Demmer GmbH & Co. KG

Free weapons, softair, security, outdoor, camping, alpine fashion

Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
4.49 out of 5
Good
107 Reviews
Contact information

Contact information

Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
Wredestr. 53
67059 Ludwigshafen am Rhein
Germany
Directions

Websites & Profiles

90%
Recommended
Excellent (4.50)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.50)
Top competencies

Quality

4.40 out of 5
15 Reviews

Pricing

4.13 out of 5
15 Reviews

Payment methods

4.45 out of 5
11 Reviews

107 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.49 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A really top reputable company. Here we buy all security products. Both in the stores and in the online store always made 1a experience. Keep up the good work! Greetings Gianni
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
05/04/2022G.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything great! Best weapons store.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
05/04/2022G.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Thanks for the great feedback!
1.60 out of 5
Fair
The company advertises a delivery time of 1-3 business days. After ordering, order confirmation and payment in advance, I receive an e-mail that the item is not available for another few weeks at the earliest and whether I want to wait for it. Nevertheless, the article is on the website of the Fima even several days later with a delivery time of 1-3 days indicated. I have addressed the company on the facts according to the law against unfair competition UWG §5, because the company despite better knowledge continues to indicate a delivery time of 1-3 working days on the company website. As a result, the delivery time was changed to unavailable within a few hours. Regarding the customer service, I am only disappointed. One possibly tries to get customer orders here in the hope that longer delivery times will be subsequently accepted.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
04/09/2022Anonymously
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
We are really sorry to read your comment. Of course, we always try everything to deliver on time, but the current situation is very difficult and often unpredictable, especially with regard to the availability of goods.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great customer service, super fast delivery. This is how an online store should be. Very many products immediately available, is also marked in the store. The perhaps slightly higher price compared to Amazon or EBay makes up for the perfect service and the short delivery times.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
04/05/2022Anonymously
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Customer service is really close to our hearts and is always our focus.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The advice and service leave nothing to be desired. I was surprised how much is done here for the customer. I am really very satisfied with the products ordered. The package was shipped the very next day, but arrived thanks to DHL with emphasis, only seven working days, in a disastrous condition with me. One of the products was an air rifle whose front sight broke off due to DHL's improper handling. I phoned the service department to find out how to deal with a damage report from DHL. Now I have learned today that the company Demmer has already taken care of it and ordered a replacement part of the broken front sight for me.
I'm happy to be a customer and look forward to the next order.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
03/21/2022Sven M.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are really always trying to provide a reliable and above all human service. We are glad that this resonates with you.
We are really sorry for the inconvenience with DHL, normally DHL proves to be a really reliable partner.
We look forward to seeing you again when you find something nice with us.
3.75 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The ordered goods almost always arrived in perfect condition and neatly packed. In one case, care products were not packed well, the metal container was very dented. This is not a practical disadvantage, but I prefer neat appearance.

In one case of an incorrectly sent item, the complaint was handled satisfactorily. (4 orders placed so far)

The stated delivery times are sometimes not met. The explanation that the goods are not in the direct warehouse, but in a kind of "external warehouse" and must first be sent. Thus, the 1-3 days delivery time is already around before the company Demmer can send the goods. To state a delivery time of 1-3 days is not correct. Missing transparency is explained with excuses. Simply specify realistic delivery times - and there are no unnecessary discussions with the annoying customer.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
03/18/2022Anonymously
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently working on the issue of delivery times and are trying to improve this and make it more transparent. Unfortunately, this is not very easy in the current situation, but we are working on it :)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
So shopping is fun super products and delivered quickly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
03/15/2022L.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Glad to hear! Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice now I feel safe Zubaus with my new Ram gun. me all questions were answered and me Alls leihe everything explained. Gladly again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
03/15/2022D.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Great, thanks a lot and if there are still questions, feel free to contact me!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
An extremely great service with the same customer service !!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
03/08/2022Anonymously
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Thank you very much for the great feedback! we are always very happy about positive feedback :)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
02/26/2022Dr. G.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
We are very pleased with the rating. Thank you very much and we look forward to your next purchase from us!
2.80 out of 5
Average
ATTENTION! Who buys here is very likely to be disappointed.
I have purchased here an Umarex HDS 68, after successful proof of age and payment on my part, the article was delivered relatively promptly. But when unpacking came the disillusionment. Article was full of fingerprints, hair was jammed in the weapon, the complete weapon was dusty. Everything still justifiable.... But one of the two barrels had deep scratches over the entire barrel length, these were even noticeable with the fingernail, also there were fine metal filings on these scratches / grooves! So everything packed again and contacted customer service. As expected, I got on my email, in which I provided a detailed description as well as pictures, the answer that the company would not sell used guns, but offered me a refund on return. The next day the Umarex HDS 68 went on its journey to Demmer GmbH. When the shipment reached the company, I received an email from customer service saying "Our inspection did not reveal any defects. Please provide us with your bank details...". Such a bottomless impudence! Pictures: https://ibb.co/wySf410 and https://ibb.co/HBpspRd please view! The reaction can only be seen as a protective claim, since DEFINITELY used or returned goods were sold to me here. I recommend everyone his trust as a buyer not the Demmer GmbH & Co. KG!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
02/26/2022Mortal C.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Dear Mr. D.,
as we have also informed you, this model is in no way a used weapon (we do not buy used weapons of this type, we only sell new goods, which are exclusively purchased from our wholesalers). It is really a pity that we could not convince you.... In your case we could only do our best to start the reversal as soon as possible to complete the process.
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Probably was a price oversight in the Internet store 65% discount - Also, the goods were advertised with a delivery time of 1-3 business days. So ordered and paid, order confirmation received - proof of age sent in then comes an "order" mail that the article would only be available in about 4 weeks and only then can be delivered. All right I wait was a great offer and there was at least in the Demmer store no alternative. Again a day later a mail "Order" the order must be canceled because the ordered article is no longer produced. The same article is still offered at the MSRP (no longer as an offer). The communication is very tedious and the "The Demmer Team" is not able to react in a customer friendly way or to admit their own mistake. I felt more like I was accused of manipulating the price.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
12/16/2021Ein verprellter Kunde - Hier kann man kein Vertrauen a.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Dear customer,
we are very sorry to read this. Unfortunately, you have ordered an item (Set 1), which will no longer be available due to the difficulties in the supply chains.
The alternative, which we also offered you immediately, is the successor set 2, unfortunately this has a different price according to the manufacturer.
We always try very hard to answer quickly. But the current times are also very challenging for us as a dealer and the delivery problems are now known across all industries.
Of course, we immediately transferred the money back to your chosen means of payment.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Simply a very good quality of the goods and spizen advice top
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
11/18/2021Anonymously
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Thank you for the review! We are always happy about positive feedback!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly and good advice just top
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
11/18/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good and friendly customer service simply top
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
11/18/2021J.
2.34 out of 5
Fair
Demmer online offers goods as available and with a delivery time of 3-6 days. But can not deliver. O-HA. I have placed an order on 9.9.21 Best.NR. 2000012358, the delivery time was indicated with about a week. The following day I received an order mail that the article can only be delivered in three weeks it would not be available. I accepted this and the article was finally delivered to me after four weeks. At the beginning of November I placed another order. Order no. 2000013554. three articles of it an article of the Demmer house mark. O-HA. On the following day of the order I received again a Demmer Order Mail. O-HA. with which I was informed that the entire order is canceled, with the reason that Demmer after consultation with its supplier all my ordered articles over longer time does not get supplied. The articles are offered however until Dato 17.11.21 still as immediately available, on the Demmer homepage. Demmer Shop was absolutely in the past 15 years the worst online store where I ordered something. And that on a global level. Shopping at Demmer is really no fun, and I also felt like I was being taken for a ride. 1 star more not, and once again what buy from you, very happy never again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
11/17/2021Der nie mehr Kunde. O.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good customer service. I always like to order here!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
11/09/2021P. H.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
We are happy to read that! Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Again and again with pleasure! I have been a customer there for years and have always had good experiences...even with problems there is always a competent contact person. Full marks!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
11/09/2021L.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Thank you very much! We are very pleased!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Das Paket kam 3 Tage nach der Bestellung schon bei mir an.
Sehr ordentlich und neutral verpackt. Alles bestens gelaufen!
Bei meiner nächsten Bestellung bekam ich gleich eine Nachricht, dass sich die Lieferung etwas verzögert, da der Vorlieferant den Liefertermin um 8 Tage verlegt hatte. Da auch andere Anbieter nicht lieferfähig waren habe ich gewartet und dann zeitnah meine Ware zur vollsten Zufriedenheit bekommen!
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
11/09/2021".
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Danke für die Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass alles gepasst hat und freuen uns schon jetzt wenn Sie wieder bei uns fündig werden!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nach mehreren Einkäufen kann ich die Firma Demmer wirklich sehr empfehlen. Das Angebot und die Preise fallen immer wieder angenehm auf. Ob per Telefon oder Email, es wird immer schnell und kompetent geholfen und beraten. Meine erste Anlaufstelle ist mittlerweile immer Demmer geworden.
Customer review & rating for:
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG
06/02/2021A. S.
Demmer GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Demmer GmbH & Co. KG:
Vielen lieben Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback. Darüber freuen wir uns sehr!
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Demmer GmbH & Co. KG

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Demmer GmbH & Co. KG are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/09/2017  |  Last update: 05/05/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH