Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder

Finance & Insurance Broker, Keynote Speaker, Trainer, Author

Contact information
As a competent and reliable contact person for all questions concerning insurance, retirement provisions, occupational disability, investments and health insurance, I am happy to be your companion.
Neutral, independent, fair and at eye level - this is how consulting should be, so that you feel in good hands.

Contact information

Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder
Händelstraße 4
79312 Emmendingen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Falk Leibenzeder

Opening hours

Tuesday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 83
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.96)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.90)
Top competencies

Action recommendations

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

Reliability

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

87 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.94 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Takes care of the customer in a committed, reliable and timely manner; this also applies to smaller policies.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
12/02/2020Anonymously
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder Comment from Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder:
Many thanks and at any time at your service. :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can recommend Mr. Leibenzeder with a clear conscience!!!
The first personal conversation 7 years ago gave me the feeling that my wishes are taken into account and not just any insurance is forced on you. Here, the focus is really still on real advice that fits one's own situation and not on the sale of standard product packages.
Fast, friendly, competent and above all independent advice in all insurance matters.
Absolutely positive to mention here is also that the customer with him always has priority and in case of questions and uncertainties, in him, always a contact person is available. One really feels in very good hands with him. Many thanks at this point!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
11/25/2020Anonymously
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder Comment from Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder:
Thank you very much for the years of trust. Always glad to be of service. :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything was great.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
11/19/2020N.
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder Comment from Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder:
Many thanks.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can recommend Mr. Leibenzeder without reservation. His job is his passion and as a customer you notice that. He masters his craft without any ifs and buts, with him you know your finances are in good and reliable hands.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
10/17/2020Anonymously
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder Comment from Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder:
Many thanks.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Leibenzeder presented me with offers for business liability insurance and machinery breakdown insurance. He always gave me his own conditions as well as those of the insurer in a crystal-clear and understandable way and made the most suitable, most comprehensive and most favorable offer for my business. When I already wanted to agree to an offer, he asked me again for some patience and researched a much better offer. The communication by e-mail and by phone was always highly professional, pleasant and completely relaxed and honest. I would recommend Mr. Leibenzeder without reservation at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
08/13/2020Adam B.
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder Comment from Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder:
Thank you very much for the trust you have placed in me and the great review.
I am looking forward to further cooperation.
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With Mr. Leibenzeder, I have a very committed and competent insurance marketer at my side. I am glad for his work and for the help to optimize my insurance situation. Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
04/15/2020Lisa L.
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder Comment from Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder:
Thank you very much for the trust you have placed in me. I am looking forward to further cooperation.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a few insurance brokers before. Then I got to know Falk Leibenzeder. For me it was such a relief and a stroke of luck. I think the previous ones were only interested in commission. Mr. Leibenzeder, on the other hand, takes a lot of time for the analysis and proposes different variants for an area. Price / performance really great. Now I have real estate, cars and operations all from one source. Last year I had two claims. The process was very easy and without much time I had the money in the account. Customer service is written very BIG with him. Recommendation, very clear YES.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
01/08/2020Paul S.
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder Comment from Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder:
Thank you for this great review and the confidence given.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Leibenzeder,
I have experienced as very open-minded, authentic and honest.
He advises very competently and is open to any question.

Again and again very gladly!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
01/07/2020Ines M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A colleague whom I appreciate very much, both humanly and professionally! There is no need to say more...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
01/07/2020Christian M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent and honest advice. I am very satisfied and can recommend Mr. Leibenzeder with a clear conscience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
01/07/2020Kai P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am top satisfied. For 6 years a loyal consultant, very conscientious, always up to date. The advice is tailored to your needs. Always willing to consult outside of normal business hours, either in the office or on a home visit. For these reasons I have already recommended Mr. Leibenzeder to some of my friends and colleagues.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
01/07/2020J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have always felt very well advised and my wishes and requirements were implemented in my interest. I particularly appreciate the good accessibility. Questions are answered very quickly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
01/07/2020Anna K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super services. Likewise, concerns are responded to at all times.
Service, advice and implementation works smoothly. Several friends/acquaintances are also with the same broker and confirm the very good work of Mr. Leibenzeder.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
01/07/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very fast implementation and top advice
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker
01/07/2020Ja S M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Deep know-how and especially in the field of finance an eye opener. Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Referent und Redner
10/26/2019Nick F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super lecture. Even for me, the topic of finance became understandable again. I can only recommend!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Referent und Redner
10/25/2019Bettina B. - Expertin für Umsetzung & Digitalisierung
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great presentation, very convincing. Many thanks!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Referent und Redner
10/25/2019Sabrina von N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Finance simple, entertaining to the point!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Referent und Redner
10/25/2019Caren T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top Keynote !!! Charismatic and informative lecture - very happy again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Referent und Redner
10/25/2019Anita R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Falk knows his trade and is the right contact person when it comes to finance !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Referent und Redner
10/25/2019Anonymously
51 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.78 out of 5
Excellent
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
30 reviews on Google
 
06/08/2022
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
21 reviews on Facebook
 
12/11/2020
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Versicherungsmakler & Keynote Speaker Falk Leibenzeder are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/12/2015  |  Last update: 02/02/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH