Studio 9 GmbH - Fördergeld bringende Werbeagentur

Grant advice, online marketing, web design, wordpress, SEO, SEA

Studio 9 GmbH - Fördergeld bringende Werbeagentur
4.85 out of 5
Excellent
55 Reviews
Contact information
Studio 9 is a web marketing and SEO agency from Munich. Strong in conception, marketing, design, implementation, social media and SEO. We develop value-adding websites for marketing (image, info), commerce (store), communication (portal, intranet)...

Contact information

Studio 9 GmbH - Fördergeld bringende Werbeagentur
Max-Planck-Str. 4
85609 Dornach
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Christian Hinreiner

Opening hours

Friday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 18
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.84)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.87)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Verifiability

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Structure

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

18 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.96 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great consulting and project management. Particularly noteworthy is the excellent and artful support in the graphic design of our company website.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
03/17/2022Helmut L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our partner for funding advice for many years - highly recommended!!!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
12/07/2021Walter O.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
fast and uncomplicated
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
11/18/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top advice, super implementation, friendly and competent staff. Highly recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
10/29/2021Claus U.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great team and great projects. Whether TYPO3, WordPress, WooCommerce or Shopify for every project the right solution.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
04/30/2021M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The care around our order and the execution was just perfect. Thank you very much!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
03/30/2021Ramona und Robbie B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was especially impressed by the implementation of the ideas in graphic design!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
03/27/2021Helmut L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Excellent cooperation ✅ Interesting and varied projects ✅ Reliable contact persons ✅
This makes cooperation fun - many thanks for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
01/18/2021Manuel H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super pleasant cooperation and exciting joint projects!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
01/09/2021Marcus A.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been a satisfied customer of Studio 9 for 15 years now. In particular, we appreciate the on-time and high-quality support and implementation of our campaigns by the expert project managers and programmers.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
10/27/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good creative ideas
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
10/23/2020Rolf G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian Hinreiner is a networker with always new inspiring ideas.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
10/23/2020Andreas E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have had nothing but the best experiences with Studio 9. First projects were all on-time, in-quality and in-budget. By bringing in funding, we were also able to reduce the original estimated cost of our project. So: gladly again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
10/22/2020Brunßen Informationstechnik G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Studio9 has a profound knowledge and has advised us very successfully.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
10/22/2020Andreas B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good advice - highly professional team - very good price-performance ratio
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
10/22/2020W. O.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have already carried out several marketing measures with Studio 9 and can therefore highly recommend Studio 9. Very friendly staff, quick response to requests and the marketing measures actually bring new customers and more sales!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
10/22/2020Claus U.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent and personal advice. We were able to achieve our goals 100%!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
09/25/2020ascendo G.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Studio9
10/22/2020Anonymously
37 Reviews from
1 other source
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
37 reviews on Google
 
05/10/2021
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Studio 9 GmbH - Fördergeld bringende Werbeagentur

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Studio 9 GmbH - Fördergeld bringende Werbeagentur are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 09/22/2020  |  Last update: 03/18/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH