very much for your evaluation and your trust in me, I am very pleased. And I will be happy to answer any questions you may have about your loan or new "projects".
Have a good time according to the circumstances and maybe see you soon...
Your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly communication and detailed advice, around the financing options, e.g. Possible total amount, composition, repayment amount, etc.) for a new building. As soon as we have an appropriate offer for our future dream house, we will definitely contact Mr. Preckel for financing.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
kostenfreie Vorab-Beratung
02/23/2022K.D.
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear family D.,
Thank you for your feedback and this evaluation here. I am very pleased that our appointment was helpful to you and that you enjoyed it.
Please feel free to contact me at any time for the financing of your dream house. Until then have a good time and best regards - Yours Harald Preckel
4.83 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Especially for people who are dealing with the topic of financing for the first time, only recommended!
I feel well advised & in good hands.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
kostenfreie Vorab-Beratung
02/14/2022Weiß
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Mr. Weiß,
Thank you for your visit and the open and friendly conversation. I am glad that I was able to help you and that you feel well taken care of.
Should it become "serious", please contact me again and we will discuss everything in more detail together.
And last but not least, I would like to thank you for this evaluation here and I am anxious to address the not 100% fulfilled points even better next time.
In this sense, perhaps see you soon - your Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Preckel is an absolute expert, he was able to help my brother super years ago and did it now just as with me! We were in contact for a long time and he has followed every question, every offer with great commitment even if it did not come to the conclusion. Now we could finally close our house purchase with him! Mr. Preckel always chooses honest words and that must also sometimes be to determine that something is possible or just not possible! Many thanks for it!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
01/31/2022Bosch
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear Bosch family,
for your trust, also over the quite long time, until we found together, many thanks from my side!
Also that you have not taken offense at my "honest words". Because as you say, it is indeed very important to call a spade a spade, especially in such important decisions.
If there are still any questions about the loan, the disbursement or anything else, please get in touch with me. If I can help, I'm very happy to do so!
Now soon a good move into your own house or home and dear greetings also to the family of your brother!
Yours - Harald Preckel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Harald Preckel is simply a professional in his field. Highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baufinanzierung
01/25/2022Cengiz
klug-finanziert.de Comment from klug-finanziert.de:
Dear customer,
Thank you very much for your renewed trust and for allowing me to arrange another loan for you or to accompany you here. If you have any further questions, e.g. regarding the disbursement, please do not hesitate to contact me!
Have a good time and good luck with your new project - Your Harald Preckel
13 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
13 reviews on Google
 
06/24/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to klug-finanziert.de

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about klug-finanziert.de are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/05/2018  |  Last update: 07/01/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH