Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann

Insurance, old-age provision, occupational disability insurance

Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
TOP RECOMMENDATION 2024
4.89 out of 5
Excellent
137 Reviews
Contact information
Wealth accumulation: Simple! Understandable!
We show you how you can safely reach your goal and save time and
save time, money & nerves.

Contact information

Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann
Hörder Bahnhofstr. 16
44263 Dortmund
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Michael Gündel & Sascha Gehrmann

100% Recommended
5 stars 101
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.93)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.84)
Top competencies

Customer satisfaction

4.93 out of 5
15 Reviews

Creative impulse

4.87 out of 5
15 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.87 out of 5
15 Reviews

108 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.91 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was an interesting presentation that offered added value on the subject of finance and real estate.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
02/09/2024Anonymously
4.56 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Evaluation of the information event on finance; ETFs and real estate

The information event on finance, ETFs and real estate was very interesting and informative overall. The lecture lasted about 3 hours and was presented by 4 people in turn.

The comprehensive and well-founded presentation of the various topics should be emphasized positively. The speakers were well prepared and were able to convey their knowledge clearly. It was particularly positive that both ETFs and real estate were discussed in detail as opportunities for wealth accumulation. This provided a comprehensive overview of various investment strategies. In addition, the speakers were very personable and close to the audience in order to involve them.

Occasionally, the common thread was lost and it became a little confusing with all the figures. This also made it a little boring at times.

Overall, the information event on finance, ETFs and real estate was a good opportunity to expand your knowledge in this area. I would recommend it to others!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
02/09/2024Till S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Got an appointment at short notice
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann
02/06/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Detailed advice with comprehensible calculation examples.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann
01/15/2024Kevin M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Regardless of whether you are already a little more familiar with the subject matter or whether you are taking part in the seminar with little experience, the 3.5 hours are time well spent. A pleasant atmosphere and relaxed mood make for an informal learning experience. There is no question of "frontal teaching" here, rather the presentation team engages the audience in the subject matter with a lot of wit and humor, so that one can rather speak of a hands-on workshop. The content of the presentation is well structured and is clearly explained to the participants. Questions are allowed and encouraged. The two extensive topics of index funds and real estate letting are separated from each other in terms of time and content by an appropriate break. Participants can relax over food and drinks and then return to the new topics and content refreshed and invigorated. At the end of the seminar, the presentation team is available for further questions and requests and takes the time to answer them again. I personally give a clear recommendation for the team and the learning content. I would like to see a small seminar handout sent to you by email afterwards. Many thanks from Alexandra
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
12/14/2023A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The presentation on wealth accumulation was super informative and, in my opinion, is really suitable for all levels of experience. Simply explained basics for people who are new to the topic, but also already active, advanced investors are guaranteed to learn something new! The team conveyed the knowledge in a varied and entertaining way and I am very happy to have taken part! I can really recommend the course to everyone! PS: the buffet was also very tasty;-) Thank you very much!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
12/13/2023Lea S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As I'm only just 18 myself, I imagined the lecture to be a boring presentation at the beginning and actually only came because of the buffet that was served, but I have to say that I quickly realized that it was actually quite exciting and really interesting to listen to. I will definitely turn to Provinzial Gündel&Gehrmann for my asset accumulation. I also have top contacts there for my insurance policies and have known the guys for a really long time. I would be happy to have another lecture like this.
Kind regards Nico
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
12/12/2023N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good presentation, and absolutely perfect together.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
12/07/2023Patrick F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super nice and above all competent advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann
11/20/2023Anonymously
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The topic was easy to understand and clearly presented, even for beginners. The group size was chosen so that all questions were answered. The timeline was adhered to despite the many questions :-). The rooms and catering were excellent. I would love to come back again, thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
11/04/2023Helga R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Excellent and informative presentation, horizon-expanding. Well explained, carefully calculated, will be happy to plan with Gündel-Gehtrmann,
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
10/30/2023Thomas P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I visited the info event in the Freischütz Schwerte and am thrilled! From the settlement to hospitality and food - it was all perfect! The information and the speakers Top! Very well understandable, very entertaining, but still non-binding. So each participant could get an overview and ask questions. Absolute recommendation! If I had known about it earlier...
Thank you very much and keep it up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
10/29/2023Bettina R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Informative and transparent
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
10/29/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I followed the spontaneous invitation to the lecture - without great expectations... at the end of the evening I went home enriched by sound knowledge and well understandable presentation / examples of the speakers! Thumbs up and highly recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/22/2023K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very entertaining and interesting lecture with a lot of new information in a great atmosphere.

Top event!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/22/2023Stefan M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I found the lecture very informative and with the examples also practical. With the entertaining nature of the presenters, I also think the lecture was memorable. I have also already recommended yesterday's lecture to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/22/2023Stefan E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for the personal consultation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann
08/30/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Pöhlmann has advised me in detail and comprehensively and to my complete satisfaction, very friendly and courteous dealings. Thank you Anja Siebert
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann
08/27/2023Anja S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very great and professional Provinzial team.
I felt very well taken care of.
I am happy to recommend Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann
08/25/2023J.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A helpful overview of the options for investing. Both the pros and cons of each option are mentioned and some things to consider. I recommend it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann
08/24/2023Anonymously
29 Reviews from
1 other source
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
29 reviews on Google Maps
 
01/21/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Provinzial Gündel & Gehrmann are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/18/2021  |  Last update: 02/18/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH