Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG

Insect screen, fly screen, light well cover, fly screen door

Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
4.99 out of 5
Excellent
29 Reviews
Contact information
We offer professional fly screens and light well covers made to measure. To be realized subsequently for all windows, doors and light wells. You acquire a custom-made insect screen of outstanding quality. We would be happy to arrange a...

Contact information

Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
Eichleite 9
91487 Vestenbergsgreuth
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Herr Becker

Opening hours

Wednesday 08:00 am-04:30 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 28
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.70)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

28 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.99 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super service and advice, as well as fast competent and professional implementation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
04/26/2022Michael Badum, B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The on-site consultation was very friendly and professional. The assembly without problems thanks to exact measurement by the expert.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
03/23/2022Volker R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
good quality, I am a customer for several years already and always very satisfied
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
03/15/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This is the third time we have commissioned Becker with insect screens and light well covers. Everything went very well. Quality, implementation simply top.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
09/26/2021Fam. R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Repeatedly been a customer of Becker ... in the best hands from start to finish.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
06/17/2021Fam. Rupprecht N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only recommend.
Advice and execution very good.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
06/07/2021P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything went top, I can only highly recommend this company! What I have already done.
Juergen Mueller
mf-manufaktur
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
06/05/2021jürgen m.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This company offers the all-round carefree package. Call, scheduling, measuring and installation were perfect. Thank you very much. If we need insect protection again, we will turn to Becker again and recommend this company to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
05/12/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Young - Nuremberg
Fast service, very good advice and smooth progress of the
assembly....simply perfect. I am happy every day about our new fly screen door to the terrace.
Always happy to do it again....
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
04/12/2021J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I ordered for the second time because I was already very satisfied the first time.

Really great...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
03/06/2021Dr. Sonja B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Geiselwind February 2021
Thank you very much for the good advice. We are very satisfied with the installation and also the friendliness. It is not a cheap product. To us the quality was important and a perfect installation so that we can ventilate well again. Will gladly recommend you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
02/22/2021Bergold A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good quality. Problems and fast service.
Gladly recommend to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
02/19/2021Familie W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good quality (in advice, installation, goods and time) at a good price. Absolutely recommendable, gladly again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
10/25/2020Martin H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
fast, good and comprehensive advice - excellent price / performance ratio - accurate manufacturing - fast and precise installation - any time again - highly recommended
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
07/20/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly, competent advice. Punctual adherence to deadlines. Best quality. The company is highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
04/17/2020I. W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good handling, and good advice, everything has worked out great.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
03/18/2020Michael Baumgart -- B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top advice & quality!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
12/23/2019F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Highly recommended !
I am very satisfied with the implementation of the installation of the fly screens of several revolving doors and different tensioning frames.
In the run-up to the order, a detailed consultation and inventory of the local conditions took place.
The offer received all technical and commercial details so that one could make oneself as a client a picture and the company Becker was available for the clarification of further inquiries at any time.
The installation was carried out very reliably and very cleanly by the employees within the agreed timeframe.
The materials used fully meet my expectations and we now finally have peace and no more mosquitoes in the apartment.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
07/23/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
from the consultation to the assembly everything top. Very friendly and competent. Only to recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
06/27/2019Claudia H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Owner-managed company. Great that there are still companies that deliver what you promise. We are happy to recommend you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG
06/16/2019Anonymously
1 Review from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on Cylex
 
11/21/2018
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Becker Insektenschutz GmbH & Co.KG are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/16/2018  |  Last update: 04/26/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH