Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar)

Motor vehicle expert, motor vehicle appraiser, appraisal, short appraisal, cost estimate

Contact information
Free, independent, impartial, recognized, audited and certified.

We are your expert for accident analyses in accordance with current legislation and manufacturer specifications, our services are 100% objective and neutral, as we act absolutely independent of insurance companies and workshops.
...

Contact information

Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar)
Fritz-Tarnow-Str. 2
60320 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Dipl.-Ing. Erkan Bekar

Opening hours

Wednesday 07:00 am-11:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 10
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Advice

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Transparency

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

10 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very, very satisfied! Everything went great without me having to worry about anything.I was advised in detail and understandable and in case of queries I was always helped. Thank you very much always gladly again ☺️
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar) in Frankfurt am Main
06/06/2021Y. A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
On the recommendation of my boss. A call and Mr. Bekar was there the next day.
Everything very detailed and quickly recorded in the shortest time I had my money, but the opposing insurance company tried to cut me money because of an offer on residual value but the law firm has claimed the money and have also received it, during the time Mr. Bekar has called me several times and kept me up to date.
I am super satisfied how it went. Top 10 out of 10 points. Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar) in Frankfurt am Main
04/15/2021A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very professional and fast. Mr. Bekar I thank you again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar) in Frankfurt am Main
10/17/2019G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent automotive consultant, we had a very good experience with him and will recommend him to our friends and acquaintances.
recommend him to our friends and acquaintances.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar) in Frankfurt am Main
07/17/2019Nebojsa N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Bekar advised me very well from start to finish and was very friendly with a lot of patience. His competence convinced me. I would use Mr. Bekar again at any time if necessary and would definitely recommend him. Mr. Bekar rightly deserves his 5 stars.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar) in Frankfurt am Main
05/08/2019C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very professional,super fast ,very friendly ,can only recommend.thank you very much
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar)
09/05/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very satisfied with the helpfulness and fast smooth cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar)
08/16/2018Omar B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I visited Mr. Bekar through a recommendation. I was extremely satisfied with the way the appraisal went. Mr. Bekar is a very nice and competent appraiser who knows his craft very well. I can recommend him without hesitation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar)
08/11/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In search of a professional and competent specialist, I became aware of Mr. Bekar on the Internet in the Google Business search results at number 1. After looking at his customer reviews and especially the webpage (to get an idea about the company), I had a good feeling and called him to make an appointment.

I immediately noticed that Mr. Bekar was very eager to give me an appointment at short notice despite his high workload. For the appointment he was over punctual and very nice, he took his time to explain all the important details in detail, so that I got an answer to all my questions for the time being.

The entire claims process went smoothly and exactly as Mr. Bekar had addressed. I have found my personal assessor of my trust for the future, so I can recommend him without hesitation to those.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar)
08/10/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar)
08/11/2018Anonymously
156 Reviews from
2 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
3 reviews on KennstDuEinen
 
08/25/2018
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
153 reviews on Google
 
08/10/2022
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar)

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Main KFZ Gutachter (Ingenieur Büro Erkan Bekar) are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 08/10/2018  |  Last update: 03/08/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH