The Bumbleberry Bakery

Home Made Artisan Baking Gifts to Send/Receive (Brownies, Cantucci & More).

The Bumbleberry Bakery
4,91 von 5
Sehr Gut
10 Bewertungen
Kontaktdaten
Kontaktdaten
The Bumbleberry Bakery
Windsor Road
  LU7 9GG Bucks
Großbritannien
Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner
Jo Francis

Öffnungszeiten
Donnerstag 07:00-18:00
Webseiten & Profile
100% Empfehlungen
3 Sterne 0
2 Sterne 0
1 Stern 0
Angebot
Bezahlung
Lieferung
Information
Webseite
Kundenservice
Sehr Gut (4,95)
Preis / Leistung
Sehr Gut (4,88)
10 Bewertungen
(Letzte 24 Monate)
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Incredible service and beautifully packaged! Thank you
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
16.01.2019Anonym
4,77 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Very Well wrapped and packaged. Amazing gift, would certainly recommend.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
02.01.2019Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
The energy bars are delicious - just the right balance of sweet and savoury, and full of natural goodness. And are moist enough to eat whilst running.
And to top it off the packaging and presentation are gorgeous! Almost too good to eat!
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
02.10.2018Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
The energy bars are by far the best that I have ever tasted. Full of chewy nuts and seeds but not too sweet. Excellent value for money. The website was easy to navigate and to make my purchase and delivery very speedy. I would certainly recommend both the products and the Bumbleberry Bakery.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
03.08.2018Anonym
4,90 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
The product and service are excellent! The price is a little high so I wouldn't use the service often.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
02.08.2018Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
I had a Brownie mountain for my daughters 18th.
They were absolutely delicious and looked amazing!
Very happy and would definitely recommend.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
22.04.2018Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
The Bumbleberry Bakery has some of the best brownies I have ever had, absolutley perfect and would reccomend them to anyone 10/10
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
21.04.2018Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Delicious brownies, beautifully packaged. Would definitely recommend them to friends.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
21.04.2018Anonym
4,40 von 5
Gut
Empfehlung
Dealing with the bumbleberry bakery was a dream and the brownies and cantucci I ordered were absolutely fantastic. The best I have ever tasted and will definitely buy again.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
21.04.2018Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
The Bumbleberry Bakery
21.04.2018Anonym
Bitte um Rückruf
Nachricht schreiben
Jetzt bewerten
Weiterempfehlen

Ihre Nachricht an The Bumbleberry Bakery

Bitte füllen Sie das rot markierte Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das rot markierte Feld aus.
Ungültige E-Mail-Adresse
* Erforderliche Angaben
Ungültige Zeichen. Nur Zahlen und Leerzeichen sind möglich.

Ich stimme den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.

Alle Bewertungen sind subjektive Meinungen der Verfasser  |  Für den Inhalt der Seite ist der Profilinhaber verantwortlich  |   Profil aktiv seit 21.04.2018  |  Letzte Aktualisierung: 16.01.2019   |  Profil melden
Weitere Anbieter aus dem Bereich Onlineshops
42 Bewertungen
Ripfast
7 Bewertungen
3.90 von 5
Front Row Furniture
103 Bewertungen
4.40 von 5
Discount Mobility
Bewertungs­richtlinien  |  Qualitätssicherung  |  Datenschutz  |  Impressum  © 2011 - 2019 Expert Systems GmbH
Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr InfosOK