Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews

Jewelry Store

Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews
4.93 out of 5
Excellent
6 Reviews
Contact information
Vivori Reviews-Vivori was founded by a small team of 3 women who want to make a positive change in the way we see jewelry. Since childhood, society has been subtly programming us all to think that we have to spend a fortune to get nice jewelry....

Contact information

Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews
New Jersey
New Jersey, New Jersey (NJ) 08406
United States of America
Directions

Contact person
Vivori Jewles

100%
Recommended
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Price/Quality ratio
Excellent (4.67)

6 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com
 (last 24 months)

4.93 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I loved the choices to choose from. Bought to wear to a wedding and absolutely loved them!!
Customer review & rating for:
Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews
25/09/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
These bracelets look better than I expected. They are not cheap looking. I recommend you buy them. You won't regret it!!!
Customer review & rating for:
Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews
19/09/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been skeptical of this style of necklace and afraid it would pull the little hair at the back of my neck, but not this one! it's super comfortable and goes well with a lot of different looks. Also, it's easy to pack and doesn't get tangled which is great!
Customer review & rating for:
Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews
19/09/2023Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
High polished and great quality. Adjustable length, five separate pieces to wear how you please. Purchased as a gift and the recipient loved them!
Customer review & rating for:
Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews
19/09/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This necklace is gorgeous! The perfect size, classy and sophisticated and VERY affordable. It’s a stand out piece and I get a lot of compliments on it. I sent them an email to let them know how much I appreciated the whole experience.
Customer review & rating for:
Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews
19/09/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello !The earrings are gorgeous. I have them as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves them They look stunning on her ears, and she couldn’t be happier. The quality is great and I thought the price was very appropriate. I love the way they look on her. They are elegant and sexy earrings.
Customer review & rating for:
Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews
19/09/2023Anonymously
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Vivori Jewels | Vivori Reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 16/09/2023  |  Last update: 25/09/2023   |  Report profile
Experiences with other service providers in the industry E-Commerce
20 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
BUY ELVANSE ONLINE WORLDWIDE
3 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
Buy Fentanyl Citrate Online
69,750 Reviews
TRUE MODS

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH