RollUpDruck24.at

www.rollupdruck24.at | www.die-Beschrifter.at | www.PrintFox.com

RollUpDruck24.at
226 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 227 reviews
Contact information
RollUpDruck24.at the unit for printing and design of RollUps and RollUp exhibition banner displays. 24h ex works at no extra charge or within 6h in the Vienna area delivered possible. Roll Up Displays can be printed easily and quickly. The expert...

Contact information

RollUpDruck24.at
Barbara-Prammer-Allee 13/2/1
1220 Wien
Austria
Directions

Contact person
Martin Seliger

Opening hours

Thursday 08:30 am-04:30 pm
Review from 03/09/2021  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.95 out of 5
19 Reviews

Project success

4.88 out of 5
17 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.88 out of 5
17 Reviews

165 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
fast processing, super product
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
03/09/2021Anonymously
RollUpDruck24.at Comment from RollUpDruck24.at:
Thank you for your review and experience with RollUpDruck24.at
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This print shop with a lot of help with my requests. Yes I think I was a customer who needed some support and I got it at Rollupdruck24 the printer. My data was nice but the image would not have been so great - a lady called me and helped me how to get a better result. I'm not a professional - so this was really important to me. I find such a service has unfortunately become rare, therefore my rating as "highly recommended" - A small company that was very concerned about me as a customer. I will certainly go there again. I even got a small gift. Something like that just makes you happy.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
02/11/2021Nikola S.
RollUpDruck24.at Comment from RollUpDruck24.at:
Thank you - for giving us this feedback. We wish you much success with your new Rollup from RollUpDruck24.at and as a printer as well as a "helping hand" we are gladly available, it feels good to know our service as appreciated. We will also be happy to pass on your information to our staff.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super phone support, rollups bought years ago still look like new there!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
09/02/2020Martina P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
TOP advice, mega service, fair prices!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
08/08/2020Thomas J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It is a pleasure for me to work with such partners. Reliable and fast it doesn't get any better than this!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
01/31/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always very satisfied and anytime again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
01/31/2020Conny W.
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Already the second order with Mr. Seliger. Everything fits wonderfully!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
01/20/2020A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Costs for delivery in Vienna were waived. Really perfect!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
11/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Affordable, professional AND flexible. 6 out of 5 stars.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
11/18/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Yes, rating portals should always be treated with caution. BUT: What words should I choose, if really everything was TOP. Without RollUpDruck24.at I would have really fallen on my face with my request. But so the whole thing became a real success story. The 6 hours express time were significantly undercut and my own customer could drive from the airport directly to RollUpDruck24.at, pick up the RollUp and continue to the fair. Customer happy. Agency happy. What more could you want. THANK YOU RollUpDruck24 !!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
10/30/2019T. H.
RollUpDruck24.at Comment from RollUpDruck24.at:
Thank you for your lines, especially for using an evaluation portal for this. Nice if it works and as already emphasized warmest greetings to Hamburg.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
First emails exchanged with the supplier at Friday lunchtime and within 45 mins, the roll-up was ready to be picked up. Very impressive.
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
10/28/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have rarely dealt with such a professional company as rollupdruck24.at! I urgently needed a roll up banner for my upcoming trade show in the summer and unfortunately sent a file that was not printable. Within a few hours my order was processed and I was called by customer service and they were looking for a solution.
The next day my Roll Up was ready for pick up - when it comes to speed, this company can't be beat!
Have now ordered my third Roll Up because they are so versatile and practical!
Thank you so much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
10/09/2019Mirjam Z.
RollUpDruck24.at Comment from RollUpDruck24.at:
Dear Ms. Zai, thank you very much for your nice lines, we have printed out your evaluation and passed it on internally to the departments that are significantly responsible for a smooth process. It is consistently positive also to experience, it is evenly not only "commodity", printed foils in RollUps inserted, but humans behind it. People who support your advertising or increase your level of awareness. Besides the monetary aspect, it is lines like yours that motivate us, inspire us and sometimes give us the strength to simply persevere. Once again my thanks. Best regards Martin Seliger
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Due to a misunderstanding between our marketing manager and the graphic designer, a rollup was ordered whose size did not match the print file. The problem was immediately recognized by the team RollUpDruck24.at. After consultation, we now have a perfect rollup in our house one day after ordering - service top, also recommended for "chaotic" and last-moment-ordering customers ;-) Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
10/08/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great advice, great result! I will definitely contact you again when I need something new.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
10/03/2019Daniela W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sympathetic, professional, committed and straightforward! Highly recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
09/05/2019PlanetHome Immobilien g.
RollUpDruck24.at Comment from RollUpDruck24.at:
Thank you very much for your kind words. We wish you much success with your new advertising runabouts! AutoFolienProfi Vienna says thank you!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Seliger has shown a lot of competence and service. Anytime again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
04/08/2019Christian A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been working with CSD Vienna for many years, actually decades! I think that says it all when a business relationship lasts that long...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
03/28/2019e.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely recommendable! Top quality, top price / performance and a very warm, cooperative contact with the team! Again and again with pleasure and therefore a firm partner for our business
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
03/28/2019Stefan B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We urgently needed a display in 3h printed and delivered to Hotel Imperial in Vienna - only this company could help us. Thank you for your commitment that was great! We will re-commission this printing house.
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
03/11/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very customer-oriented company, where you have a good feeling even after the purchase
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RollUpDruck24.at
03/08/2019Anonymously
61 Reviews from
4 other sources
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
10 reviews on gut gemacht.
 
02/12/2021
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on Facebook
 
12/04/2018
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
42 reviews on Google
 
07/01/2022
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
7 reviews on Google
 
04/04/2022
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to RollUpDruck24.at

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about RollUpDruck24.at are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/29/2018  |  Last update: 09/05/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH