Büro Hartmann & Kollegen

ERGO Friedrichshafen Branch Office

Büro Hartmann & Kollegen
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
TOP RECOMMENDATION 2024
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
96 Reviews
Contact information
For over 55 years, we have been of assistance in the event of a claim and also in obtaining insurance coverage for our customers in the Lake Constance district, but also far beyond (through online consulting). Likewise, we offer generational consulting and retirement planning for interested customers.

Contact information

Büro Hartmann & Kollegen
Riedleparkstr. 34
88045 Friedrichshafen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Ralf Hartmann

Images & Videos

100% Recommended
5 stars 57
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.98)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.88)

59 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It's a pleasant atmosphere and I received very good advice. I also get answers to my questions and emails very quickly. I feel very well looked after!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unser Service
12/18/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Dear Ms. John, thank you very much for this great and detailed review! It is also a lot of fun working with you as a customer - so we can only return the praise. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a safe journey to 2024! Your Hartmann office team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very well settled accident damage. Many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit Ihrer Schadensregulierung durch Büro Hartmann?
12/09/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much. Even though the review is anonymous, we can assume who it belongs to, as we fortunately do not have that many personal injuries. That's why we are very pleased that we were able to ensure your satisfaction and, above all, that you will have it a little easier in the future and that no financial obstacles will block the improvement of your living environment. We wish you a speedy recovery! Your Hartmann office team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Hartmann and his team work very efficiently. . And customer-oriented.
The advice regarding cover and any gaps is very much tailored to the customer's wishes and needs. Many thanks for the support. Keep up the good work.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit Ihrer Schadensregulierung durch Büro Hartmann?
12/09/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Dear Mr. Lombardo. Thank you very much for this great review with the detailed text. It makes us very happy and spurs us on for the future. We wish you a happy 2nd Advent and a good start to the new week!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
unbureaucratic and fast claims settlement, as well as personal, competent and friendly advice
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit Ihrer Schadensregulierung durch Büro Hartmann?
12/09/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much for this great review. We are currently experiencing a lot of damage, so we can only guess who wrote the review. We wish you as long a damage-free time as possible and a happy 2nd Advent!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent, friendly and responsive to customers
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihr letzter Kontakt mit uns (Kundenservice)
12/07/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much. We are doing our best and are therefore delighted with the great feedback!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied with the advice. In the past, my concerns have always been dealt with promptly and competently, which is why I am very happy to recommend this office.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie war der letzte Termin für Sie?
11/30/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to help.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice and everything is well explained. I am very satisfied with Mr. Hartmann.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie war der letzte Termin für Sie?
11/28/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Dear Jäger family, thank you very much for this wonderful review and for your longstanding loyalty to our office!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quick appointments possible. Mr. Hartmann takes a lot of time to discuss and solve problems. We feel very well looked after by him. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit Ihrer Schadensregulierung durch Büro Hartmann?
11/24/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you, dear customer, for this great review. We always strive to provide our customers with the best possible support, especially in the event of a claim. In your case, we had to submit a number of forms and reports, so we are all the more pleased to receive this wonderful feedback!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The insurance check was once again well worth the time!
Without getting the feeling that something was being imposed on me, I once again received perfect advice, I simply feel that I am in good hands and have great confidence in the office.
Always happy to come back!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie war der letzte Termin für Sie?
11/17/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much Mr. Walther for this great review. We always strive to provide a good mix of information in our insurance checks so that there is something for everyone. Thank you also for your many years of loyalty and the always pleasant cooperation.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice. Highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie war der letzte Termin für Sie?
11/03/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much for this great review and the loyalty of your whole family to our office. Have a great weekend and best wishes from the whole team!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
we always have a personal and trusting conversation with any information requested.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie war der letzte Termin für Sie?
11/02/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much, family Keil for this great review. Trust is also very important to us and our work is great fun with customers like you, best thanks again for the many years you have already been a customer with us!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
He is very personable and humorous, responds to all wishes and does not pester anyone with offers. I have had very bad experiences with other insurance consultants. 1A consultation!! Gladly again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unser Service
10/30/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Dear Giulia, thank you very much for this great review! We look forward to future cooperation and this praise weighs the same again several times, after you also come from the same industry. Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been a customer for many years and am very satisfied, would choose this again at any time and would be happy to recommend it to anyone as well.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihr letzter Kontakt mit uns (Kundenservice)
10/27/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Hello Mr. Sander, we are happy about this great review - with customers like you it is fun and reviews like this spur us on for the future. Thank you very much for your lines and have a nice weekend!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very detailed and competent advice. Am more than satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie war der letzte Termin für Sie?
10/25/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much for the review. We assume you were the appointment for dental insurance. Especially here, because there are so many tariff, we are pleased if we could explain this tariff to you well. Unfortunately, we can only guess, because the evaluation was submitted anonymously, but if you have evaluated us in a timely manner, we may be right :-) We welcome you as a customer and are happy if you recommend us!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Objective, Competent, Friendly and well explained
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie war der letzte Termin für Sie?
10/24/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much for this great review. We are pleased if our advice was helpful to you and this is appreciated. Nice that you are our customer / our customer!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professionally competent, personally at eye level
Consulting instead of sales!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihr letzter Kontakt mit uns (Kundenservice)
10/17/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much for this great review. We are very pleased when our customers recognize that we value long-term satisfaction through consultation rather than short-term sales.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Ihr letzter Kontakt mit uns (Kundenservice)
10/17/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you very much for the feedback. Unfortunately, we do not know what was missing for the 5 stars and would be very grateful for feedback on what we can improve in customer service.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice and customer orientation. Answers to questions always came in the shortest possible time. I feel in excellent hands
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie war der letzte Termin für Sie?
10/12/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you so much for this great review!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen handled my request very quickly and competently. My case was about a claim settlement.
I am very satisfied and would recommend the office at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit Ihrer Schadensregulierung durch Büro Hartmann?
10/11/2023Anonymously
Büro Hartmann & Kollegen Comment from Büro Hartmann & Kollegen:
Thank you dear customer. It is frightening how much theft has been happening in Friedrichshafen recently. We are pleased that we were able to help quickly and unbureaucratically with our own claims settlement. After all, that's what matters in the event of damage. We are all the more pleased about the feedback and that you, as a customer, do not take it for granted. Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very accommodating, great team!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie war der letzte Termin für Sie?
09/25/2023Anonymously
37 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on Facebook
 
05/28/2019
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
35 reviews on Google Maps
 
12/20/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Büro Hartmann & Kollegen

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Büro Hartmann & Kollegen are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/28/2019  |  Last update: 02/28/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH