Robert Michel Junior

Performance Marketing, PPC, Sales Funnel, SEO, Consulting

Robert Michel Junior
33 Reviews i
published (75%)
out of 44 reviews
Contact information
My name is Robert Michel Junior and I am a passionate internet entrepreneur. As the founder of Scale PROP, I help real estate agents acquire new customers digitally.

Scale PROP specializes in generating sales mandates for real estate agents. Schedule a free, no-obligation initial consultation now to learn more about Scale PROP's services:
...

Contact information

Robert Michel Junior
Scale ONE GmbH
Samstagernstrasse 41
8832 Wollerau
Switzerland
Directions

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Websites & Profiles

Review from 14/02/2019  
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Top competencies

Transparency

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Cost adherence

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Additional services

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

33 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I trained as an online marketing consultant with Robert Michel and am very glad to have taken this opportunity. Since I started the training part-time, it was grueling weeks. Nevertheless, I was very happy and motivated to spend time with the content, as it is all very relevant and practical. Overall, I would definitely recommend the course and I am looking forward to the next few weeks!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
14/02/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I trained with Robert Michel Junior as a self-employed online marketing consultant and can only recommend it to anyone. The opportunity you have here is something you will rarely have again in your life.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
14/02/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I completed a very excellent 6 week training course to become a Performance Marketing Consultant with Robert Michel Jr. Scale One, which gave me in-depth skills and a high level of knowledge in all things online marketing. The training content is extremely up-to-date, comprehensive and goes into depth, both in terms of technical and sales orientation. The training is structured in a way that is easy for everyone to understand, despite the concentrated specialist knowledge, and you are picked up from scratch and then systematically introduced to the topics. The entire team around Robert Michel Jr. is competent, up-to-date and cooperative. Learning there is really fun. Robert literally pulls you along with his inspiring manner and thus creates an extremely high level of motivation. The entire training has more than exceeded my expectations and I am enthusiastic and motivated. I can highly recommend this training to anyone who wants to learn online marketing professionally from the ground up.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
14/02/2019Thomas Z.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Robert Michel Junior Marketing Agency offers easy-to-understand video training at a reasonable price. If you have any questions during the training, you can always contact the reliable service of the agency, which will answer all your questions as soon as possible.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
12/02/2019Markus S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Through an Instagram story, I became aware of Robert and the Scale One.
I am a passionate salesman and have been looking for a way to turn my passion into a career. In addition to insurance (ERGO Pro), I also looked at concepts for acquiring people in need of care, in both variants I lacked the "future vision of the product″. Since I saw the digital revolution coming and felt the effects of it through my many years of experience in retail, it was clear to me that I would find the right thing for me and my future in social media.

So I started the six-week training to become an online marketing consultant (performance marketing consultant) at Sclae One.

I am very glad and happy with this decision, because through the intensive and instructive training I have grown not only professionally but also as a person. I have new goals and visions for the future, which I will achieve together with Robert and Joel and the whole team.

Robert and his team stood and stand by me at all times.
The cooperation with Robert Michel Junior and the Scale One, I recommend to everyone who wants to make more of his life and his potential...

With best regards, from Munich
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
12/02/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My life looked a bit boring with the job I had. By chance, I came across the site of Robert Michel Junior and was thrilled from the start. I started with the online marketing training and I am very glad that I made this step! Through Robert Michel Junior, many doors and opportunities have opened for me. For anyone who is interested in online marketing, the training at Scale One is just right! The training is very extensive but still easy to understand. If you had any questions, you could always contact Robert Michel Junior.
I think it's great that Robert Michel Junior passes on his knowledge and thus enables other people to live their dream!
With the best rating, I recommend Robert Michel Junior!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
12/02/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I completed the Online Marketing Consultant training at ScaleOne. The added value that the training brings and the personal support from Robert Michel Junior have exceeded my expectations. My questions were always answered competently by Robert Michel Junior and his experienced team. Working with him is worthwhile in any case and I can really only recommend it!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
11/02/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was able to experience the training center of Robert Michel and plunge enthusiastically into the world of online marketing. The training content is super structured and easy to understand. If I had any questions, Robert was always there immediately and provided information.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
11/02/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After I came across Robert Michel Junior and the Scale ONE, a lot has happened to me.
I learned so much in the training as an online marketing consultant that I can now go out with full conviction and inner confidence to go full throttle. Anyone who expects more from life is in perfect hands here! Absolute recommendation from me.
I am very much looking forward to further cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
11/02/2019Tobias S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I trained with Robert Michel Junior as an online marketing consultant and must say that everything was to my complete satisfaction and my initial expectations were far exceeded! We were also taught training content in the area of personal development, which showed me that Robert Michel has the big picture in mind! Thank you for giving me the chance to build a life that creates value for all!

What also convinced me is the vision of Scale ONE! Robert Michel is all about creating as much value as possible for smaller companies so that they can keep up with the larger competition.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
23/11/2018Simeon S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hi my name is Christian Klassen and I am 25 years old. I have just finished my 6-week training as an online marketing consultant at Scale One and I am absolutely thrilled.
Robert is a person like I have never met before. What he and his team at Scale One have put together is incredible.
I have learned so much in the last 6 weeks as never before in my life in such a short time.
Thank you for that!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
22/11/2018Christian K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I trained as a performance marketing consultant with Robert Michel Junior. The training has far exceeded my expectations. I learned everything about online marketing, learned how to be successful in sales and successfully generate customers. The videos + documents are super prepared and clear and understandable for everyone. For anyone who wants to train as a performance marketing consultant, Robert Michel Junior is simply the 1st choice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
22/11/2018Ines M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With the help of Robert Michel Junior and his competent team, I completed my training as a marketing consultant. The team has the necessary know-how not only to train marketing consultants, but also to advise clients professionally. In my opinion, the prices charged could be even higher, because really very good services are achieved.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
22/11/2018Karina S.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In my opinion, the Scale One training gives you everything you need to know about online marketing and sales. You will be trained to the smallest detail and also with other extra tools you have more than the perfect basics for a successful start in sales.

The Whatsapp support from Robert is really very good. He always answered my questions as soon as possible.

I can only warmly recommend everyone to take advantage of this opportunity. I would recommend it to anyone who wants success and is willing to work hard for it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
21/11/2018Christopher R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
At first I was very skeptical because I have not had the best experience in this area. But I gave it a chance and have to say it was one of the best decisions I ever made, if not the best. I have completed the training as an online marketing consultant and I am absolutely thrilled. The training is very rich in detail and everything is explained in detail and you always have the opportunity to ask questions.
I can absolutely recommend the training.
The level of professionalism is simply incredible
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
12/10/2018I.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I learned a lot during the online marketing course on the topic of performance marketing and was able to expand my existing knowledge extensively. So much competence, which Robert Michel and his team impart with heart and soul, inspires. I look forward to the implementation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
12/10/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Through the training of Robert Michael Junior as a marketing consultant, I now have a very deep and terrific online marketing knowledge.
Which I could not take out before nowhere.
Not only the individual topics, but especially the whole training concept have brought me a great leap forward.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
12/10/2018Marie-Johanna B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I already had some experience in online marketing and sales psychology before I came across Robert Michel Junior and Scale One. The training and the knowledge transfer take place at the highest and most modern level, especially the depth and the richness of detail, are unbeatable compared to the competition. The cooperation proves to be very professional, here one is integrated in the best way and there is a regular personal exchange of information. This ensures that everyone is satisfied and receives the best advice and training.
For everyone who wants to bring himself or his company further forward, I give a clear recommendation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
11/10/2018Johann S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I trained with Robert Michael Junior as a performance marketing consultant and I am absolutely thrilled. The fundamentals in sales for performance marketing has totally exceeded my expectations. The motivation that Robert displays with his team is enormously high and effective. Working with such a great learning platform simply doesn't exist anywhere else. Perfectly trained in six weeks to be able to start directly in sales. Hats off! I can only warmly recommend you to work with him/his company or to do the training with him.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
10/10/2018Helene P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have completed training as an online marketing consultant at Scale One.
The training was really very detailed that even I as an international business law student who has nothing to do with online marketing could understand and comprehend everything and had a lot of fun learning and understanding the content.

I must say the whole training has exceeded my expectations.
The training is excellent and really very practical.

Robert and his whole team have and do a sensational job. In conclusion, a lot of time, hard work, effort and motivation to help other people and give them a new tangible opportunity is behind it all.

I can really recommend you to take this chance, especially now when it is still so close.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Robert Michel Junior
10/10/2018Naomi F.
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Robert Michel Junior

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Robert Michel Junior are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 23/10/2017  |  Last update: 01/04/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH

Robert Michel Junior

Online Marketing, PPC, Verkaufstrichter, SEO, Consulting, AdWords

Robert Michel Junior
Published:
33 Reviews
Contact information
Robert Michel Junior ist leidenschaftlicher Internet-Unternehmer, Performance-Marketing-Experte und Co-Gründer der Scale One (Digital Fastlane GmbH). Ausserdem betreibt er einen erfolgreichen YouTube Kanal und eine Podcast Show zu den Themen Unternehmertum & Marketing und ist gern gesehener Sprecher auf Marketing-Events.
Contact information
Robert Michel Junior
Scale ONE (Digital Fastlane GmbH)
Samstagernstrasse 41
8832 Wollerau
Switzerland
Directions

Opening hours
02/14/2019  
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Top competencies

Transparency

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Cost adherence

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Additional services

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews
33 Reviews
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe bei Robert Michel die Ausbildung zum Online-Marketing-Berater und bin sehr froh, diese Chance ergriffen zu haben. Da ich die Ausbildung nebenberuflich gestartet habe, waren es aufreibende Wochen. Dennoch habe ich sehr gerne und motiviert Zeit mit den Inhalten verbracht, da diese allesamt sehr relevant und praxisnah sind. Insgesamt gibt es von mir eine klare Weiterempfehlung und ich freue mich sehr auf die nächsten Wochen!
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
02/14/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe mich bei Robert Michel Junior als Selbstständiger Online-Marketing-Berater ausbilden lassen und kann es nur jedem weiter empfehlen. Die Chance die man hier hat, wird man selten in seinem Leben wieder haben.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
02/14/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe eine ganz hervorragende 6 wöchige Ausbildung zum Performance Marketing Berater bei Robert Michel jun. Scale One abgeschlossen und habe dadurch tiefgreifende Fertigkeiten und ein hohes Wissen im Bereich des gesamten Online Marketings erlangt. Die Ausbildungsinhalte sind extrem aktuell, umfangreich und gehen in die Tiefe, sowohl was die technische als auch die vertriebliche Ausrichtung angeht. Die Ausbildung ist trotz geballtem Fachwissen für jedermann leicht verständlich aufgebaut und man wird bei Null abgeholt und dann systematisch an die Themen herangeführt. Das gesamte Team um Robert Michel jun. herum ist kompetent, fachlich aktuell und partnerschaftlich kooperativ aufgestellt. Das lernen macht dort so richtig Spaß. Robert reißt einen durch seine inspirierende Art buchstäblich mit und schafft so eine extrem hohe Motivationsbereitschaft. Die gesamte Ausbildung hat meine Erwartungen mehr als übertroffen und ich ich bin begeistert und motiviert. Ich kann diese Ausbildung jedem, der Online Marketing von der Pike auf professionell lernen will nur wärmstens empfehlen.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
02/14/2019Thomas Z.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Die Marketing Agentur von Robert Michel Junior bietet leicht verständliche Vidoe Schulngen zu einem angemessenen Preis. Falls wärend der Schulungen Fragen aufkommen, kann man sich jederzeit an den zuverlässigen Service der Agentur wenden, der schnellstmöglich alle Fragen beantwortet.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
02/12/2019Markus S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Durch eine Instagram-Story bin ich auf Robert und die Scale One aufmerksam geworden.
Ich bin leidenschaftlicher Verkäufer und suchte seit längeren nach einer Möglichkeit meine Leidenschaft zum Beruf zu machen. Neben Versicherungen (ERGO Pro) habe ich mir auch Konzepte für das Akquirieren von pflegebedürftigen Menschen angeschaut, bei beiden Varianten fehlte mir die „Zukunftsvision des Produktes″. Da ich die digitale Revolution kommen sah und durch meine langjährige Erfahrung im Einzelhandel die Auswirkungen, dessen spürte stand für mich fest im Social-Media das Richtige für mich und meine Zukunft zu finden.

Somit habe ich die sechswöchige Ausbildung zum Online-Marketing Berater (Performance-Marketing Berater) bei der Sclae One begonnen.

Ich bin sehr froh und glücklich mit dieser Entscheidung, weil ich durch die intensive und lehrreiche Ausbildung nicht nur fachlich sondern auch menschlich gewachsen bin. Ich habe neue Ziele und Visionen für die Zukunft, welche ich mit Robert und Joel sowie das ganze Team gemeinsam erreichen werde.

Robert und sein Team standen und stehen mir jederzeit zu Seite.
Die Zusammenarbeit mit Robert Michel Junior und der Scale One, empfehle ich jedem weiter der mehr aus sein Leben und sein Potenzial machen möchte...

Mit besten Grüßen, aus München
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
02/12/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mein Leben sah etwas etwas langweilig aus mit dem Job den ich hatte. Durch Zufall bin ich dann auf die Seite von Robert Michel Junior gestoßen und war von Anfang an begeistert. Ich startete mit der Online-Marketing Ausbildung und bin sehr froh, dass ich diesen Schritt gemacht habe! Durch Robert Michel Junior haben sich viele Türen und Möglichkeiten für mich geöffnet. Für jeden, der sich für Online-Marketing interessiert, ist die Ausbildung bei der Scale One genau das richtige! Die Ausbildung ist sehr umfangreich aber doch leicht verständlich. Bei Fragen konnte man jederzeit Robert Michel Junior kontaktieren.
Ich finde es toll, dass Robert Michel Junior sein Wissen weitergibt und somit anderen Menschen ermöglicht, ihren Traum zu leben!
Mit bester Bewertung empfehle ich Robert Michel Junior weiter!
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
02/12/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe bei der ScaleOne die Ausbildung zur Online-Marketing Beraterin absolviert. Den Mehrwert, den die Ausbildung mit sich bringt und die persönliche Betreuung von Robert Michel Junior haben meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Meine Fragen wurden von Robert Michel Junior und seinem erfahrenen Team immer kompetent beantwortet. Eine Zusammenarbeit mit ihm ist in jedem Fall lohnend und kann ich wirklich nur empfehlen!
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
02/11/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Habe das Ausbildungscenter von Robert Michel miterleben und mich begeistert in die Onlinemarketingwelt stürzen dürfen. Die Trainingsinhalte sind super aufgebaut und Inhaltlich gut verständlich. Bei Fragen war Robert immer sofort da und gab Auskunft.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
02/11/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nachdem ich auf Robert Michel Junior und die Scale ONE gestoßen bin, hat sich bei mir eine Menge getan.
Ich habe in der Ausbildung zum Online-Marketing Berater so viel gelernt, dass ich jetzt mit voller Überzeugung und innerer Sicherheit rausgehen kann, um Vollgas zu geben. Jeder, der mehr vom Leben erwartet, ist hier perfekt aufgehoben! Absolute Weiterempfehlung von mir.
Ich freue mich sehr auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
02/11/2019Tobias S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe mich bei Robert Michel Junior zum Online-Marketing-Berater ausbilden lassen und muss sagen, dass alles zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit war und meine anfänglichen Erwartungen weit übertroffen wurden! Auch im Bereich der Persönlickeitsentwicklung wurden uns Ausbildungsinhalte vermittelt, was mir gezeigt hat, dass Robert Michel das große Ganze im Blick! Vielen Dank, dass ich die Chance bekommen habe, mir ein Leben das Mehrwert für alle schafft, aufzubauen!

Was mich außerdem überzeugt hat, ist die Vision der Scale ONE! Robert Michel geht es darum, einen möglichst großen Mehrwert für kleinere Unternehmen zu schaffen, sodass diese mit der größeren Konkurrenz mithalten können.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
11/23/2018Simeon S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hi mein Name ist Christian Klassen und ich bin 25 Jahre alt. Habe meine 6-wöchige Ausbildung als Online Marketing Berater bei der Scale One soeben beendet und bin Maßlos begeistert.
Robert ist ein Mensch, wie ich noch keinen zuvor kennenlernen durfte. Was er und sein Team von der Scale One hier auf die Beine gestellt haben ist unfassbar.
Ich habe in den letzten 6 Wochen so viel gelernt wie noch nie in meinem Leben zuvor in so kurzer Zeit.
Danke dafür!!
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
11/22/2018Christian K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe bei Robert Michel Junior eine Ausbildung zum Performance Marketing Berater gemacht. Die Ausbildung hat meine Erwartungen weit übertroffen. Ich habe alles über Online Marketing gelernt, habe gelernt, wie ich im Verkauf erfolgreich sein werde und erfolgreich Kunden generiere. Die Videos + Unterlagen sind super aufbereitet und für jeden klar und verständlich. Für alle, die eine Ausbildung zum Performance Marketing Berater machen möchten, ist Robert Michel Junior einfach die 1. Wahl.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
11/22/2018Ines M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mit Hilfe von Robert Michel Junior und seinem kompetenten Team habe ich meine Ausbildung zur Marketing-Beraterin absolviert. Das Team hat das nötige Know-How, um nicht nur Marketing-Berater auszubilden, sondern auch die Kunden professionell zu beraten. Meiner Meinung nach, könnten die verlangten Preise sogar noch höher angesetzt werden, da wirklich sehr gute Leistungen erzielt werden.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
11/22/2018Karina S.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Meiner Meinung nach gibt die Ausbildung der Scale One alles was du über Online Marketing und Verkauf wissen musst. Du wirst bis auf das kleinste Detail ausgebildet und hast auch mit anderen extra Tools mehr als die perfekten Grundlagen zum erfolgreichen Start in den Vertrieb.

Der Whatsapp Support von Robert ist wirklich sehr gut. Er hat mir immer meine Fragen so schnell, wie möglich beantwortet.

Ich kann jeden nur wärmstens diese Chance zu nutzen. Ich würde es jedem weiterempfehlen der Erfolg will, und bereit ist hart dafür zu arbeiten.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
11/21/2018Christopher R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Anfangs war ich sehr skeptisch daher ich in diesem Bereich nicht die besten Erfahrungen gemacht habe. Hab dem ganzen doch eine Chance gegeben und muss sagen das war einer der besten Entscheidungen die ich jemals getroffen habe, wenn nicht sogar die beste. Hab die Ausbildung als Online Marketing Beraterin absolviert bin maßlos begeistert die Ausbildung ist sehr Detail reich alles wird genaustens erklärt & man hatt immer die Möglichkeit zu fragen.
Ich kann euch die Ausbildung absolut weiter empfehlen.
Das Maß an Professionalität ist einfach unglaublich
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
10/12/2018I.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe beim Online Marketing Lehrgang zum Thema Performance Marketing viel gelernt und mein bereits vorhandenes Wissen umfangreich erweitern können. So viel Kompetenz, die Robert Michel und sein Team mit Herzblut vermitteln, begeistert. Ich freue mich auf die Umsetzung!
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
10/12/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Durch die Ausbildung vom Robert Michael Junior zum Marketing Berater besitze ich jetzt eine sehr tiefe und grandiose Online Marketing Kenntnis.
Die ich davor nirgendwo herausnehmen konnte.
Nicht nur die einzelnen Thematiken, sondern vor allem das ganze Ausbildungskonzept haben mich einen großen Sprung nach vorne gebracht.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
10/12/2018Marie-Johanna B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich hatte schon erste Erfahrungen im Online Marketing und in der Verkaufspsychologie bevor ich auf Robert Michel Junior und die Scale One gestoßen bin. Die Ausbildung und die Wissensvermittlung finden auf höchstem und modernsten Niveau statt, gerade die tiefe und der Detailreichtum, sind im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz unschlagbar. Die Zusammenarbeit erweist sich als sehr Professionell, hier wird man bestens integriert und es findet regelmäßig ein persönlicher Informationsaustausch statt. So wird vergewissert, dass auch jeder zufrieden und bestens beraten, bzw. geschult wird.
Für jeden, der sich oder sein Unternehmen weiter nach vorne bringen will, gebe ich eine klare Empfehlung.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
10/11/2018Johann S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe mich bei Robert Michael Junior als Performance-Marketing-Beraterin ausbilden lassen und bin absolut begeistert. Die Grundlagen im Vertrieb für Performance-Marketing hat meine Erwartungen total übertroffen. Die Motivation, die Robert mit seinem Team an den Tag legt, ist enorm hoch und effektiv. Mit so einer tollen Lernplattform zu arbeiten, gibt es einfach nirgendwo anders. In sechs Wochen perfekt ausgebildet, um direkt im Vertrieb starten zu können. Hut ab! Ich kann euch nur herzlich weiterempfehlen, mit ihm/seiner Firma zusammenzuarbeiten oder die Ausbildung bei ihm zu machen.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
10/10/2018Helene P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe eine Ausbildung zur Online Marketing Beraterin bei der Scale One absolviert.
Die Ausbildung war wirklich sehr Detailliert, dass sogar ich als Internationale Wirtschaftjura Studentin die nichts mit Online Marketing zu tun hat alles verstehen und nachvollziehen konnte und sehr viel spass dabei hatte die Inhalte auch zu lernen und selbstverständlich zu verstehen.

Ich muss sagen die ganze Ausbildung hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen.
Die Ausbildung ist ausgezeichnet und wirklich sehr Praxisnah gestaltet.

Robert und sein ganzes Team haben und leisten sensationelle Arbeit. Abschließend lässt sich sagen, dass viel Zeit, Fleiß, Mühe und Motivation anderen Menschen zu helfen und ihnen eine neue greifbare Chance zu geben hinter all dem steckt.

Ich kann euch wirklich empfehlen diese Chance zu ergreifen, gerade jetzt wo sie noch so nah ist.
Review and rating for
Robert Michel Junior
10/10/2018Naomi F.
Callback request
Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Robert Michel Junior

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/23/2017  |  Last update: 03/01/2019   |  Report profile
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2019 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK