AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH

Driving instead of just helping to shape - we evolve mobility

Contact information
Since 2004, agt - agency for global transport has been your top service provider when it comes to coach travel and passenger transportation of all kinds. Experience and knowledge specialized in coach travel throughout Europe to always guarantee you the best service at the best price - that is our promise to you.

Contact information

AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
Hammerbrookstrasse 94
20097 Hamburg
Germany
Directions

96% Recommended
Customer service
Excellent (4.61)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.16)

922 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.56 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The bus transporting two school classes arrived on time, maneuvered safely and professionally through the narrowest of streets, brought us to our destination (amusement park) in pleasantly air-conditioned comfort and returned just as safely and comfortably six hours later.
That's the way it should be, and we'll be happy to do it again next time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
07/15/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that our punctuality, safe and professional transportation and the comfort of our buses made your trip to the theme park and back enjoyable. Your positive feedback confirms our efforts and motivates us to continue providing first-class service.

We look forward to being there for you again on your next trip.

Thank you very much,
Your agency for global transport
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From the inquiry to the contract, everything went smoothly.
You also get someone on the phone quickly and you are helped.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
07/09/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your great review! We are very pleased that you appreciate our smooth processing and quick availability on the phone.

Your positive feedback is a wonderful confirmation of our work and motivates us to continue to offer the best possible service. We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

Your agency for global transport
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly and precise customer service.

Flexibility and reliability as well as the security provided exceeded our expectations. Always happy to return.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
07/09/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your wonderful 5-star rating! We are delighted that you appreciate our friendly customer service, flexibility, reliability and security.

Your positive feedback is a great motivation for us. We look forward to being there for you again in the future.

Your agency for global transport
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good support, processing and ultimately the service. Any time again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
07/02/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your 5-star rating and the kind words! We are delighted that you are so satisfied with our services. Your praise motivates us to continue to do our best.

We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Your agency for global transport
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The lady in customer service was very friendly, responded within a short time and took our wishes on board. That convinced us and now we are looking forward to the implementation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
06/12/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your 5-star rating and the positive feedback. We are very honored that we were able to convince you already in the planning phase and are looking forward to the implementation of your trip!

We would be very pleased if you could give us feedback again afterwards. Your opinion helps us to continuously improve our service and ensure that we continue to meet your expectations.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Your agency for global transport
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Fast offer - reliable drivers - uncomplicated payment
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
06/03/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your positive review and the 4 stars you have given us. We are very pleased that you particularly emphasize our fast offer, the reliability of our drivers and the uncomplicated payment.

It is very important to us to constantly improve our service. We would therefore like to understand in which areas you see potential for improvement, as you have deducted one star each for quality, services and advice. Your detailed feedback is of great value to us in order to further optimize our services and meet your expectations even better.

We would be delighted if you could provide us with further information on this.

Thank you very much for your support!

Your agt
4.67 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied with the service and can recommend the company to others. They were able to find buses in a very short time even though it was almost impossible. Of course it is a bit more expensive but service also costs money. Everything was fair. We would be very happy to use them again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
05/21/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

We are grateful for your extremely positive review and your constructive feedback. We are extremely pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our performance and the quality of our services and would even recommend us to others.

We have taken note of the fact that you see a need for improvement in terms of advice. We will use your comments to optimize our consulting services.

Thank you very much for your trust,
Your agency for global transport
1.00 out of 5
Poor
We chose this service provider because we had already booked it before.

Our request for 2 trips, one in Nuremberg and one in Munich, went well at first.
The first driver in Nuremberg was cooperative, nice and punctual and picked up our customers from the airport.
The second trip, however, was a complete disappointment, as the driver decided on his own that he would only wait 10 minutes for our customers if they were not on time. AGT had assured us beforehand that the drivers usually wait 1 hour, which would be included in the price, and then we would have to pay for the waiting time. That was also ok.
This driver, however, refused to take our customers because they were 20 minutes late. The driver informed my customer of his self-imposed time limit just 4 minutes before the official departure. As he wanted to complete another journey in the tight time frame afterwards. We spent countless minutes trying to persuade the driver or phoning AGT, but in the end our 32 customers were left standing in front of closed bus doors.
AGT refuses to take responsibility for this.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
05/20/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our service and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

As previously communicated, we have reviewed the situation in detail with our bus partner and would of course like to take a stand. A quota of one hour waiting time is possible in certain cases. For example, if the customer has booked the vehicle for the entire day. In the case of the journey you booked, this was not feasible due to the tight schedule of the subsequent trade fair journeys on that day. This was also the reason for our favorable price offer, which we pointed out directly before the booking.

Our bus partners carefully document the journeys, which made it possible to investigate this case. According to the driver, you and your passengers were 30 minutes late, which significantly exceeded the agreed waiting time. Waiting longer than 10 minutes was not possible for operational reasons. Our driver tried to offer a solution and suggested driving at least part of the route, which was unfortunately rejected.

We understand your anger and disappointment about the process. We will use your feedback to further improve our internal processes and clear communication to ensure that such situations are avoided in the future.

Once again, we thank you for your openness and hope that, despite this incident, you will give us the opportunity to convince you of our usual quality and reliability in future transports - just as you did on your previous journey with us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time for further information.

Your agency for global transport
4.67 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
we would recommend AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
03/27/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your 4.67 star rating. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the majority of our services. At the same time, we take your comment on quality very seriously and are striving to improve this area in order to fully meet your expectations.

We are particularly pleased with your recommendation and are encouraged in our pursuit of service excellence. We are always interested in optimizing our service and your detailed feedback would help us a lot. We therefore invite you to get in touch with your personal contact to provide us with further details of your experience.

Thank you for your support and trust in us.

Your agency for global transport.
3.00 out of 5
Average
If I had known that I would have been called over and over again, I would not have given out my number. I found this more than annoying in the long run, and there was a bit too much pressure on me to sign a contract.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
02/28/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience.

It is unfortunate to hear that you felt you were pressured into signing a contract. Our ultimate goal is to provide our customers with a first-class service based on transparency and mutual trust.

We would like to assure you that we take your comments very seriously and will take appropriate measures to ensure that such situations do not happen again. Your satisfaction and trust in our company are of the utmost importance to us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. We are here to help you and ensure that your experience with us is improved in the future.

Your agt
3.67 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The company is very reliable. The documents are clear and there are no hidden costs. When the back office assessed the route, the outward and return journeys were too short. The local driver was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. He made the trip a positive experience with his easy-going manner.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
02/05/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback and the positive assessment. We are pleased to hear that you appreciate our commitment and that you were impressed by the clarity of our documents and the transparency of our costs.

However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the short time frame for the outward and return journey. Your comment is important to us and we will review our back office to ensure that such errors are avoided in the future.

We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our local driver. We take great care to ensure that our staff are always friendly, accommodating and helpful to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Thank you for your trust in our company. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Your agency for global transport
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
What takes a long time becomes good!
It took some time after the inquiry until I received an offer. From then on, everything went great! Very good customer service, which now also shone with quick responses.
The bus was well maintained and the driver very patient - he bravely put up with our "merry" troupe and transported us safely to our company Christmas party and back. Thank you very much!
We hope we can make our next trip with you again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
01/26/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your 5-star rating. We appreciate your positive feedback and will continue to strive to provide you with excellent service.

We appreciate your trust in agt and look forward to working with you in the future.

Your agt
3.33 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
The service was just world class. Everyone was super friendly, courteous, patient and competent.
However, in the vehicle description we were promised a modern coach (29-50 seats or larger) with lots of equipment and comfort. When the bus arrived we were surprised that the bus did not look like the one in the pictures on the website. It was a small bus with just 29 seats and none of the equipment that was available on paper. In the end, however, everything was fine and we had a great trip. However, we had expected a different type of coach. Nevertheless, we were in good hands and we were looked after exceptionally well.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
01/22/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive feedback on our customer service and advice. We are very pleased to hear that you positively emphasize the friendliness and competence of our team. At the same time, we take your comments regarding the bus seriously and would like to address them.

We understand your disappointment that the bus provided did not meet your expectations. Our website shows a selection of our fleet and whilst we always endeavor to provide vehicles as described, there may be variations across our extensive network of partners. The term 'modern' in our descriptions is part of our quality promise and we regret that in this instance we did not meet your expectations.

It has come to our attention that you did not specify any specific requirements regarding the coach equipment when you made your booking. This can lead to confusion when choosing the right vehicle. Our aim is always to offer you the best possible experience and precise details of the desired equipment help us to meet this standard.

Your feedback is extremely important to us in order to continuously improve our services. We invite you to get in touch with your personal contact at our company to discuss your exact ideas and requirements for future bookings.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and are pleased that you had an enjoyable trip despite the initial surprise. We hope to welcome you back to agt in the future.

Your agency for global transport
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Personal contact and clarification of questions, competent processing of my request at short notice (Mr. Ron-Leon Gniech).
Unbeatable value for money, friendly and fast service.
The arrangement/booking was quick and uncomplicated.
Our trip is still to come but I think it will be very good.

Many thanks and have a nice day.
R84346
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
01/22/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your extremely positive review and your praise for Mr. Ron-Leon Gniech.
We are pleased that you appreciate our service and the price-performance ratio. We are confident that your upcoming journey with us will be just as smooth and pleasant.

We would be very pleased to receive feedback from you after your journey so that we can continuously improve our service.
Thank you for your trust in agt and have a nice day and a pleasant journey.

Your agt
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Adusei-Gyamfi was extremely friendly, reliable and committed. Thanks to him, our student exchange trip has once again become AGT this year. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
01/21/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your excellent 5-star rating and the positive feedback on Mr. Adusei-Gyamfi. We are very pleased that you appreciate our commitment and that we were able to accompany your student exchange trip again this year. Your praise motivates us to maintain our high standard of service and customer care at all times.

Thank you very much for your trust.

Your agency for global transport
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great customer service. Keep up the good work
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
01/08/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Ladies and Gentlemen,

Thank you very much for your outstanding 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your praise for our customer service.

Thank you for your confidence in agt.
Your positive feedback reinforces our commitment to providing excellent service. We are proud that we were able to contribute to your enjoyable travel experience and we strive to meet your expectations in the future.

Your agt team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Pascal Hackbarth was particularly helpful and friendly.
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
01/08/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear Sir/Dear Madam

We would like to thank you for your 5-star rating for our services. We are particularly pleased that you found our support from Pascal Hackbarth helpful and friendly.

Your valuable feedback encourages us in our efforts to provide first-class service. We greatly appreciate your trust in our services and our employees.

As you did not provide a rating for quality, we would like to hear about your experience in this area. Your detailed feedback will help us to continuously improve our services and ensure that we always meet your expectations.

With high regards

Your agt team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mrs. Dogrul was a very pleasant contact person and very helpful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
01/05/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Ladies and Gentlemen,

We are very grateful for your outstanding 5-star rating and your kind words regarding our employee Ms. Dogrul.
It is extremely gratifying to hear that you were satisfied with our advice and support.

Your positive feedback is an important confirmation of our efforts and we are proud that we were able to contribute to your pleasant travel experience.

We are always at your disposal for any future inquiries or trips.

Your agt team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks for everything and that everything worked out at such short notice. Always happy to work with you again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
01/03/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Ladies and Gentlemen,

We would like to thank you very much for your outstanding 5-star rating and your kind words. We are very pleased to know that we were able to successfully fulfill your short-term requirements and thus satisfy you.

Your valuable feedback encourages us in our ongoing efforts to provide first-class service. We greatly appreciate your trust in agt and will be happy to assist you on future trips.

Your agt team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly, courteous drivers, unbeatable value for money, friendly and fast customer service. Many thanks for this, we will gladly travel with AGT again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
❤ Bitte bewerten ☺ Sie unseren Service!
01/02/2024Anonymously
AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH Comment from AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH:
Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your outstanding 5-star rating and kind words. It fills us with great pleasure to hear that your driver made the trip so pleasant and that you are so impressed with our value-for-money offer.

Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us to continue providing first-class service. We are extremely grateful for your trust in agt and look forward to traveling with you in the future.

Your agency for global transport
807 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.54 out of 5
Excellent
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
5 reviews on KennstDuEinen
 
06/24/2019
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
638 reviews on eKomi
 
09/18/2018
4.30 out of 5
Good
164 reviews on Google Maps
 
07/04/2024

Your message to AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about AGT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/19/2018  |  Last update: 07/18/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH