Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser

Martin Dickhaeuser financing debt rescheduling credit renovation loan building savings

Contact information
Hi. I would like to give you the best knowledge on the issues in the field of finance and show you all the options that are not 08/15 but up to date, timely and simple.

Contact information

Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
Burgwedeler Strasse 23
30916 Isernhagen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Martin Dickhaeuser

Images & Videos

100% Recommended
5 stars 12
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.80)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Goal orientation

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

12 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.96 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast, accurate and always up-to-date!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
01/17/2024Oliver S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Dickhäuser was always there for us, was able to answer every question and was completely individual in his approach to our wishes and plans! If we also have a concern financially in the future, we would tackle this exclusively with him :-) we were given the best advice and everything worked out reliably.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
06/08/2023K.
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Extremely committed and competent.
AND friendly - especially worth mentioning under the given deadline pressure.
Thank you very much, anytime again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
04/11/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly and professional. Please keep up the good work...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
09/14/2022R.
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser Comment from Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Dickhaueser gave me excellent advice, which was particularly important in these uncertain times. I can recommend Mr. Dickhaueser with a clear conscience!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
07/26/2022Dimitri K.
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser Comment from Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser:
Thank you for your openness and trust!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top advice and fast service! Absolutely recommendable!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
05/15/2022Danny M.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Already in the first conversation you realize that you are sitting opposite a competent expert.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
09/30/2021Horst W.
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser Comment from Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser:
Top, I am pleased
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am positively surprised. The blank loan was a good and quite suitable idea.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
08/06/2021Volker, B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Looking for construction financing in Isernhagen, we found what we were looking for here and are more than satisfied!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
06/23/2021Jens, M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
04/06/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent and interested in a speedy processing. Mr. Dickhaeser in particular shows dedication and commitment.
With kind regards
Torsten Lindenberg
Real estate agent in the real estate and housing industry
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
02/16/2021Torsten L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Symphatic and attentive service!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser
07/09/2020Anonymously
31 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.79 out of 5
Excellent
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
26 reviews on Google Maps
 
02/03/2024
4.20 out of 5
Good
5 reviews on Google Maps
 
07/28/2020
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Wüstenrot Martin Dickhaeuser are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/09/2020  |  Last update: 02/24/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH