Zapf FinanzManagement

Real estate financing, credit, building savings, financial brokerage, financial brokers

Contact information
Welcome to Zapf FinanzManagement, your contact for building savings, construction financing, personal loans and leasing throughout Germany!

Our key figures:
More than € 600 million in brokered financing business...

Contact information

Zapf FinanzManagement
Pinnertstr. 15
47608 Geldern
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Ursula Zapf / Uwe Zapf / Manfred Brusius

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Thursday 10:00 am-12:00 pm
02:00 pm-04:00 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 204
4 stars 12
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.91)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.84)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
23 Reviews

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
22 Reviews

Sustainability

5.00 out of 5
22 Reviews

217 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.91 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We can only recommend Mr. Zapf. Competent advice. Fast processing.
Anytime again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
07/13/2022S.
Zapf FinanzManagement Comment from Zapf FinanzManagement:
Thank you both it was fun with you!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Contact on recommendation. Everything worked out great.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
07/11/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have now been advised for almost 20 years. Always competent and to the best satisfaction. The best team we know. Always with pleasure. As always, many thanks.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
07/08/2022Monika S.
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Zapf is an excellent financial expert. He works independently of banks and savings banks.
We terminated an existing loan agreement early with his advice. Despite rising
interest rates, he arranged a loan agreement for us at much more favorable conditions. He is always
in contact with the customer and the bank and always informs about the status of the application for the loan request. In addition, he is recommended by a large insurance group as a financial expert.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
07/05/2022Bernd S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Contact on recommendation, good advice, quick action, after only a few days achieved the desired goal together. Gladly again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
05/18/2022R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
04/05/2022Ute R.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We turned to Zapf FinanzManagement for real estate financing. From start to finish, we were very well looked after by the entire Zapf team.
The advice was comprehensive and competent.
The applications were processed and submitted very quickly.
In urgent cases, someone from the team was always available.
Definitely to be recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
04/05/2022Arthur M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Zapf has already helped us for the 2nd time with a financing. We were again very satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
03/16/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Zapf is always nice and friendly. I am very satisfied with the consulting service and would recommend any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
11/30/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very satisfied with the work of Mr. Zapf , it does not get better!

He is very reliable, always available and is super responsive to our wishes.

Even when it was difficult, he had us well agreed and even found a better alternative.
Although we have contacted him several times a day, he has always remained calm and has always helped us.
The interpersonal I really top.

We can only recommend him!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
11/12/2021Joana da s.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We received intensive and competent advice in advance, before we were able to decide for ourselves between the most suitable financing for us. During the complete application process, Mr. Zapf accompanied us and was always available. We are very satisfied and will recommend Zapf FinanzManagement to our friend and acquaintance. Many thanks!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
10/15/2021V. Z.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Zapf is a super competent consultant he understands his craft and was available to us for all questions! I can only recommend him!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
10/15/2021Da S.
Zapf FinanzManagement Comment from Zapf FinanzManagement:
Hello Dominic thank you for your review it was fun and we are happy that we could fulfill your dream of owning a house.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
When you want to put as much money in your hands as you do when buying real estate, you want someone at your side whom you can trust completely. We had this feeling with Karin Unrau the whole time. Her credit advice was very friendly and competent, which is why we would definitely recommend her.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
10/04/2021Anonymously
Zapf FinanzManagement Comment from Zapf FinanzManagement:
Thanks for the great review for Karin Unrau
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super service! Who has questions in terms of financing, will feel comfortable here. Conditions are really TOP!!! 100% Recommended
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
09/20/2021D.
Zapf FinanzManagement Comment from Zapf FinanzManagement:
Thanks for the great review Daniel !
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Smooth process, fast completion.
Thank you and keep up the good work!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
09/17/2021A.
Zapf FinanzManagement Comment from Zapf FinanzManagement:
Thanks for the great review
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Manfred Brusius had and has always had an open ear for us during the consultation and has always responded to our personal wishes and ideas.
Definitely recommendable!
P. A. Tu.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
09/12/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With Mr. Brusius you have a competent and honest financial advisor at your side.
A.&L.L
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
09/05/2021Anonymously
Zapf FinanzManagement Comment from Zapf FinanzManagement:
Thanks for the great review
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very grateful to Mr. Brusius and would go to him again and again, I can recommend him 100% !
C.Sch.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
08/27/2021Anonymously
Zapf FinanzManagement Comment from Zapf FinanzManagement:
Thank you so much for your great review!!!
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good and professional advice, am very at peace
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
08/03/2021T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The advice would be explained to me understandable and easy. With questions and my side ignorance was explained to me immediately by phone... everything went friendly and flawlessly
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zapf FinanzManagement
07/19/2021Anonymously
42 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.85 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
7 reviews on Google
 
12/04/2021
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
22 reviews on KennstDuEinen
 
04/24/2012
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
13 reviews on Facebook
 
07/28/2017
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Zapf FinanzManagement

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Zapf FinanzManagement are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/06/2015  |  Last update: 07/13/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH