Susanne Körner Coaching

Coaching. Training. Mentoring.

Susanne Körner Coaching
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
23 Reviews
Contact information
Resilienz! Dein Rezept bei Stress und in Krisen

Eine Krise kann jeden Treffen, wie z. B.:
...

Contact information

Susanne Körner Coaching
Ballindamm 39
20095 Hamburg
Germany

Contact person
Susanne Körner

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Wednesday 10:00 am-07:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.86)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Verifiability

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Inspiration

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

10 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.92 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Susanne Körner hat sich von Anfang stark mit meinen Themen und Zielen beschäftigt. Und auch wenn ich selbst mal vom eigentlichen Ziel während des Coachings abgekommen bin, konnte sie mich und ihre Arbeit schnell wieder fokussieren. Mich hat ihre Methodenvielfalt arg beeindruckt. Herzlichen Dank auch für die zugewandte Art, die Herzlichkeit sowie die kurzfristige Lösung eines akuten Themas.
Customer review & rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
04/22/2021B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Susanne ist einfach großartig. Sobald ich ihre Beratung und Unterstützung benötige, setzt sie alle Hebel in Bewegung, um mir schnell zur Seite zu stehen. Sowohl menschlich als auch fachlich ist sie einfach überzeugend und ich fühle mich jederzeit sehr gut bei ihr aufgehoben. Mir fällt es bei Susanne sehr leicht, mich fallen zu lassen. Ich vertraue ihr voll und ganz. Aufgrund ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung weiß sie sehr genau, wo sie ansetzen muss. Hervorheben möchte ich auch ihre sehr strukturierte Arbeitsweise und ihr Einfühlungsvermögen. Ich bin sehr froh, dass es Susanne gibt.
Customer review & rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
03/26/2021B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Susanne Körner geht sehr strukturiert und dabei sensitiv vor. Mit ihrer direkten und erfrischenden Art fühlte ich mich gut abgeholt. Man merkt, wie sehr sie ihre Arbeit liebt. Ich empfehle sie gerne weiter.
Customer review & rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
03/25/2021A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Susanne ist sehr einfühlsam und nimmt jede Stimmung wahr. Sie hat mich super begleitet, um meine emotionale Blockade zu lösen. Jetzt fühle ich mich gestärkt. Herzlichen Dank.
Customer review & rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
03/21/2021Martina N.
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Ich habe Susanne als sehr erfahrenen Coach erfahren, der nicht auf gibt und auch mal unbequeme Fragen stellt. ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Ergebnissen nach den Coaching Sessions - vielen Dank Dir!
Customer review & rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
11/14/2018D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mich beeindruckte immer wieder, daß Belastendes die „Last“ verlor und sich dieses mit einem gewissen emotionalen Abstand viel leichter betrachten ließ - ein viel schöneres Lebensgefühl!
Customer review & rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
11/07/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Großer Methodenkoffer, schnelle und effektive Unterstützung. Die Kombination WingWave und Hypnose ist klasse. Mein Tipp: Ausprobieren und (positiv) überraschen lassen!
Customer review & rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
11/07/2018Daniela L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Weil es auf jeden Fall einen Mehrwert bringt
Customer review & rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
06/25/2015Susanne W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
04/27/2021M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Susanne Körner Coaching
04/25/2021a.
13 Reviews from
2 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on Yelp
 
07/04/2013
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
11 reviews on Google
 
06/11/2021
Tell a friend
All reviews and experiences about Susanne Körner Coaching are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/25/2015  |  Last update: 06/16/2021   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2021 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK