buschek lufttechnik

Multileaf dampers | Fans | Belimo | Field devices | Ventilation units

buschek lufttechnik
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
4.63 out of 5
Excellent
484 Reviews
Contact information
We are a medium-sized company located near Munich.

As a manufacturer and specialist dealer of products for ventilation technology, we can supply almost all the products you need.
We are also happy to respond to your individual requests and manufacture special solutions according to your wishes....

Contact information

buschek lufttechnik
Edisonstraße 7
85716 Unterschleißheim
Germany
Directions

Contact person
buschek lufttechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Images & Videos

96% Recommended
Excellent (4.57)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.44)
Top competencies

Product quality

4.81 out of 5
27 Reviews

Reliability

4.79 out of 5
24 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.78 out of 5
23 Reviews

470 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.64 out of 5
Excellent
2.00 out of 5
Fair
Sorry ! Not at all ! Order difficult ... PayPal did not work at all . Then bank transfer ... Alleged shipment, but nothing happened!
Not even a call back !

Too bad !


Thank you and best regards

O. OLberg
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
15/02/2024Anonymously
buschek lufttechnik Comment from buschek lufttechnik:
How do you do?

Thank you for your order. Unfortunately, you only paid the prepayment invoice one day before your review, which is why your order had not yet been dispatched at the time of your review.
We ask for your understanding that we cannot call every customer personally.

With regard to Paypal, we have not experienced any problems with other customers, you are welcome to send us an e-mail with your problems.

Best regards
Thomas
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
13/02/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Product found quickly, good price, fast delivery, well packaged, installed immediately, works perfectly, everything great
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
03/02/2024Martin M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
01/02/2024Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer service only gets an adequate rating. There was no response to my email - I only received an answer after contacting them by phone.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
24/01/2024Anonymously
buschek lufttechnik Comment from buschek lufttechnik:
Thank you for your feedback, we will improve our service.
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Ordered on 21.12.2023 and chose extra express shipping as it was urgent.
Delivered on 04.01.2024.
For this 27,50 € shipping is too much!
If there are company vacations please do not offer express!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
16/01/2024S.
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Cancellation of orders is not accepted, even if the goods have not yet been dispatched :(
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
16/01/2024Uwe H.
buschek lufttechnik Comment from buschek lufttechnik:
Thank you for your rating, presumably you are a commercial customer?
If this is not the case, please contact us by e-mail
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have always received the best advice and service!
Everything worked perfectly - thank you!
Engineer Eder, Vienna
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
15/12/2023Ing. Wolfgang E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
All in all, a very good transaction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
01/12/2023Lissmac Maschinenbau GmbH, Jürgen U.
3.80 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Problem-free processing.
However, I have not yet received an invoice for the second order!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
31/10/2023Hilmar S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Since I know the product from my work environment, I knew of the top quality. And the offer was super cheap. Where else you pay significantly more. The delivery went smoothly. Can you really recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
24/10/2023Anonymously
1.83 out of 5
Fair
I am not satisfied with anything. The return of the goods and especially the refund of the purchase price was totally complicated and delayed by the incompetence of the employees as well as the ignorance of the management. Never again !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
23/10/2023A. S.
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Had problems and no one cares.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
16/10/2023Sabrina E.
buschek lufttechnik Comment from buschek lufttechnik:
Thank you for your rating and feedback. We deeply regret that you were not satisfied with our service and would like to apologize.
However, we have been in contact via phone, email and live chat and have promptly sent you the installation instructions from the manufacturer via email.

We would like to respond to your experience and would appreciate if you could provide us with more details. We place great emphasis on customer satisfaction and are always striving to improve our service.
Our goal is to provide you with an excellent customer experience. We will therefore do everything we can to ensure that we meet or exceed your expectations.

Again, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely hope that we will have an opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The ordering process worked great. Gladly again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
16/10/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super fast responses, always available via email, whatsapp, chat.
Fast delivery of the products.
I can only recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
16/10/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The selection is good and the price is ok.
I am satisfied
:-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
05/10/2023Anonymously
1.00 out of 5
Poor
A frequency converter was ordered and delivered without connection material.
According to Buschek, this cannot be reproduced, which is why we reordered and paid for the connection plugs for 120€. After several weeks of delay, an incorrect set of connectors was shipped. The multiple callback request was not responded to.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
05/10/2023K.
buschek lufttechnik Comment from buschek lufttechnik:
Thank you for your rating and feedback. We are very pleased that you use and appreciate our products. However, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service.

Our goal is to provide our customers with an excellent experience and we are aware that sometimes we may encounter obstacles in doing so. However, we would like to resolve this issue as soon as possible and provide you with a pleasant experience when using our services.

We would like to learn more about your concerns in order to find a solution that meets your needs. Please contact us at sales@buschek-lufttechnik.com so that we can find a solution together.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you.
Best regards,
buschek team
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Everything worked quickly and without complications
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
04/10/2023Anonymously
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Unfortunately the wrong part delivered. No return. No understanding. Just sit out - because money collected -
does not work.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
28/09/2023Anonymously
buschek lufttechnik Comment from buschek lufttechnik:
Thank you for your feedback, we are not aware of such a process. And of course it should not be like this.
Unfortunately, you have submitted the rating anonymously.
Please contact us to solve the problem -> hello@buschek-lufttechnik.com
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Processing between offer and order in the best way!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
buschek lufttechnik
07/09/2023Martha W.
14 Reviews from
1 other source
4.40 out of 5
Good
4.40 out of 5
Good
14 reviews on Google Maps
 
20/05/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to buschek lufttechnik

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about buschek lufttechnik are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 19/10/2020  |  Last update: 29/02/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH