Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann

Education provider - Family expert - Business mentoring

Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
26 Reviews i
published (96%)
out of 27 reviews
Contact information
Kira Liebmann founded the Academy for Family Coaching in 2021. A TÜV-certified educational institution that offers training to become a certified child, youth and family coach. "Making parents better role models instead of changing children" is...

Contact information

Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
Bahnhofstraße
82216 Maisach
Germany
Directions

Images & Videos

Review from 02/02/2024  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Consulting

26 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The training is unique. The course content is well thought out and builds on each other. The mix of theory and practice is perfect. Knowledge is constantly expanded and practiced through the learning groups and regular exchanges. Various methods are available and every type of learner is taken into account. Kira has a very empathetic manner and imparts her knowledge to the participants with ease. She also has a fantastic team at her side and supports her with great commitment.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/02/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A lot of practical work, many practice evenings. Always an open ear for questions.
Thank you for this training
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
01/26/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I thought the training at the Academy for Family Coaching was really great. The content is well thought out and very well structured. Everything builds on each other. I had a lot of fun learning. The combination of theory and practice means that you can get started straight away.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
01/20/2024Anonymously
4.33 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
A very versatile, professional academy with all the indispensable and valuable tools!
This training gave me so much input for my work and, above all, it gave me many learnings in my family.
My biggest benefit: I was able to better understand and get to know my children, my behavior and us as parents.
Thank you Kira for all the work you do, your commitment and the love you invest!
LG Katja
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
01/17/2024Anonymously
4.74 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The training is a colorful mix of input and practice, various methods, specialists and real coaching sessions. All participants are always motivated to participate and exchange ideas. I know of no other training course that offers so much practice and structure. And this along the entire path from training to your own business - it simply doesn't get any better than this.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
01/16/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good structure, important information, super solution-oriented, everyone is taken seriously, methods are very interesting, it's about the family as a whole. This could build a great future for families.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
01/16/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The Academy for Family Coaching imparts knowledge about family life. The training is well-founded and convincing - 100% compatible with job and family, didactically modern and very flexible in terms of financing! Anyone interested in a training place will receive comprehensive advice free of charge. Families who need family coaching are also in good hands here and will find a family coach who suits their needs! A clear recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
12/20/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Kira Liebmann demonstrates her qualities both on stage in her talks and in personal coaching: she speaks openly and directly, even about uncomfortable truths, points out possible solutions and provides parents in particular with enormous support on their journey. Working with Ms. Liebmann has helped my wife and I enormously, thank you for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
09/03/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Kira is very authentic and takes care of every problem
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/21/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Kira really thinks about everything. She addresses every possible facet of the life of a teenager and their parents, their environment. School, addiction, family, friends.... plus interviews with experts and her live appearances. She also offers personal interviews. She explains what goes on in the brain during puberty. You simply get the all-round package. She takes you on a journey in a serious but also humorous and likeable way.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/16/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have already experienced Kira Liebmann in a very motivating lecture. From my point of view, the suggestions, tips and new perspectives on our teens are very helpful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/16/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very likeable and authentic.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/15/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good tips and some impetus to look at situations from a different perspective.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/15/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mrs. Liebmann draws our attention to things that we as parents sometimes completely forget.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/15/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
close to the topic and very natural and open!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/15/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Her friendly, clear and empathetic manner.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/15/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Empathetic, competent and lots of humor. Experienced and always listening to the concerns of others, great advice
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/15/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Kira's coaching has really eased our situation at home. As a mother, I have learned to let go more and give our daughter more responsibility and our daughter now does her own laundry and attends more and more appointments independently. Although we still have more "construction sites", things have improved considerably.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/15/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Kira strikes the right tone and addresses exactly the right topics that are soooo important for parents of teenagers. I can only recommend everyone to listen to her podcast and join her Facebook group.
Keep it up Kira - thank you so much for your work!!!!
Sandra L.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
02/15/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann
01/16/2024Anonymously
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Akademie für Familiencoaching - Kira Liebmann are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/15/2019  |  Last update: 02/05/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH