Putzreinigung-Nord

Fassadenreinigung,Putzreinigung,Klinkerreinigung,,Gebäudereinigung

Putzreinigung-Nord
15 Reviews i
published (88%)
out of 17 reviews
Contact information
Fachbetrieb für die Reinigung von Fassaden .
Streichen Sie noch Ihre Hausfassade. Wir haben die Lösung.

Mit unseren Teleskop-System können wir Fassaden bis zu einer Arbeitshöhe auch ohne Gerüst Reinigen....

Contact information

Putzreinigung-Nord
Elmendorfer Damm 37
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Peter Schneider

Review from 05/11/2020  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
5 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wir wurden umfangreich und sehr freundlich beraten und das Ergebnis ist auf jeden Fall zufriedenstellend. Wir empfehlen Putzreinigung-Nord mit gutem Gewissen weiter.
Review and rating for
Putzreinigung-Nord
05/11/2020K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Preis / Leistung passen und die fachliche Kompetenz überzeugen. Wir arbeiten sehr gerne mit Peter zusammen.
Review and rating for
Putzreinigung-Nord
02/03/2018Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
super nett...schnell und freundlich. .hier ist man .in guten Händen ...gern wieder 😊
Review and rating for
Putzreinigung-Nord
02/01/2018Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Perfekte Ausführung und ein super Ergebnis. Danke.
Review and rating for
Putzreinigung-Nord
01/31/2018Thorsten D. (566 Xing Kontakte)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Peter Schneider ist ein Profi durch und durch!
Review and rating for
Putzreinigung-Nord
01/31/2018Claus-Peter S. - SV-Büro Schimmel-Doktor - Wir heilen Ihr Zuhause!
10 Reviews from
1 other source
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
10 reviews on Facebook
 
08/20/2018
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Putzreinigung-Nord

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/30/2016  |  Last update: 05/25/2020   |  Report profile
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2020 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK