Autohaus Thieme GmbH

EU new car, EU reimport, car trade, car dealership, car repair shop

Autohaus Thieme GmbH
938 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 942 reviews
Contact information
Autohaus Thieme is one of the oldest and leading unbranded car dealerships in the Lüneburg Heath.
Founded by Theodor Thieme in 1945 in Suhlendorf, it is now in the 3rd generation of family ownership.

Autohaus Thieme presents itself to its customers as a future-oriented, quality-conscious and reliable partner for all aspects of automobiles....

Contact information

Autohaus Thieme GmbH
Hambrocker Straße 80
29525 Uelzen
Germany
Directions

Websites & Profiles

Review from 09/15/2021  
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Service on offer
Consulting
Services
Processing
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.64 out of 5
14 Reviews

Project success

4.47 out of 5
15 Reviews

Reliability

4.47 out of 5
15 Reviews

79 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am certainly not the easiest car buyer. But the first spontaneous and non-binding sales meeting with Mr. Zackariat absolutely convinced me. Advice and handling were TOP. The normal car dealerships really can't keep up. I will at least remain a customer here and have already recommended the dealership to many people.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
09/15/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We ordered our new E-Hybrid mobile here and are totally thrilled. Everything worked as discussed. Delivery dates were met and the handover was problem-free.
Thanks a lot
T. and S. Krißel
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
09/14/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I bought a new VW Passat Variant at Autohaus Thieme and am very satisfied from the offer to the delivery. Mr. Gadau and Mr. Georg Zackariat are characterized by reliability and expertise.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
06/20/2021Rüdiger
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice and Mr. Di Pierro has helped us a lot
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
02/12/2021Da.Rie.
4.76 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In search of a Skoda Karoq, we came across Autohaus Thieme via Internet pages. The first telephone contact with Mr. Zackariat was very nice , informative and competent. Mr. Zackariat then sent us an offer by mail. After two more phone calls we specified this offer and ordered the car by mail. After almost two months the call ... your car is there!
The registration documents by registered mail were one day later in the mail and we could register the car. By phone we made an appointment to pick up the car with the registered license plates.
Despite Corona, the vehicle delivery and processing in Suhlendorf worked wonderfully and we drove home happy with our new car.
Many thanks to the entire, friendly and competent team of Autohaus Thieme.
Family Nowak from Cuxhaven
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
01/28/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We purchased a used car at Autohaus Thieme Uelzen last year. We were very satisfied with the services of the dealership. From the first contact to the handover of the car, everything was just right. We would like to mention in particular salesman Mr. Gadau, because he always supported us with professional/competent advice and was able to answer every little question satisfactorily.
We will buy our next car again at Autohaus Thieme.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
01/15/2021Pietro Papa
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From the order to the Abhohlung everything was to my satisfaction.Mr. Gadau has me everything well explained, tele.bzw.per Mail.Was still to Corona times yes everything is somewhat more difficult.Also the employees in Suhlendorf were nice and friendly,overall I can recommend the car dealership Thieme gladly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
01/05/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For customer service only good, because my salesman was not able to respond to my mails.
Otherwise, the rest of the employees I had contact with were friendly and competent.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
12/19/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have experienced wonderful service from the initial contact to order the cars to the delivery of my cars. From the head of the dealership to the salesman to the handover
handover everything was done to my complete satisfaction. Thank you for that!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
12/15/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I myself purchased a VW T6 Multivan. The advice was great, all equipment features were discussed in terms of cost / benefit factor and the vehicle individually configured. In advance, it was possible to go through some of the equipment variants by e-mail with the seller Mr. Gadau. The vehicle arrived on time as calculated, so that we drove it directly into the vacation. As far as the price is concerned: I came across Autohaus Thieme via an online platform because of the advertisement. The prices seemed very reasonable compared to the other offers. But these prices are then also the "real" prices. That means I didn't have to haggle, haggle, haggle, haggle, pseudo-discounts or anything like that. That was very convenient for me. So the price was clear and I could compare offers. The price difference to the purchase directly from the manufacturer (despite all the "discounts") was so high that the purchase decision was very easy. The handover of the vehicle was also very good with long detailed introduction.

I then recommended the dealership to others and my father ordered his next new car - a T-Cross - from Mr. Gadau as well. We picked it up the day before yesterday. To avoid repetition, I refer to what has been written so far....
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
12/03/2020Zufriedener Käufer in zwei Fällen
1.00 out of 5
Poor
After our recent experience, we can only strongly advise against this dealership. We ordered a vehicle, but the dealership's offer was faulty. So far not too bad, because we were offered by the seller Mr. G. after consultation with the junior boss a free cancellation. This was not an issue, since it was a mistake by the dealership, we were told by phone - they had another customer up their sleeve, for which our former order could be reconfigured.

After several telephone requests to send us the agreed cancellation in writing, we were put off - the junior manager was currently not available to send us the confirmation of the cancellation in writing. After a written request to finally send us the agreed cancellation within a period of time, we received an impudent notice about the delivery of the vehicle - suddenly there was no more talk about the agreed cancellation, instead the agreement was completely ignored and we were forced to accept the vehicle contrary to the agreement. According to the motto: "What do I care about what I said yesterday". Customer service and commitment no longer existed since it was clear to the dealership that we insist on the agreed cancellation. The junior manager also had no desire to talk to us on the phone and wanted to break off the call right at the beginning when we wanted to clarify the situation with him.

We will never again seek business contact with this car dealership and can only hope that other customers do not have to make such experiences. We will defend ourselves with all means available to us against this kind of business conduct and keep our fingers crossed for anyone who gets involved in business and agreements with this car dealership.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
11/19/2020miko lino
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It is already my second car from Autohaus Thieme. After a Skoda Octavia now followed a Seat Leon ST FR. As with the first time a super consultation by Mr. Zackariat is and also the negotiation over the Inzahlungsnahmepreis of the Skoda went smoothly. A man a word! Due to the Corona situation, understandably, no detailed briefing on the new vehicle could take place. But nevertheless all open questions would be clarified! The next car will again certainly be from Thieme!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
11/08/2020O. Schaaf
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Was advised very unserious am very disappointed
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
10/10/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Picked up my Skoda Kodiaq today. Despite the pandemic, I was super well looked after the whole time. Also today at the pickup a very friendly and motivated team found before. Also with the pickup station to Suhlendorf was a good gesture of the dealership es Thieme. Again and again with pleasure I would buy or recommend a car there.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
10/10/2020Florian Grundmann
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
There is nothing to complain about the purchase process. We liked the car on offer and we bought it. Telephone inquiries about the settlement were not by the seller but by colleagues fully clarified. A consultation as such (about the car) was not necessary and has not taken place.However, I would have expected the seller even after signature on emails. Unfortunately, he has not done. Also, the instruction included in the "handover package" was very amateurish in our opinion. The seller has not even sat on the passenger seat to explain. The comment that in this car everything is just as in others is certainly not what one generally expects under an advertised detailed briefing. We also found it astonishing that the car prepared for the customer handover is handed over with unattached floor mats in the front and still stapled together floor mats in the rear on the back seat. As is often the case, small things make the difference between a professional top performance and a performance that is perceived as unprofessional/unwanted. Also that the tank was virtually empty I am used to other car dealerships differently. Whether this is because it was "only" an EU small car can only be guessed. All in all OK with some potential upwards for 5 stars
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
08/28/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything went super and uncomplicated. The Arteon is a dream. Special thanks to Mr. Di Pierro for the competent advice. Even after several phone calls, I was always served in a friendly and courteous manner by Team Thieme. I can only recommend the car dealership.
Many thanks and greetings R.K
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
08/12/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We bought a new car as an EU re-import for the first time and were therefore very inexperienced in the subject. Many questions could be clarified in advance by the description on the homepage and all other questions were answered comprehensively and quickly. The specified waiting time was kept and the settlement ran smoothly. We are very happy with the new car and extremely satisfied with the service offered by Autohaus Thieme. We would recommend at any time. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
08/10/2020Marcel F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am totally enthusiastic. From the customer service by Mr. Di Pierro, the order, trade-in of the old vehicle and the support by Mr. Lorenz at the pickup of the new vehicle, everything went very well.
I was very well informed, there was no big negotiation about the price of the old vehicle.
One man one word and good. This is how car purchase and sale should be handled.

Kind regards N.Weber
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
07/17/2020N.Weber
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were well advised and looked after all around. The offer was super fair and the whole team at Auto Thieme was helpful at all times. We are very satisfied with our annual car. Many thanks again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
05/15/2020M. Lücke
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have now bought the 3rd car in 2 years at Autohaus Thieme. Each time we were highly satisfied.
Both the sale by Mr. Di Pietro, as well as the delivery by Mr. Lorenz were absolutely top.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
01/22/2020Anonymously
859 Reviews from
4 other sources
4.59 out of 5
Excellent
4.76 out of 5
Excellent
205 reviews on autoplenum
 
07/15/2016
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
206 reviews on Google
 
06/14/2022
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
327 reviews on mobile.de
 
06/15/2022
4.33 out of 5
Good
121 reviews on AutoScout24
 
05/03/2021
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Autohaus Thieme GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Autohaus Thieme GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/15/2016  |  Last update: 03/08/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH

Autohaus Thieme GmbH

EU-Neuwagen, EU-Reimport, Autohandel, Autohaus, Kfz-Werkstatt

Autohaus Thieme GmbH
936 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 940 reviews
Contact information
Das Autohaus Thieme ist eines der ältesten und führenden markenungebundenen Autohäuser in der Lüneburger Heide.
Von Theodor Thieme im Jahr 1945 in Suhlendorf gegründet, befindet es sich inzwischen in der 3. Generation im Familienbesitz.

Das...

Contact information

Autohaus Thieme GmbH
Hambrocker Straße 80
29525 Uelzen
Germany
Directions

Websites & Profiles

Review from 09/15/2021  
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Service on offer
Consulting
Services
Processing
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.64 out of 5
14 Reviews

Project success

4.47 out of 5
15 Reviews

Reliability

4.47 out of 5
15 Reviews

79 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich bin mit Sicherheit nicht der einfachste Autokäufer. Aber das erste spontane und unverbindliche Verkaufsgespräch mit Herrn Zackariat hat mich absolut überzeugt. Beratung und Abwicklung waren TOP. Da können die normalen Autohäuser wirklich nicht mithalten. Ich bleibe zumindest hier Kunde und habe das Autohaus schon vielen Leuten weiterempfohlen.
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
09/15/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wir haben unser neues E-Hybrid Mobil hier bestellt und sind total begeistert. Es hat alles so funktioniert wie Besprochen. Liefertermine wurden eingehalten und die Übergabe war problemlos.
Vielen Dank
T. u. S. Krißel
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
09/14/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe im Autohaus Thieme einen neuen VW Passat Variant gekauft und bin vom Angebot bis zur Auslieferung sehr zufrieden. Herr Gadau und Herr Georg Zackariat zeichnen sich durch Zuverlässigkeit und Fachkompetenz aus.
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
06/20/2021Rüdiger
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Eine sehr gute Beratung und Herr Di Pierro hat uns sehr geholfen
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
02/12/2021Da.Rie.
4.76 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Auf der Suche nach einem Skoda Karoq sind wir über Internetseiten auf das Autohaus Thieme gestoßen. Der erste telefonische Kontakt mit Herrn Zackariat war sehr nett , informativ und kompetent. Herr Zackariat hat uns dann ein Angebot per Mail zukommen lassen. Dieses haben wir nach zwei weiteren Telefonaten konkretisiert und den Wagen dann per Mail bestellt. Nach knapp zwei Monaten der Anruf … ihr Auto ist da!
Die Zulassungsunterlagen per Einschreiben waren einen Tag später bei uns in der Post und wir konnten den Wagen anmelden. Telefonisch haben wir dann einen Termin zur Fahrzeugübergabe gemacht um den Wagen mit den angemeldeten Kennzeichen abzuholen.
Trotz Corona hat die Fahrzeugübergabe und Abwicklung in Suhlendorf wunderbar geklappt und wir fuhren glücklich mit unserem neuen Auto nach Hause.
Vielen Dank an das gesamte, freundliche und kompetente Team des Autohauses Thieme.
Familie Nowak aus Cuxhaven
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
01/28/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wir haben im letzten Jahr einen Gebrauchtwagen im Autohaus Thieme Uelzen erworben. Mit den Leistungen des Autohauses waren wir sehr zufrieden. Vom ersten Kontakt bis hin zur Übergabe des Wagens, stimmte alles. Wir möchten insbesondere Verkäufer Herrn Gadau erwähnen, da uns dieser stets mit professioneller/kompetenter Beratung zur Seite stand und uns jede noch so kleine Frage zufriedenstellend beantwortet konnte.
Das nächste Auto kaufen wir wieder im Autohaus Thieme.
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
01/15/2021Pietro Papa
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Von der Bestellung bis zur Abhohlung war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit.Herr Gadau hat mir alles gut erklärt,tele.bzw.per Mail.Was noch zu Corona Zeiten ja auch alles etwas schwerer ist.Auch die Mitarbeiter in Suhlendorf waren nett und freundlich,insgesamt kann ich das Autohaus Thieme gerne weiter empfehlen.
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
01/05/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Bei Kundenservice nur Gut, da mein Verkäufer nicht in der Lage war auf meine Mails zu Antworten.
Ansonsten waren die restlichen Mitarbeiter mit denen ich Kontakt hatte freundlich und kompetent.
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
12/19/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe vom ersten Kontakt zur Bestellung der Autos bis zur Auslieferung meiner Autos einen wunderbaren Service erfahren dürfen. Sowohl vom Chef des Autohauses über den Verkäufer bis zur
Übergabe wurde alles zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit erledigt. Dankeschön dafür!!
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
12/15/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich selber habe einen VW T6 Multivan erworben. Die Beratung war super, sämtliche Ausstattungsmerkmale wurden hinsichtlich Kosten/Nutzenfaktor besprochen und das Fahrzeug individuell konfiguriert. Im Vorfeld konnte bereits per Mail mit dem Verkäufer Herr Gadau einiges an Ausstattungsvarianten durchgespielt werden. Das Fahrzeug kam dann auch wie kalkuliert pünktlich an, so dass wir damit direkt in den Urlaub gefahren sind. Was den Preis betrifft: ich bin über eine online Plattform aufgrund des Inserates auf das Autohaus Thieme gestoßen. Die Preisangaben kamen mir sehr günstig vor im Vergleich zu den sonstigen Angeboten. Aber diese Preise sind dann auch die "echten" Preise. Das bedeutet, dass ich mich nicht irgendwie mit Verhandeln, Gefeilsche, Pseudorabatte oder ähnliches rumärgern musste. Das kam mir sehr entgegen. Der Preis war also klar und ich konnte Angebote vergleichen. Die Preisdifferenz zum Kauf direkt beim Hersteller (trotz der ganzen "Rabatte") war so hoch, dass die Kaufentscheidung sehr leicht viel. Die Übergabe des Fahrzeuges war auch sehr gut mit langer ausführlicher Einführung.

Ich habe daraufhin das Autohaus weiterempfohlen und mein Vater hat seinen nächsten Neuwagen - einen T-Cross - ebenfalls bei Herrn Gadau bestellt. Vorgestern haben wir ihn abgeholt. Zur Vermeidung von Wiederholungen verweise ich auf das bisher geschriebene...
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
12/03/2020Zufriedener Käufer in zwei Fällen
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Nach unseren jüngsten Erfahrungen können wir von diesem Autohaus nur dringend abraten. Wir haben ein Fahrzeug bestellt, jedoch war das Angebot des Autohauses fehlerhaft. Soweit nicht weiter schlimm, da uns durch den Verkäufer Herrn G. nach Rücksprache mit dem Junior-Chef eine kostenlose Stornierung angeboten wurde. Diese sei kein Thema, da es sich ja um einen Fehler des Autohauses handelte wurde uns telefonisch mitgeteilt - man hätte einen anderen Kunden in der Hinterhand, für welchen unsere ehemalige Bestellung umkonfiguriert werden könne.

Nach mehreren telefonischen Anfragen, uns die vereinbarte Stornierung auch schriftlich zukommen zu lassen, wurden wir vertröstet - der Junior-Chef sei aktuell nicht anzutreffen, um uns die Bestätigung über die Stornierung schriftlich zukommen zu lassen. Nach einer schriftlichen Aufforderung uns endlich die vereinbarte Stornierung binnen einer Frist zukommen zu lassen, kam rotzfrech ein Hinweis zur Auslieferung des Fahrzeuges – von der vereinbarten Stornierung plötzlich keine Rede mehr, stattdessen wird die Absprache nun komplett ignoriert und wir werden entgegen der Absprache zur Abnahme des Fahrzeuges genötigt. Ganz nach dem Motto: „Was interessiert mich mein Geschwätz von gestern“. Kundenservice und Verbindlichkeit gab es nicht mehr, seitdem dem Autohaus klar war, dass wir auf die vereinbarte Stornierung bestehen. Der Junior-Chef hatte auch keinerlei Lust mit uns zu telefonieren und wollte bereits zu Beginn das Telefonat abbrechen, als wir den Sachverhalt mit ihm klären wollten.

Wir werden zu diesem Autohaus nie wieder geschäftlichen Kontakt suchen und können nur hoffen, dass andere Kunden nicht auch solche Erfahren machen müssen. Wir werden uns mit allen uns zur Verfügung stehenden Mitteln gegen diese Art des Geschäftsgebarens zur Wehr setzen und drücken Jedem die Daumen, der sich auf Geschäfte und Absprachen mit diesem Autohaus einlässt.
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
11/19/2020miko lino
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Es ist bereits mein zweites Auto vom Autohaus Thieme. Nach einem Skoda Octavia folgte nun ein Seat Leon ST FR. Wie beim ersten Mal eine super Beratung durch Herrn Zackariat ist und auch die Verhandlung über den Inzahlungsnahmepreis des Skoda verlief problemlos. Ein Mann ein Wort! Aufgrund der Corona-Situation konnte verständlicherweise keine ausführliche Einweisung zum neuen Fahrzeug stattfinden. Aber trotzdem würden alle offenen Fragen geklärt! Das nächste Auto wird wieder sicherlich von Thieme sein!
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
11/08/2020O. Schaaf
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Wurde sehr unseriös beraten bin sehr enttäuscht
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
10/10/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Habe heute meinen Skoda Kodiaq abgeholt. Trotz der Pandemie wurde ich die ganze Zeit super gut betreut. Auch heute bei der Abholung ein sehr freundliches und motiviertes Team vor gefunden. Auch mit der Abholung Bahnhof nach Suhlendorf war eine gute Geste des Autohaus es Thieme. Immer wieder gerne würde ich dort ein Auto kaufen oder empfehlen.
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
10/10/2020Florian Grundmann
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
An der reinen Kaufabwicklung gibt es nichts zu meckern. Angebotenes KFZ hat uns gefallen und wir haben zugeschlagen. Telefonische Nachfragen zur Abwicklung wurden zwar nicht durch den Verkäufer aber durch Kollegen vollumfänglich geklärt. Eine Beratung als solche( über das KFZ) war nicht notwendig und hat auch nicht stattgefunden.Allerdings hätte ich erwartet das der Verkäufer auch nach Unterschrift auf Emails antwortet. Hat er leider nicht getan. Auch die im "Übergabepaket" enthaltene Einweisung war nach unserem Erachten sehr amateurhaft. Der Verkäufer hat sich zur Erläuterung noch nicht mal auf den Beifahrersitz gesetzt. Der Kommentar das in diesem KFZ halt alles so ist wie in anderen ist sicher nicht das was man allgemein unter einer beworbenen ausführlichen Einweisung erwartet. Erstaunlich empfanden wir auch das das zur Kundenübergabe vorbereitete KFZ mit nicht befestigten Fussmatten vorne und noch zusammengetackerten Fussmatten hinten auf der Rücksitzbank übergeben wird. Kleinigkeiten machen wie so oft den Unterschied zwischen professioneller Topleistung und einer eher als nicht gekonnt/nicht gewollt empfundenen Leistung. Auch das der Tank quasi leer war bin ich aus anderen Autohäusern anders gewohnt. Ob das daran liegt das es "nur" eine EU Kleinwagen war kann man nur vermuten. Alles in allem OK mit etwas Potential nach oben für 5 Sterne
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
08/28/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Alles super und unkompliziert gelaufen. Der Arteon ist ein Traum. Besonderen Dank an Herrn Di Pierro für die kompetente Beratung. Auch nach mehrmaligen Telefonaten wurde ich vom Team Thieme immer freundlich und zuvorkommend bedient. Das Autohaus kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
Vielen Dank und Gruß R.K
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
08/12/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wir haben das erste mal einen Neuwagen als EU-Reimport gekauft und warem demnach sehr unerfahren, was das Thema betrifft. Viele Fragen konnten durch die Schilderung der auf Homepage vorab geklärt werde und alle weiteren Fragen wurden umfassend und zügig beantwortet. Die angegebene Wartezeit wurde eingehalten und die Abwicklung lief problemlos ab. Wir sind sehr glücklich mit dem neuen Auto und äußerst Zufrieden mit dem Service, den das Autohaus Thieme hier angeboten hat. Wir würden jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank.
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
08/10/2020Marcel F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich bin total begeister. Von der Kundenberatung durch Herrn Di Pierro, die Bestellung, Inzahlungnahme des Alt-Fahrzeuges und die Betreuung durch Herrn Lorenz bei der Abholung des Neu-Fahrzeuges, lief alles bestens.
Ich wurde sehr gut informiert es gab kein großes verhandeln über den Preis des Alt-Fahrzeuges .
Ein Mann ein Wort und gut. So sollte Autokauf und Verkauf abgewickelt werden.

Liebe Grüße N.Weber
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
07/17/2020N.Weber
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wir wurden rundum gut beraten und betreut. Das Angebot war super fair und das ganze Team von Auto Thieme zu jeder Zeit hilfsbereit. Wir sind mit unserem Jahreswagen sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank nochmals!
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
05/15/2020M. Lücke
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wir haben jetzt das 3. Auto in 2 Jahren bei Autohaus Thieme gekauft. Jedesmal waren wir hoch zufrieden.
Sowohl der Verkauf durch Herrn Di Pietro, wie auch die Auslieferung durch Herrn Lorenz waren absolut Top.
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Thieme GmbH
01/22/2020Anonymously
857 Reviews from
4 other sources
4.51 out of 5
Excellent
4.76 out of 5
Excellent
205 reviews on autoplenum
 
07/15/2016
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
205 reviews on Google
 
05/17/2022
4.33 out of 5
Good
121 reviews on AutoScout24
 
05/03/2021
4.30 out of 5
Good
326 reviews on mobile.de
 
05/08/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Autohaus Thieme GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Autohaus Thieme GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/15/2016  |  Last update: 03/08/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH