Vielitz GmbH

Agricultural machinery - Forestry equipment - Gardening equipment

Vielitz GmbH
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2022
4.86 out of 5
Excellent
577 Reviews
Contact information
For over 60 years we are in 3rd generation your competent partner for agricultural, forestry and municipal technology.
The high-quality program of us includes many products such as log splitters and wood chippers.
Please feel free to contact us if any questions remain unanswered.
We would like you to be satisfied and we will of course...

Contact information

Vielitz GmbH
Olof-Palme-Str. 4
28719 Bremen
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Sunday CLOSED
99% Recommended
5 stars 213
4 stars 58
2 stars 0
1 star 1
Excellent (4.78)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.54)
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

4.98 out of 5
45 Reviews

Product quality

4.87 out of 5
45 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

4.88 out of 5
43 Reviews

275 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.73 out of 5
Excellent
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Delivery was as requested. Product runs flawlessly.

Would highly recommend the company.
Axel Hofmann Dresden
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
07/11/2022Axel H.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Hello Mr. Hofmann,

thank you for your review and that you took the time to do so!
Have fun with the machine.
With kind regards,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very good and reliable purchase. The price is fair. Upon delivery, I noticed the very stable and clean packaging of the device as this is usually not the rule. Only small downer is the stretch film, which should go more environmentally friendly. The device has so far fully met my expectations.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
06/14/2022Anonymously
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Good day,

Thank you very much for the feedback.
Frankly, the stretch film has been bothering us for a long time and we are looking for an alternative. Something that really holds up doesn't exist in this regard according to the packaging suppliers.
However, if you have an idea, we will be happy to listen to it. It may also be a somewhat more expensive solution.
For parcels, for example, we have been using corrugated cardboard instead of bubble wrap for years - it works perfectly!

Have fun with the machine. Please contact us if you need spare parts or similar. We will be glad to help you!
MfG
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very good rotary mower and fast delivery - thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
06/06/2022Anonymously
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear customer, dear customer,

thank you very much for the 5 star rating. We are very pleased if you are satisfied.
Have fun with the machine. Just contact us if you need spare parts or similar in the future.
With kind regards,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything super flawless
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
05/09/2022Späth M.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear customer,
thank you for the nice rating with 5 stars.
Have fun with the machine.
If you have any questions about the machine, just get in touch. We will be happy to help you.
With kind regards,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice pieces of wood.
Am thrilled.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
02/04/2022H.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear customer,
thank you very much for your positive evaluation! We wish you much pleasure with the machine.
Yours sincerely,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good and fast delivery.
We are already using several devices from the company Vielitz
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
01/11/2022Florian M.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear customer
Thank you very much for your positive evaluation. We wish you continued enjoyment with the machines.
If you have any questions in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
With kind regards,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super price-performance ratio. Extremely fast processing and also delivery. Within 5 days from the first contact to delivery, our RPN Plus has driven once across Germany. From order it was even only 3 days. With the shipping company everything has also worked out great.

The riding arena planner has a good quality and is very stable.
We are glad that we have decided for this.

Only the derivation to assemble we found not so good. On the pictures, for example, the tines were sometimes in the front and sometimes in the back of the rows and it was very awkward to read.
For this, the customer service helps super.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
12/30/2021Nina M.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear Mrs. Mayer,
thank you very much for the positive evaluation. Have fun with the purchased machine.
Indeed, the instructions need to be revised "somewhat", we have noted down directly for Q1 2022 after the conversation. Now and then you need a push in the right direction. Thank you.
MfG
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good and friendly advice. Very pleasant contact. Therefore everything OK.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
12/27/2021Anonymously
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear lady, dear sir,
thank you very much for the positive evaluation. Have fun with the purchased machine.
If you have a comment or problem in the future, just get in touch. We will be glad to help you.
MfG
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I bought a bale tongs. A top device at a fair price.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
12/08/2021Anonymously
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Good day,
Thank you very much for the positive review.
Often our bale tongs are mistaken for others. We have a very high wall thickness and thicker tubes than almost all tongs on the market. This brings a very high stability at a low additional price.
If you have any questions in the future or need another machine, just get in touch.
With kind regards,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
There were propleme with the hydraulic cylinder was regulated very quickly
Greeting
Willi Horn
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz.de Vielitz Bremen
10/13/2021Willi u.Andreas Horn G.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear Customer,

unfortunately, the cylinder supplier had delivered a cylinder for the bale tongs with a defective seal on the piston base. This was not discovered during trial run, but only under load. Cylinder problems are very unusual, but unfortunately occur every 3-5 years in individual cases and are also practically never seen in the factory when the cylinders are delivered.
We apologize for the inconvenience, but despite the small glitch we are very pleased that you still recommend us with 5 stars. We also generally publish reviews where things did not go completely smoothly, because ultimately it shows that we react quickly and professionally even with these enormously rare problems. Thank you very much for your review.
With kind regards
Ben Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast and friendly processing, everything is fine, as soon as I need more equipment, I order it again from Vielitz!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
08/10/2021Anonymously
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for the positive evaluation and feedback! You are welcome to contact us again. We are very pleased when customers think of us again when making a purchase, as this is huge praise for us.

With kind regards,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Would order from Vielitz again at any time
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
04/27/2021Jürgen W.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear buyer,

thank you for recommending us and rating our quality, offer and service with 5 stars.
With kind regards
Ben Vielitz
Vielitz Ltd.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Offer transparent and meaningful,
Delivery within specified time,
Price / performance ok
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
04/20/2021Anonymously
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear customer,
we are pleased with your very good rating and recommendation. Thank you also for taking the time to write a comment. This will be very helpful to future prospective customers. If we have any questions about operation, maintenance, etc., we will be happy to hear from you again.
With kind regards
Ben Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
03/28/2021Anonymously
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear buyer,
thank you for your recommendation and your good review. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
With kind regards
Ben Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Price / performance is right here, really top machine. Only recommend, fun to work with this shredder.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
03/25/2021Thomas H.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear buyer,

our goal is always the best possible advice, quality and purchase processing. We are very pleased that you have confirmed the achievement of our goal with a recommendation and a consistent 5-star rating.
Thank you very much for this.
With kind regards
Ben Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very fast delivery, great web planner
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
03/17/2021Volker H.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear customer, dear customer,
thank you very much for the positive evaluation of us and the riding arena planner.
If you have any questions about the Riding Arena Planner in the future, just get in touch.
The missing parts will be delivered soon as discussed.

With kind regards,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good pallet fork with top gripper, which is an indispensablehelper for many tasks on the farm. Super, the business transaction with friendly staff, highly recommended by me.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
03/17/2021Reitsportanlage am H.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear customer, dear customer,
Thank you very much for the positive evaluation. I was happy to pass on the praise to my colleague!
If you have any questions about the machine in the future, just get in touch. We will then be happy to help you.

Yours sincerely,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very reliable and friendly dealer. Fast and uncomplicated processing of the order. To recommend at any time. Gladly again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
03/17/2021Anonymously
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear Customer,
thank you very much for the positive feedback and the nice words. Have fun with the machine!
If you have any questions about its use or maintenance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will then be very happy to help you.
Yours sincerely,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice customer contact, good advice, friendly and helpful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
03/17/2021Anonymously
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear customer,
Thank you very much for the positive evaluation and recommendation. We are very pleased if the contact and advice was friendly.
We wish you continued pleasure with the machine.
Yours sincerely,
Henning Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
My hydraulic lines to the downholder true 50cm too short I have then bought me for 40 euros extension hoses and attached it would have been nice by the way if at the downholder on the back would have been installed fixed lines with line holder. Since I my branch wood and Christmas trees with it tranportiere. The downholder is not quite accurate fit he wobbles back and forth must underlay metal strips that he no longer wobbles.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vielitz GmbH
03/16/2021Marco B.
Vielitz GmbH Comment from Vielitz GmbH:
Dear buyer,
we thank you for your good evaluation and for your recommendation.
We currently use hoses in a standard length on our timber grabs with pallet forks, which, based on our experience, fit well over 90% of customers. In individual cases, of course, it can always be that the tractor connections are further away, as in your case. The customer then takes his own extensions, or we supply longer hoses on request according to customer specifications. Both solutions will be more or less the same price. If we were to supply the hoses longer and longer, the hoses that are much too long could get stuck and destroyed. As a gesture of goodwill, we will credit your hose extensions to help you out.
Regarding the holding arm, we would like to point out that the lower holder is lockable with slotted holes and the upper holder is lockable with a set screw. Please check if these are adjusted accurately, then the arm is fixed.
For questions we are of course also after the purchase at your disposal.
With kind regards
Ben Vielitz
Vielitz GmbH
293 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
255 reviews on eBay
 
05/26/2022
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
47 reviews on Google
 
08/04/2022
Submit a review
Tell a friend
All reviews and experiences about Vielitz GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/03/2017  |  Last update: 07/11/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH