Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung

Real estate valuation market value appraisal value appraisal house real estate

Contact information
Serious, broker-independent real estate appraisal with PASSION for real estate values in line with the market. At a fair fixed price.

Contact information

Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
Zittauer Straße 12
02681 Wilthen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Lutz Schneider

Opening hours

Thursday 09:00 am-06:00 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 35
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)

35 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.99 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The real estate valuation of our condominium has worked quickly and easily. Are very grateful to Mr. Schneider that he finished everything so quickly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
06/21/2019Herr W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The real estate appraisal by Mr. Schneider went very well. He takes his time and meticulously documents and photographs everything. Appreciate his work very much and have also been very satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
06/14/2019Kathrin S.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Thank you very much Mrs. Suhler for your positive feedback!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Since we had absolutely no idea what our house could still be worth, we turned to Mr. S. with confidence. He looked at our house very carefully and noted down and photographed everything. Afterwards he made us a fair fixed price offer for evaluation. we found this very reasonable. The result was not long in coming. We are very happy with the evaluation and now have an accurate idea of what our house is worth. It was definitely worth it. Thank you very much for the quick processing.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
06/04/2019Stefanie S.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Hello Mrs. Staub!

Thank you very much for your good review! I wish you much success!

With kind regards
Yours

Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Have had an expert opinion drawn up for us. Everything went surprisingly quickly. We were more than satisfied with the result. Thank you very much that everything worked out so wonderfully.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
05/28/2019Martin S.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Hello Mr. Sporn!

Thank you very much for your good review!!! If you still need an energy certificate, please get in touch.

With kind regards
Your

Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We felt we were in the best hands here. They had everything wonderfully under control.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
05/13/2019Edgar K.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Thank you Mr. Kuschel for the good review!

With kind regards
Your

Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Could reach someone here by phone at any time. Our questions were answered to our best satisfaction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
05/07/2019V G.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Hello Mr. Gardener!

Thank you very much for your very positive evaluation! Should any questions arise in the course of the sale, you are welcome to contact us at any time. We will be very happy to help you even then!

With kind regards
Your


Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The customer service here was very cordial, professional and always courteous.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
05/02/2019Maria S.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Dear Ms. Schmitt,

we thank you for your good evaluation and wish you much success with our appraisal.

With kind regards


Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quickly got an appointment and a solid appraisal.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
04/24/2019Sonja M.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Dear Ms. Mauser,

thank you very much for your good rating!

With kind regards
Your


Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The expert opinion has helped us a lot. We thank you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
04/17/2019Peter K.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Hello Mr. Kiefer!

Thank you for your good review!

With kind regards
Your


Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With great pleasure we recommend you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
04/10/2019Hugo A.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Dear Mr. Apel!

Thank you very much for your good review!

With kind regards
Your

Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
They made a very serious impression on us from the very first moment.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
04/04/2019Arwen N.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Thank you for the good review!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Can not complain by any stretch of the imagination. Everything worked wonderfully.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
03/27/2019Jürgen G.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Hello Mr. Garden!

Thank you very much for the good review! We were happy to help you and are also available in the future ger for questions etc..

With kind regards
Yours

Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Clearly our number 1 port of call.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
03/22/2019Willi B.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Thank you for your good review!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our experience has been positive across the board. Again and again with pleasure.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
03/19/2019Johanna P.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Thank you very much for your good review! We are looking forward to further good cooperation!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very happy to endorse the very good reviews.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beratung im Immobilienbereich
03/12/2019Aurelia R.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Thank you very much Mrs. Rinke for your good review!

With kind regards
Your

Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A heartfelt thank you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beratung im Immobilienbereich
03/04/2019Clemens H.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Hello Mr Höppner,

thank you very much for your review!!!

With kind regards
Your

Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Precision, empathy, profound handling
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
03/01/2019Dr. Klaus-Peter K.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Hello Dr. Kaiser,

thank you very much for your very good review!!!

With kind regards
Your

Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Unreservedly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beratung im Immobilienbereich
03/01/2019Annette L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Are glad that we had such a great partner on our side.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beratung im Immobilienbereich
02/26/2019Karlotta P.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Hello Mrs. Preuß,

thank you very much for the great compliment!

With kind regards
Yours

Lutz Schneider
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very fast completion of my order and very competent advice .
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung
02/22/2019Tilo K.
Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung Comment from Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung:
Hello Mr. Koitsch!
Thank you very much for your good review! I wish you much success in the matter! Please contact me if I can help you and your family.

With kind regards
Yours

Lutz Schneider
38 Reviews from
5 other sources
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
6 reviews on Amazon
 
05/02/2018
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
3 reviews on Google
 
05/11/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
4 reviews on Facebook
 
02/01/2018
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on Google
 
05/11/2022
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
23 reviews on Google
 
05/11/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Lutz Schneider Immobilienbewertung are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/02/2018  |  Last update: 01/19/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH