Sascha Seegert

Senior Insurance Broker, DSC Versicherungsmakler AG

Sascha Seegert
55 Reviews i
published (76%)
out of 72 reviews
Contact information
As an independent insurance broker, we are available to small and medium-sized businesses as well as large companies, but also to freelancers or self-employed persons, real estate owners, private individuals and families as a partner for all...

Contact information

Sascha Seegert
DSC Versicherungsmakler AG
Plöner Str. 25
14193 Berlin
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Wednesday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

Review from 11/08/2021  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Top competencies

Expertise

4.92 out of 5
13 Reviews

Professional demeanor

4.92 out of 5
13 Reviews

Reliability

4.85 out of 5
13 Reviews

50 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I perceived Sascha as very competent and customer-oriented. He explained and explained everything clearly and answered all my questions sufficiently and friendly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
11/08/2021Christina N.
Sascha Seegert Comment from Sascha Seegert:
Dear Christina,

Thank you very much for your great review! We are very pleased to be able to accompany you in financial and insurance-related topics.

Many greetings
Sascha Seegert
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent advice, Mr. Seegert has recognized very well in which areas more information is needed and in which prior knowledge is already available and has aligned his advice optimally to this. I recommend very gladly!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
10/22/2021Mareike T.
Sascha Seegert Comment from Sascha Seegert:
Dear Mareike,

thank you very much for your great review! We are very pleased to be able to accompany you in financial and insurance-related topics.

Many greetings
Sascha Seegert
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
We are very satisfied. Competent and honest advice. No talking up of unnecessary insurances. Mr. Seegert is responsive to the needs and necessities of the customers. We always feel welcome and in good hands. If insurance, then with Mr. Seegert :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
04/11/2021Fra N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Seegert is very friendly and takes a lot of time to find the best solution. Goes to wishes and ideas. Cost savings very high. I have already recommended Mr. Seegert and will continue to do so.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
03/11/2021Patrick B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Here is the all-round package for every situation in life, both for private, as well as for my company!
To emphasize is absolutely the accessibility via all known channels, simply TOP!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
06/04/2020Rene H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been more than satisfied with Mr. Seegert for over 10 years.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
05/27/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Advice, quality and trust in Mr. Seegert
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
09/23/2019Tino B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I know Mr. Seegert as a reliable, competent and always friendly consultant. Thank you very much for the many years of good cooperation...! Jerry Krause
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
07/23/2018K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For me, Mr. Seegert is characterized by a relaxed and friendly manner that makes it easy to get in touch with him. His profound knowledge and his patience in explaining even (for the layman) difficult issues helped us a lot. My wife and I are glad to have found in Mr. Seegert a consultant who can look after us in the long term and who is not looking for short-term returns. Unreserved recommendation!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
09/13/2017Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As an independent broker, Mr. Seegert exhibits an objectivity that is very pleasantly felt during the consultation.
The insurance policies offered are to our complete satisfaction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Privat- und Geschäftskunden
08/24/2017Herr G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Seegert offers helpful information, addresses problems directly and looks for solutions.
In doing so, he is very reliable, committed and personable.
I feel well advised by him and will recommend him to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatungen
08/01/2017Kerstin K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been very well looked after for years. The switch was absolutely worth it for us. Top advice and customer service.
Best regards Heyne family
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Privat- und Geschäftskunden
03/10/2017Marko H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Unbeatable and definitely recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Privat- und Geschäftskunden
02/02/2017Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for your effort, Mr. Seegert!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Privat- und Geschäftskunden
12/01/2016Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My initial skepticism evaporated after just a few minutes. Sascha Seeger is a very competent consultant who plays with his cards on the table. He goes into detail about the customer's individual needs and explains, justifies and illustrates his recommendation. I feel very well advised all around and now know what my insurances mean and what benefits I can expect. A very good recommendation from a friend that I would pass on to anyone at any time with 100% confidence. Many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Privat- und Geschäftskunden
08/29/2016R.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
I can only say that I can only recommend Mr. Seegert. He has made good suggestions for my insurance contracts Thank you. Lilliane Beyer
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sascha Seegert
09/22/2015Lilliane B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Sascha, thank you very much for your always competent and comprehensive advice. When changing or signing new insurance contracts, you always take a lot of time to explain things to me in detail. I have the feeling that I am well informed and that I get help quickly in the event of a claim. Best regards, Andrea
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sascha Seegert
09/01/2015Andrea R.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Seegert is always a good advisor and helps with all problems immediately. He takes care of all wishes, always looks for the optimal project tailored for me. The advice is always very understandable and without pressure.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sascha Seegert
08/28/2015Elke H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Simply satisfied - always happy to do it again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sascha Seegert
08/27/2015Helena G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As he was responsive to our needs and the advice was beneficial to us.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sascha Seegert
08/27/2015Ilona B.
5 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5 reviews on Google
 
06/07/2020
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Sascha Seegert

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Sascha Seegert are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/01/2014  |  Last update: 03/16/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH