Putzreinigung-Nord

facade cleaning,plaster cleaning,clinker cleaning,building cleaning

Putzreinigung-Nord
17 Reviews i
published (71%)
out of 24 reviews
Contact information
Specialized company for cleaning facades .
Still paint your house facade. We have the solution.

With our telescopic system we can clean facades up to a working height even without scaffolding....

Contact information

Putzreinigung-Nord
Elmendorfer Damm 37
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Peter Schneider

Review from 05/11/2020  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting

5 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were advised extensively and very friendly and the result is definitely satisfactory. We recommend Putzreinigung-Nord with a clear conscience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Putzreinigung-Nord
05/11/2020K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Price / performance fit and the professional competence convince. We are very happy to work with Peter.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Putzreinigung-Nord
02/03/2018Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
super nice...fast and friendly. .here you are .in good hands ...gladly again 😊
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Putzreinigung-Nord
02/01/2018Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Perfect execution and a super result. Thank you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Putzreinigung-Nord
01/31/2018Thorsten D. (566 Xing Kontakte)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Peter Schneider is a professional through and through!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Putzreinigung-Nord
01/31/2018Claus-Peter S. - SV-Büro Schimmel-Doktor - Wir heilen Ihr Zuhause!
12 Reviews from
1 other source
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
12 reviews on Facebook
 
11/18/2021
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Putzreinigung-Nord

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Putzreinigung-Nord are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/30/2016  |  Last update: 02/21/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH