BKK firmus

Statutory health insurance (GKV), health insurance fund, company health insurance fund

BKK firmus
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2022
4.39 out of 5
Good
6,150 Reviews
Contact information
Additional contribution only 0.84

Members of BKK firmus continue to enjoy considerable relief in terms of contributions to statutory health insurance, because with an additional contribution of only 0.84%, BKK firmus remains one of the most favorable health insurance funds open nationwide.
...

Contact information

BKK firmus
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 11
28237 Bremen
Germany
Directions

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Tuesday 09:00 am-04:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

42%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
Cost-performance ratio
Average
Top competencies

Professionalism

3.60 out of 5
5 Reviews

Range of services

3.40 out of 5
5 Reviews

Up-to-date methods

3.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

50 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

2.77 out of 5
Average
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I've only been insured with BKK Firmus for a short time, but the first contact regarding the app was very friendly, competent and fast. Written feedback took only 3 days.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
05/02/2022Thomas Wirth
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your great review.

We are very pleased that we can convince you with our customer service.

We're glad you don't regret the decision to choose us as your health insurance provider!

Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.00 out of 5
Poor
To make it short. Contributions have been and are being debited twice, but they don't want to pay anything back. Communication is blocked. I will cancel my membership.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
04/20/2022Philipp N.
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,

Thank you very much for your evaluation. We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with our service. Of course, this is not our claim.

As we have already informed you in our invitation to this evaluation, your concern, which you communicated to us by phone this morning, has already been taken care of. The excess premiums collected have already been refunded and should be in your account during the course of today, or tomorrow at the latest.

Should you nevertheless stick to your decision to cancel your membership, we regret this very much.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time by telephone on 0421 64343 for a clarifying discussion.

We would be pleased to continue serving you as a customer in the future.

Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
4.06 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Everything OK as far as possible
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
01/18/2022Jörg Felten
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,

Thank you very much for your evaluation. We are very pleased that we can convince you with our performance and services.

Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.33 out of 5
Poor
For two months I wait yes for my 2 days sick money. It is simply miserable.
I would have changed I would have thought the was better but only worse.
With kind regards
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
12/20/2021Domtila Schlieske
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your evaluation. We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with our sick pay service. Of course, this is not our claim.
In our telephone conversation today, we have already spoken to you in detail about the processing of your application for sick pay and informed you about the current status. In addition, as you requested, you will receive a further call back from the specialist department in the short term.
We assume that we will now be able to deal with your request as quickly as possible to your satisfaction and hope to be able to convince you again of our performance and services in the future.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
4.67 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I switched directly from bBig to BKK firmus, and the change was accompanied smoothly and competently by the employees. I feel that I am in good hands with the insurance company.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
06/02/2021Anonymously
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We are very pleased that you feel you are in such good hands with our BKK firmus.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.67 out of 5
Fair
BKK Firmus lures customers with low premiums and additional benefits, but then does not pay the contractually agreed bonuses and services such as PZR. BKK Firmus apparently differentiates between the social and employment status of the insured. In the case of my partner, who pays large amounts to the health insurance fund each month, the reimbursements for bonuses and additional benefits are paid directly. I am insured as a working student through my employer, and since I have been insured with BKK Firmus, they refuse to pay reimbursements that were contractually promised to me. For a student, 80€ for a PZR, which is paid in advance, is a lot of money. After several inquiries, there was no clarification. The service is lousy and only answers after frequent inquiries. You are not taken seriously and you have the feeling that no one at BKK Firmus is interested in your concerns. BKK Firmus permanently brushes off requests for problem solving: "We are currently unable to reimburse you because your membership for 2020 has not been fully clarified. Your accident insurance has deregistered you as of 20.03.2021." BKK Firmus received from me several times the registration certificate for social insurance about the contributions paid and my employment status (working student). It also remained unclear until now why the BKK Firmus cares about the accident insurance! I am and was fully insured with my employer. The example with the accident insurance unfortunately shows the incompetence of this health insurance. Good advice: If you pay high contributions, then BKK Firmus might be something for you. If this is not the case (working student), then look for another health insurance. This will save you a lot of hassle and trouble.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
05/27/2021Anonymously
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our performance and services. Of course, this is not our claim.
Before we comment on your actual concern, the outstanding subsidy for professional dental cleaning, we would like to briefly comment on your accusation that we make a distinction "between social and employment status" and thus favor people who pay comparatively higher contributions.
This argument is untenable if only against the background of the financing of the Statutory Health Insurance (SHI): All contribution monies from insured persons of all health insurance funds are transmitted centrally to the Health Fund. From there, each health insurance fund receives a certain sum for each of its insured persons. This sum can vary depending on age and/or pre-existing conditions. And that is a good thing, because the care of a chronically ill person causes more costs than for a person without pre-existing conditions. (There are other factors that are important for the distribution of the money, but they would go beyond the scope here).
This means that in the case of members without pre-existing conditions who pay comparatively high premiums due to their income, the health insurance funds ultimately receive only a portion of the premium money paid, since not all of the premiums are needed for their care and support. These may go to another health insurance fund via the health fund. Against this background alone, your accusation of unequal treatment is untenable and inadmissible.
We would have liked you to inform yourself about such facts before you make such insinuations.
Every insured person is equally entitled to benefits, provided that there is an ongoing and unproblematic membership. And it is only here that there are discrepancies in your case, which we have been trying to clear up for some time. As soon as your membership has been clarified, you will immediately receive the dental cleaning subsidy you applied for.
In our opinion, the various positive reviews from other users on this and other portals impressively show that BKK firmus is a reliable and competent partner when it comes to health insurance.
We can understand that you see this differently due to your experience with regard to your unresolved insurance relationship and the resulting outstanding allowance for dental cleaning, and we are sorry for this - as mentioned at the beginning - which is why we are making every effort to resolve your matter as quickly as possible.
However, we would kindly ask you to refrain from insinuations such as unequal treatment of insured persons due to different premium payments.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to be able to convince you again of our benefits and services in the future.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
What I expected was carried out. As a new member can do everything on time and communication always successful. That was my good decision.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
05/24/2021Thomas Naskret
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We are very pleased that you are so satisfied with our performance and services. We're glad you don't regret switching to us!
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
3.00 out of 5
Average
Switched with family insurance two months ago. Until now, I have not received any cards for the children. They call afterwards, reasons are sought why it does not work, found and then clarified by me immediately. After that, however, it is due to other things why cards are not released. If you are not behind and actively ask, nothing happens. Sitting there now after 7 weeks still without cards and the replacement certificate ends in a week.... Requested an extension by phone, but haven't received one for days. I'm curious to see how the U examinations will be billed next week.... A drama!
Will most like again directly away from the BKK firma
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
05/20/2021Anonymously
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We can understand that you are unhappy that you have not yet received your insurance card. We are also very unhappy about this situation. However, the reason for this is a nationwide problem that affects all health insurance companies. You will no doubt already have heard this in the telephone conversations with our colleagues.
Since the beginning of the year, an insurance number may only be actively used by one health insurance company. This means that when a health insurer changes, the losing insurer must release the number on the change date and the receiving insurer applies for the number on this date.
For a long time, there was no uniformly functioning solution for this notification procedure nationwide, which is why our applications to use your number were automatically rejected by the issuing health insurer.
We subsequently reprocessed each application manually. Each application must also be manually approved by the issuing insurers. Only after approval can we use your number and thus create the required card.
We assure you that we are working at full speed to create all cards. However, as mentioned, we are dependent on the support of your previous cash register.
In this context, we also refer to reviews of other users, some of whom have adjusted their originally negative reviews, as the cause of this problem is not one that was caused by us. Please see for example the rating from 26.02.2021 on https://de.trustpilot.com/review/www.bkk-firmus.de.
Of course, this does not change your dissatisfaction, but we would appreciate your understanding in this regard.
With regard to the status of your insurance card, we are unfortunately unable to provide you with any information at this point, as you have written your rating anonymously.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone at 0421 64343.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.33 out of 5
Poor
Dear BKK - Firmus!
As a constant supporter of BKK-firmus, I have recently been extremely disappointed. I have advertised for the BKK - firmus in the whole family. I particularly liked the contribution rate. I also persuaded my partner to become a voluntary member of BKK - firmus. As a self-employed person, she chose a tariff with sick pay. In the beginning everything went well. For health reasons, she could no longer continue her business and had to close her podiatry practice due to illness. From this point on, the responsible employees of BKK-firmus showed their true colors. First one played an empathetic attitude. One pretended to have a lot of understanding. After a rejected Reha by the pension cash the responsible coworker assured even still assistance by its MDK which can be assigned. When asked, he said that it would not happen so quickly. In fact, he probably only wanted to find out about the state of health of my partner. After my life companion had closed her practice, her sickness benefit was cancelled from 19.04.2021. Prior to this, my significant other was sent an application form for reinstatement. Again, I inquired and it was pointed out that the application had nothing to do with a reduction in sick pay. In fact, from my point of view, BKK-firmus is only concerned with cutting necessary benefits for people who have increasing health problems. Lastly, they did one more thing and blocked my partner's health insurance card. We did not sign the new application on the advice of a lawyer. From my point of view, my partner has a valid contract with entitlement to sick pay. I will also try to enforce this in court. In addition, the Federal Insurance Office is involved in this case. At this point, I would never choose BKK - firmus again. From my point of view, you are not advised here, or you are deliberately advised incorrectly.

With kind regards
Roland Hegers
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
05/07/2021Roland Hegers
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with our BKK firmus. Of course, that is not our claim.
We can assure you that nothing could be further from our minds than to deliberately give our policyholders incorrect advice - with all due understanding for your displeasure, we reject such accusations.
We ask for your understanding that we cannot comment on the content of the case at this point, as it is an ongoing procedure.
Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time for a personal discussion.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.00 out of 5
Poor
No card, no change! Just had 3 months and please: no excuses!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
03/26/2021Nichtmitglied
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We can understand that you are unhappy that you have not yet received your insurance card. We are also very unhappy about this situation. However, the reason for this is a nationwide problem that affects all health insurance companies.
Since the beginning of the year, an insurance number may only be actively used by one health insurance company at a time. This means that when a health insurer changes, the losing insurer must release the number on the change date, and the receiving insurer applies for the number on this date.
To date, there is no uniformly functioning solution for this notification procedure throughout Germany, which is why our applications for the use of insured persons' numbers were automatically rejected by the issuing health insurer.

In the meantime, we have found a solution by manually post-processing each application. Each application must also be manually approved by the issuing insurers. Only after approval can we use your number to create the required card.
Since Sir writes your evaluation anonymously, you take away the possibility for us to check the facts for you and to give you an appropriate feedback.
We assure you that we are working at full speed to create all the cards. However, as mentioned, we rely on the support of your previous checkout.
In this regard, we also refer to reviews of other users who have adjusted their originally negative reviews, as the cause of this problem is not one caused by us. Such reviews and feedback can be found, for example, at https://de.trustpilot.com/review/www.bkk-firmus.de.
Of course, this does not change your dissatisfaction, but we would appreciate your understanding in this context.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone at 0421 64343.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.00 out of 5
Poor
What am I supposed to do with a health plan that won't provide me with an insurance card?
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
03/16/2021Anonymously
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We can understand that you are unhappy that you have not yet received your insurance card. We are also very unhappy about this situation. However, the reason for this is a nationwide problem affecting all health insurance companies and not one caused by BKK firmus.
The background: Since the beginning of the year, an insured person's number may only be actively used by one health insurance company at a time. This means that when a health insurer changes, the losing insurer must release the number on the change date and the receiving insurer applies for the number on this date (analogous to the transfer of telephone numbers when changing telephone providers).
To date, there is no nationwide solution for this notification procedure, which is why our applications for the use of your number have been rejected several times by the issuing health insurer.
In the meantime, we have found a solution in which we manually reprocess each application and thus ensure that our insured receive their cards much sooner than the uniform, technical solution provides. However, each application must be approved manually by the issuing insurers. Only after approval can we use your number and thus create the required card.
In this context, we would also like to refer to the evaluations and opinions of other insured persons who initially saw us as the cause of the problem (and gave us a correspondingly poor rating), but after clarification and research have realized that we are not responsible for the problem. For example, take a look at the rating from February 26th on the following page: https://de.trustpilot.com/review/www.bkk-firmus.de.
We assure you that we are working at full speed to create all maps. However, as mentioned, we are dependent on the support of your previous checkout.
Of course, this does not change your dissatisfaction, but we would appreciate your understanding in this regard.
Since you wrote your review anonymously, I am unfortunately unable to research how far the card creation process has progressed in your case.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone at 0421 64343.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
2.00 out of 5
Fair
First of all, it must be said that on such portals, of course, rarely anything good is described. It usually serves to "let off steam" about shortcomings that should not or should not have existed ...

As a self-employed person and voluntarily insured person with maximum contribution, one is already somewhat annoyed by the "Pippi Longstocking" style of calculating the assessment. There one thus a fixed subsidy to the dental prosthesis in nearly double height is computed and must state AFTER the treatment that one receives only approximately half, because one ....Excuse ... itself miscalculated.
No cashier or waiter can afford to do that without having to come up with the difference themselves, let alone what my customers would say to me or pay me ...
Here it does a "correction notice" ...and NO ONE takes responsibility ! Nice to be allowed to work like this ....
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
03/07/2021Christian Stuppy
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with our performance and services. Of course, this is not our claim.
You are quite right to "let off steam" in this case, as we unfortunately made a mistake, as you rightly described.
At this point, I can only join my colleagues in apologizing for the mistake we made.
We hope to be able to inspire you again with our performance and services in the future and are of course always available for further questions.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.00 out of 5
Poor
As an insulin-dependent diabetic, I received no support for FFP2 masks.
Even on the phone I was only stalled and nothing happened until today. I am curious whether I am considered at all in the vaccination as a diabetic. Think but rather not after my experiences.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
03/01/2021Anonymously
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with the performance and services of BKK firmus.
With regard to the dispatch and distribution of the authorization coupons for the FFP2 masks, you have certainly learned from our employees that the health insurance companies acted on the instructions of the Federal Ministry of Health in this regard. We are sorry that you did not receive any coupons in the course of this. We can understand your annoyance about this. Since we now have the option of initiating follow-up care in individual cases, we have already sent you authorization vouchers by mail. You should now receive these as soon as possible.

With regard to the upcoming Corona vaccinations, we would like to point out that the health insurance companies have no influence whatsoever on the order, allocation of appointments, etc.. Please contact your local health department for this.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Very incompetent in terms of clarification and on top of that the ladies have a cheeky tone on the phone.

We have been waiting for the health card for 9 weeks. In that time we have been told so many lies by phone and email.

The KV advertises with additional services... Well, except for dental cleaning, even the necessary (confirmed by the doctor) was not reimbursed.

The inquiries by e-mail are not answered. I am still with BKK firmus - but will look around for an adequate health insurance.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
02/09/2021A S
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with the benefits and services of our BKK firmus. Of course, that is not our claim.

Since you wrote your evaluation anonymously, we are unfortunately unable to comment on the content of your accusations. However, we would like to ask you to refrain from insinuations such as "lies" and "insolent tone on the phone" - especially under the guise of anonymity on the Internet.

In addition, we find it difficult to understand large parts of your accusations: How can we - as you describe - send lies in our e-mails if we allegedly do not answer them at all?

If your decision to terminate your membership with BKK firmus has been made, we would consider this a great pity. We will gladly continue to be available for a personal conversation to clear up the misunderstandings so that you will have a better picture of us again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us on 0421 64343.

Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.00 out of 5
Poor
As long as you do not cause costs or work friendly and helpful.
However, if situations arise that may cause costs, work or clarification, the tone quickly becomes harsher. I will now leave BKK firmus and switch to a customer-friendly health insurance company that also has a "human" side. I will respond to the impertinence of the management with a complaint to the board.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
02/02/2021Mimon Baraka
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your feedback also on this platform. As in our previous comments, we must also point out here that we are unfortunately unable to comment on your accusations, as you have also written your evaluation anonymously here.
We regret that you felt compelled to cancel your membership with BKK firmus, but of course wish you all the best for your future!
Within the framework of your announced written complaint, we will of course endeavor to work through the content of your concern and provide you with appropriate feedback.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.00 out of 5
Poor
After just six months, I gave notice again. The communication is subterranean, lots of false statements on the phone, no solutions whatsoever. They try to get rid of every question. And if one then verbally "threatens" with cancellation, then a friendly "HAPPY" comes back. Wanted, done, four insureds less. Now we just have to hold out for the cancellation period (one year at the earliest). Please do not be deceived by the low premium. The benefits are as low as the premium. I'm happy to pay a euro more at another health insurance company.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
01/26/2021Matthias Korn
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your feedback also on this portal.
We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with the benefits and services of our BKK firmus. Of course, this is not our claim.
However, we would like to point out that you have already been in contact with our colleagues several times regarding the issue you mentioned, namely the dispatch of coupons for the purchase of FFP2 masks. All our employees have given you the same information and explained the background to you. We are therefore unable to understand your accusations of "false statements" and "getting rid of people" and therefore reject them.
We can understand that you are dissatisfied with the procedure itself, but we are not the right "addressee" at this point. All health insurance companies were asked by the Federal Ministry of Health (BMG) to filter out the persons to be covered from their respective customer base on the basis of uniformly defined specifications. This means that you would have had the same experience with any other statutory health insurer. We have tried to explain this to you in several personal conversations.
Of course, we think it would be a shame if you wanted to leave our BKK firmus because of compliance with uniform federal regulations or specifications, but the free right to choose an insurance fund gives you this option. And if you feel that the "chemistry is not right", we have no choice but to respect your wish.
We would be happy to continue to be available for personal discussions if needed.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
2.67 out of 5
Average
Unfortunately, after 40 years of membership, I am very disappointed by the bkk. For 10 years, the trips, 1 time per year, to a special neurological examination were paid. The bkk firmus itself has pointed out to me 10 years ago that I will get the travel costs in the future if I submit them. Now I have been informed that I have been wrongly reimbursed and will have to pay the costs myself in the future.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
11/02/2020Anonymously
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with the benefits and services of BKK firmus. Of course, it is not our aim to disappoint our insured.
As a public corporation, we are obliged to handle the contribution monies of all insured persons prudently and responsibly and to comply with the applicable legal situation when it comes to granting benefits.
If, as in your case, the basis of our decision has changed and is now to your disadvantage, we naturally regret this.
Our colleagues are always available to discuss possible alternatives.
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I'm not even a day customer (insured) at the BKK firmus and already the lady is trying to get rid of me, I'm called 3 times a day so that you explain to me how I have to make a revocation and when that must be received and how that must be sent, instead of saying, sorry for the circumstances, we can persuade you, no the woman wants to get rid of me! The BKK firmus writes to the old health insurance company without consent, although they know that they do not receive information under the GDPR, but contact them anyway, for whatever reason! Find the schoneinmal an impudence!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
09/30/2020Anonymously
1.00 out of 5
Poor
This review refers exclusively to my own experience with BKK Firmus !!!!
About the case:
At the beginning of August I was admitted to the hospital because of severe chest pain. After some examinations it turned out that I had a pulmonary embolism, pneumonia and peritonitis and three thromboses in my left leg.
After four days I had stabilized so far and was discharged home on a Friday.
I inquired on-line which possibilities my health insurance has to support me at home and came on a household assistance and possibly a cure. On Monday I was then at my family doctor and discussed the further procedure and also the possibility of a home help and a cure.
My doctor advised me not to do any physical activities and to take it easy. I refrained from a cure for the time being, because of my situation at home.
Since I did not get on in the Internet and also on the side of the health insurance no applications found I called there, applications do not exist as download, are sent only by mail!
Finally there, still fill out, confirmed by the doctor, send and wait for response. By the time everything was done, another week had passed.
Well, and then came the rejection, not necessary, my two children (15 and 17) should lead the household. For info, the junior started training on 01.09.2020 and works full time. The big one had to repeat the 10 class of the secondary school from 08.09.2020. I am a single parent, live in a small village, only one butcher available and my apartment is 150sqm. Both children had to help so far only in the household, garbage dispose dishwasher clean out, lawn times mow and vacuum, but that was it.
They have no idea how to properly wash clothes, iron and clean the apartment. They have no opportunity to shop and should do all this in addition to school (including tutoring) and full-time jobs and their hobbies.

But the best is yet to come, of course I have taken a lawyer and filed an appeal.
Strangely enough, there is now all of a sudden no talk of the kids having to do it. The newest letter questions the medical necessity, new documents of the physician were requested and now the medical service of the health insurance company must judge !!!!.
In the meantime 7 weeks have passed, in my opinion the health insurance company is playing for time in order not to have to bear the costs.
Unfortunately, my condition has not improved significantly, only the severe pain is gone. The inflammation is still present and I take even more tablets than at the beginning. The fact that I have to do most of the work at home myself does not contribute to the improvement. A cure I can not do so because it is not ensured that my boys are supplied and everything is clean at home.

My conclusion:
FINGER AWAY FROM THE BKK FIRMUS, IN A SERIOUS CASE, THEY ARE NOT HELPED HERE.
(More info to follow)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
09/26/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The very fast credit (referral) of the prof. dental cleaning.
I can only recommend this health insurance company.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
BKK firmus
09/02/2020Anonymously
BKK firmus Comment from BKK firmus:
Good day,
We are very pleased that we can inspire you with our services and customer service.
Please feel free to recommend us to your friends and acquaintances if you have the opportunity!
Kind regards
Your BKK firmus
6,100 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.40 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on Yelp
 
08/29/2022
4.40 out of 5
Good
5,994 reviews on CHECK24
 
09/29/2022
4.30 out of 5
Good
105 reviews on Apple
 
10/01/2022
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to BKK firmus

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about BKK firmus are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/01/2019  |  Last update: 05/02/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH