Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH

Mortician Pößneck, funeral home Pößneck, Neustadt Orla, Saalfeld

Contact information
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH, is your mortician in Pößneck, Neustadt Orla, Unterwellenborn and surrounding areas.

We are at your side in difficult times helpful, reliable and independent.
...

Contact information

Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
Steinweg 9
07381 Pößneck
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Diana Mierzwa

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Sunday CLOSED
100% Recommended
5 stars 21
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.89)
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
7 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

Project success

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

21 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.98 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mrs. Mierzwa is a funeral director with heart.
We felt warmly and compassionately accompanied by her from the first moment.
She was always available for us and responded to our every wish.
Mrs. Mierzwa and her team made it possible for us to say goodbye to our beloved grandpa in an extremely dignified and emotional way.
She sees her profession as a calling and carries it out with great attention to detail.
This was shown, among other things, in the tastefully decorated funeral hall ,the accompaniment to the grave,the loving and sensitive words to the bereaved after the funeral service as well as the design of a memory book.
We can only recommend Mrs. Mierzwa and her team.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
10/20/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Extremely understanding and affectionate- sensitive advisor and companion for the organization of a very dignified funeral service with flower arrangements wonderfully coordinated with the season and a funeral ceremony respecting the wishes of the deceased.In addition, a fantastic mediator in conflicts of interest that may need to be settled. Impressive, how you and your staff prepared and designed the funeral service.Helpful and purposeful, to place in such competent hands as those of Mrs. Mierzwa and the company responsibly led by her.Also all the work to be done with a follow-up of a funeral exemplary done (removal of the flower arrangements / setting up tasteful flower bowls, etc.).
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
10/06/2021Hans-Jochen Schmidt/ Carol M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was very satisfied all around. This began with a very empathetic initial contact, through the consultation to the execution. I can't say anything about the price / performance ratio, because I lack the comparison. However, I had the feeling that I had been very well advised.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
11/08/2019Sabine W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mrs. Mierzwa and her team live up to their motto "Helping with heart" 100%. From expert advice to comforting words for the bereaved, you can feel the warmth of this institute.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattung
09/29/2019Ines M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A big praise to Mrs. Mierzwa and her team. It was from the first conversation, to the funeral service and urn burial everything to our complete satisfaction. The advice was very cordial and all our questions and wishes were answered in a friendly and competent manner. Many thanks for everything.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
03/21/2019R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent and empathetic consultation. One feels caught up and supported from the first minute. Perfect organization. Finally, there is a book with all the pictures; ads and signatures of the funeral service. Very nice thing, because you hardly notice anything on the day of the funeral service. Then afterwards to look at everything again exactly is very helpful. I can recommend Bestattung Mierzwa 100%.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
02/09/2019ina h.
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
"We help with heart"
We can only confirm this.
When our dear mother and grandmother died, Diana Mierzwa was a great help to us in many questions about the funeral and everything that goes with it.
Her loving nature and warmth of heart did us infinitely good in these difficult hours. Through her help it became a very individual and unforgettable funeral service.
Now, on Eternity Sunday, we received an invitation to a memorial service in the church. We have never heard of such a thing from any funeral home in our area. Thank you, also for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
11/29/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was glad to have such a good and empathetic team at my side in this difficult situation.
I would particularly like to highlight Ms. Mierzwa, she takes so much off, is always helpful and convinces with empathy and expertise.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattung
09/03/2018Herr J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The individual consultation was very pleasant and cordial. Mrs. Diana Mierzwa is very empathetic. We felt very comfortable with her in the difficult hours. From the design of the obituary to the advice on the grave jewelry a great help for the relatives.
I can recommend Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH at any time.

March 2018 S. Gruner
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
05/07/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very good and loving advice. All our wishes were taken into account and implemented, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts and will gladly recommend Bestattung Mierzwa to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
04/22/2018Familie L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The consultation was very cordial and appropriate. We found the quiet, dignified and reserved atmosphere in the consultation room particularly pleasant.
The consultation was very individually tailored to the personality of the deceased and also not under any time pressure. We felt very well taken care of and think that such a prudent help in bereavement is important and an invaluable help for the bereaved. That is why we would always recommend this funeral home Mierzwa.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattung
03/28/2018Marion U.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From start to finish everything was very well organized, very good friendly advice. We wish all the love for the future and will be very happy to recommend you. Many thanks says Fam . Boxhorn with relatives
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattung
02/19/2018Rust J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks to Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH. Even without an appointment, Mrs. Mierzwa immediately took time for us. She was always available for questions and additional concerns. The execution of the funeral service and urn burial has met our wishes.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattung
02/16/2018Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We found the personal presence of Mrs. Mierzwa very good. The comprehensive consultation was very good. The preliminary talk and the sensitive funeral oration by Mr. Thomae were good.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattung
02/04/2018Wolfgang Z.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Because we felt very well advised and looked after all around, we would recommend Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattung
02/03/2018Silvia M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Felt very well and competently advised and cared for with a lot of sensitivity. Home visits also made things easier for us.
We found the memory book very beautifully designed.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattung
01/14/2018Familie Littig, K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Acknowledgement

Funerals Mierzwa GmbH

Thank you very much for the dignified farewell of my wife. Many thanks also for the support, advice and help in this difficult time.
(clear recommendation)

Müller Uwe 09,01,2018
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
01/09/2018Uwe M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mrs. Mierzwa is a funeral director with heart, who stands by with advice and action and always has an open ear and loving words. With her we felt immediately in good hands. We thank her from the bottom of our hearts.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH
01/06/2018Daniela S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bestattung
05/02/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bestattung
04/13/2018Dresler A.
218 Reviews from
3 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
156 reviews on MeinungsMeister
 
11/14/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
9 reviews on golocal
 
09/01/2021
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
53 reviews on Google
 
11/11/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Bestattungen Mierzwa GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/30/2017  |  Last update: 07/11/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH