Baupartner der MYMASSIV GmbH

Solid, turnkey, individual houses, construction support,build,stone on stone

Baupartner der MYMASSIV GmbH
4.73 out of 5
Excellent
220 Reviews
Contact information
MYMASSIV GmbH is a licensor for qualified and proven building contractors with experience from several generations around the topic of house building. Benefit from this exchange of experience between partners and experience a unique building...

Contact information

Baupartner der MYMASSIV GmbH
Zeppelinstraße 73
81669 München
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Monday 08:30 am-05:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

99% Recommended
5 stars 174
4 stars 42
1 star 0
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.38)
Top competencies

Customer focus

4.78 out of 5
85 Reviews

Sustainability

4.79 out of 5
84 Reviews

Efficiency

4.69 out of 5
85 Reviews

220 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.73 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
100% Recommendation
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Grossmann Wohnbau GmbH
08/05/2022Thomas Krammer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our questions and wishes were addressed individually and the individual facts of construction were explained in a way that was understandable to us laymen.
At any time we could, if questions arose, clarify these with the company Eberhardt by phone or by mail.
So far we are mega satisfied, the previous planning of our house went super. We hope that it will continue to run like this.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hans Eberhardt GmbH
08/02/2022Danner
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very great, creative solutions for the living experience.
Clever solutions even in tight situations.
Always available, response to emails is almost immediate.
Highest expertise in terms of building materials. Questions about this were answered immediately to the fullest satisfaction - hats off!
Friendly throughout, from sales to assistants to construction engineers.
Discussions are always objective and the work is solution-oriented.
Schedules are adhered to.
We are building OUR house TOGETHER - complete satisfaction!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HEFA Holz & Massivhaus GmbH
07/04/2022Schmid
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were first advised by Mr. Häufele very great and our individual wishes were taken into account.

In the entire construction process we were accompanied by Marcus Eberhardt also great with questions and changes he was very open and always had a solution. We are very happy with the result and look forward to our new home.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hans Eberhardt GmbH
06/15/2022Familie Ucar
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The appointments with Mr. Häufele were always very productive because you can discuss things with him at eye level. When analyzing our requirements and ideas, we were thus able to eliminate or modify certain points very quickly in order to stay within the price range. We had very clear ideas about our building project from the very beginning and received the necessary information about feasibility and also about alternative solutions. The first estimate was pretty much the price that ended up in the contract. At no time did we have the feeling that costs or risks were being glossed over, which was unfortunately the case with some competitors.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hans Eberhardt GmbH
06/15/2022Kroner & Gerteis
4.83 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good support, always available, always time for questions no matter how often they were asked, good advice even for trades that were performed in-house
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Grossmann Wohnbau GmbH
06/13/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The Eberhardt company offers a complete carefree package. You receive very friendly advice and have a contact person at all times.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hans Eberhardt GmbH
06/04/2022Anna Smolka
4.44 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The Pätzold family is a very reliable construction company, which shows in the consultation as well as in the construction.
Should there ever be a problem, these are addressed on site and very constructive solutions are sought.
For us, the company Pätzold is a stroke of luck, because their headquarters is in the same place as our construction project.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Büro für Planung und Bauleitung Pätzold
05/16/2022Familie Kanduth
3.67 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Building with regional partners
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Steinhauser Wohnbau GmbH
05/06/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
There was always friendly cooperation, the developer was always available for the construction family, responded to wishes, kept the construction period as stress-free as possible for the construction family, our house is our dream house, regional craftsmen were commissioned, we are simply happy.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Grossmann Wohnbau GmbH
05/04/2022Familie Jung
4.58 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
- Mr. Heining can always be reached by phone, for information that is necessary for further decisions, information can usually be provided immediately, in case of ambiguities or which Mr. Heining has to ask himself, emails are sent promptly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heining-Bau GmbH
04/24/2022Kuhbandner
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Construction does not begin until July, so a full evaluation is not yet possible.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bauunternehmen Hägele GmbH
04/11/2022Stuhler
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good personal advice directly from the managing director (not any salesman), since the contract is primarily communicated with the construction manager, he is also very competent and helps with all concerns
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Tröpgen Bauunternehmung GmbH
04/04/2022Schmidt
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Stands by his word to personally accompany the builder, in every point. Great collaboration and preparation of the phases.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Grossmann Wohnbau GmbH
03/01/2022Krammer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The cooperation was always characterized by great trust. We would recommend Mr. Mundt personally at any time. He maneuvered our joint construction project through this exceptionally difficult time of the pandemic and brought it to a very successful conclusion. Many thanks for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Mundt Massivbau GmbH
02/28/2022Michaela und Michael de Beauclair
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good advice, take time for our concerns
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Steinhauser Wohnbau GmbH
12/08/2021Krems
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent consulting paired with a lot of experience.
Constructive approach, forward planning, goal-oriented communication.

First contact was 3 months ago and the day after tomorrow the floor slab will be poured. The company knows how to build. We are very satisfied so far.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Büro für Planung und Bauleitung Pätzold
11/24/2021Höhr
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
consistently positive - all concerns and questions are handled / answered promptly
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thumann Wohnbau GmbH
09/15/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Bauunternehmen Hägele GmbH
09/07/2021Beck
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Excellent and very competent advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bolsinger Bau GmbH
08/19/2021Mai
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Baupartner der MYMASSIV GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Baupartner der MYMASSIV GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/30/2018  |  Last update: 09/26/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH