KPWB GmbH

Mortgage Lender

Contact information
Are you looking for the best partner for your financing?

We guarantee:
- 24 hours processing guarantee!...

Contact information

KPWB GmbH
Boschetsriederstraße 51a
81379 München
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Monday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites

100% Recommended
5 stars 28
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)

30 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.89 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mrs. B.GRUBER of Kezele & Partner Munich has advised us very well and within a short time the real estate loan for our new home in Munich Financing let at the PSD Bank with a super low interest rate, the Right
Bank adapted to our needs. We can only recommend you. Very nice competent financial broker. Many thanks to Kezele & Partner Munich
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KPWB GmbH (Finanzierungs- und Produktberatung)
09/20/2022R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been advised by KPWB on the financing of a residential property and was highly satisfied. First, the content expertise was high, they were really good financing offers. Secondly, the response speed was extremely high - same-day callbacks or emails, new information was processed immediately and I was thus quickly able to make decisions and up to date. And now to the third and most impressive point: even after the contract was signed and KPWB's consulting and brokerage job was actually 100% done, the office proactively continued to coach and support me. I found this exceptional and confirmed the trust I had placed in KPWB. Herewith again a thank you to Mr. Kezele, Ms. Gruber and the team.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KPWB GmbH (Finanzierungs- und Produktberatung)
09/16/2022Anonymously
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For a credit request, the whole process has been fast and very qualitative and has led to success. Many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KPWB GmbH
04/28/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied with the competent advice provided by Mr. Kezele and Ms. Gruber. But, what really seeks any comparison is the speed with which my financing request was processed and approved by a bank. Absolutely recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KPWB GmbH (Finanzierungs- und Produktberatung)
01/08/2022Susanne H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely recommended. Competent, reliable and friendly and that in combination with good offers.
And that even against the background of a purchase abroad. Really recommended.

Roswitha Acker
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KPWB GmbH
12/15/2021Roswitha A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent - Mrs. frischer and Mr. Kezele have advised super!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KPWB GmbH (Finanzierungs- und Produktberatung)
10/28/2021L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks to Ms. B.-C. for the very competent and both pragmatic and timely implementation of our construction financing. We will be happy to use your services for other financings as well. M.A.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KPWB GmbH (Finanzierungs- und Produktberatung)
03/17/2020M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very professional guidance. Also in English many times :-)
Presented very smart options for mortgage and extremely quick feedback.
Mr. Kezele is outstanding!!!
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
07/03/2019N N.
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Fast. Competent. Customer-oriented. Solution-oriented. Committed.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
10/02/2018T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly and patient advice even for laymen in the field of real estate financing. Prompt response to inquiries and requests. Very happy to return!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
09/02/2018Johannes L.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I received competent and friendly advice throughout the entire time. Both on the phone and in person, everything was explained to me in detail and my wishes were taken into account. Requests were processed very quickly, a response was given after one day at the latest.
Many thanks to Mrs. Borgward-Crome and the whole team!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
07/25/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Scheidt advised me quickly and professionally on a real estate financing. The conditions were also really uniquely good due to the optimal design recommendations. We will definitely have our next property financed again through Kezele & Partner by Mr. Scheidt.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
07/11/2018Anonymously
4.89 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Lamprousi has done a super job, from the first contact to the actual conclusion I felt very well cared for - even if it was a bit hectic, Ms. Lamprousi has always been friendly and professional and has always supported me and given helpful tips - for this I thank her very much. I am also satisfied with the conditions overall, even if the initial offer was unfortunately corrected by the bank again slightly upwards, clear recommendation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
05/15/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast, helpful and professional. Many thanks to Mrs. Borgward-Crome and the whole team.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
05/11/2018W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I would like to thank Mrs. Borgward-Crome especially for the competent, reliable and quick advice.
Good offer, quick response, flexible and always friendly!
Highly recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
04/26/2018Hans-Peter U.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had a rather complicated situation (settlement of an estate, refinancing, renovation - spread over 2 different properties). Mr. Scheidt found a surprisingly simple financing structure in this situation, with excellent conditions to boot. Many thanks - 100% recommendation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
04/26/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks to Mr. Kezele and especially to Ms. Borgward-Crome for the outstanding support and correspondingly high-quality advice. My request to the company Kezele&Partner related to a financing of a condominium in Munich.
Despite short-term target dates and also my hectic personality, I was always given the best advice and they always found ways and possibilities to reach the intermediate goals and of course the big final goal. Where other consultants simply said "no" or found no further interest in a cooperation, Mrs. Borgward-Crome had an open ear and a goal-oriented answer. Furthermore, in the course of the application was largely also looked at the possibility of a best price offer and thus I could to the already existing offer still a better offer "take home" and thus perceive. TOP!!! I can definitely recommend the company Kezele&Partner and especially Mrs. Borgward-Crome as a supervisor!

Finally, I would like to thank you again from the bottom of my heart to have enabled me to buy the apartment (and that at BOMB conditions).

THANK YOU!

Sincerely
Costel Bors
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
04/24/2018Costel B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks for the comprehensive advice and quick implementation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
01/16/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We approached several loan brokers (small and large) regarding real estate financing and can recommend the service of Kezele & Partner without reservation. After just one day, we had an offer that exceeded our hopes and we ended up taking it. While the competitors took up to 2 weeks to deliver all the same 0815 offers in the end (partly laughably expensive and complicated), you notice that with Mr. Kezele the one or other phone calls and personal contacts are involved. Ms. Lamprousi and Mr. Kezele accompanied us in an advisory capacity until the closing and provided tips even beyond the actual financing. Thumbs up and keep it up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
01/02/2018A. M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From my experience I had the chance to work with Ms Borgward and Mr Kezele reviewing 3 apartments to finance one of them. I went through other advisors as well, but the main difference is professionalism. It can be felt how everything goes quickly and smoothly. The meetings are intense with a lot of information coming from Mr. Kezele, he knows a lot about this market. Although at the end I didn't go with them, I would totally recommend them. And this would be my starting point if I have to finance another apartment in the future. They do really make everything transparent and simple.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kezele & Partner KPWB GmbH
12/28/2017Fernando G.
105 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.82 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
53 reviews on Google
 
09/30/2022
4.63 out of 5
Excellent
52 reviews on ImmobilienScout24
 
09/17/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to KPWB GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about KPWB GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/22/2017  |  Last update: 09/21/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH