Die Hausplaner

Custom home designs for commercial and residential clients.

Die Hausplaner
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2023
4.58 out of 5
Excellent
206 Reviews
Contact information
Plan and visualize your own projects quickly, accurately and in photo-realistic quality with our professional 3D CAD software DER HAUSPLANER.

Contact information

Die Hausplaner
Haid 114
5760 Saalfelden
Austria
Directions

Contact person
Thomas Heinzmann

Opening hours

Thursday open 24 hours

Websites

Social Media

96% Recommended
5 stars 105
4 stars 71
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.60)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.65)
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

4.56 out of 5
32 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

4.52 out of 5
31 Reviews

Sustainability

4.48 out of 5
29 Reviews

181 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.52 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fully satisfied.
After a little trial and error, even new functions work.
Price - performance ratio fits in any case
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
01/28/2023B.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
the service is excellent. i was helped very quickly. very nice and competent communication with the team.
the information about the program via fb and the live chat are just great.
big respect to the team and many thanks
mfg nf-construction
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
01/25/2023NF- B.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great and detailed feedback. VG The House Planners
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
01/19/2023c.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the feedback. VG The house planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We want to build a house this year and I have been looking for a software for beginners that will show me our house in 3D with all dimensions and sections. So that we as laymen can get an idea of our project including interior design.

I am enthusiastic about the software "3D Hausplaner Master". Within one weekend I was able to draw a house. The fact that I could see success so quickly spurred me on and it is simply fun. The instructional videos on the Internet are very helpful. These were a decisive reason for me to buy this software. There are videos for almost every topic and so I was able to draw our house autodidactically with little effort. The software is easy to use, intuitive and fun to work with.

Also very praiseworthy were the always quick reactions of Antje Engel and Thomas Heinzmann. I had problems with the installation and was helped immediately to my complete satisfaction.

The product is great, the service exemplary and the price-performance ratio very good.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
01/14/2023Christian K.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thank you for the great and detailed feedback.
If we can help you with your planning, please contact us. VG The house planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Engel answered every question right off the bat and we quickly came to a conclusion that I can now continue to work with myself :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/15/2022Christian S.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback on our online training. VG The House Planners
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very happy with the software and wonder why I waited so long to buy it. I use the software to design our house, which we are renovating almost entirely on our own and with our own man/woman power. The 3D house planner helps immensely.

What I would still like to see is the possibility to draw in sewage and fresh water pipes and power lines. If this function already exists, I have unfortunately not found it yet and would be happy about the info where to find it.

I especially like the fact that I can model the terrain as I want it or as it currently is. I still have a few difficulties, because sometimes it does not want as I (for example, set a hard edge when I draw a stone wall) but I think that you get with enough practice and the videos also good.

I also find it great that I can change the textures so that they correspond to reality. So I manage with my interior design eye to make my husband understand how e.g. the living room could look like at the end of the day - by the way, he is also excited and I have to use less persuasion ;)
Another great thing: I can finally group objects and save them as a group! That makes a lot of things easier in the daily design routine.

What I haven't discovered yet, unfortunately: Videos how to fix errors (like the one I mentioned above with the hard edge in the terrain).

All in all, a very successful product that I have already recommended to others. I am very excited! :)

Thank you very much and many greetings from Schweinfurt
Kate
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/14/2022K.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great and detailed feedback.
Sewage, fresh water and power lines are quite easy to draw in 2D with different line types that can then come on different layers. A terrain edge goes of course, we will take it to the video - wish list. All questions can also be clarified in an online training. Write to us with pleasure. VG The house planners
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Simple operation
Austrian standard
Based on previous experiences I was very positively surprised (program structure, sequence, input...)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/14/2022Anonymously
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have "only" bought the software 3D House Planner Master Version, and can therefore not (yet) write much about the other services of the house planners. I am fully satisfied with the software as a private user, considering the price. It is really fun to work with the software, and to implement his ideas and concepts.

J. Ullrich

My experience as a mechanical engineer with CAD systems certainly helps me to get used to the software. For the completely inexperienced, the familiarization is certainly a bit more difficult, but especially with the many YouTube tutorials and the very good help service of the house planners, every interested user should succeed in working with the program.

I would especially like to praise the really very well made explanatory videos in YouTube, which are continuously supplemented and show solutions for practical use. Antje from the house planners explains everything very informatively and clearly, for me one of the main reasons to buy the software again.
Therefore clear recommendation from me!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/13/2022Jens U.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Easy to use program with semi-professional possibilities especially in the master version!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/13/2022A.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good instructional videos, easy access to the subject matter, I can not evaluate advice and customer service, because so far not used.

!!! Shortcoming:
No support for the 3D mouse 3DConnexion. I work with several 3D systems very successfully with this 3D mouse and miss it in the 3D House Planner.
https://3dconnexion.com/de/software/
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/12/2022Gerhard K.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The short videos on YouTube are very helpful
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/12/2022Anonymously
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
3.75 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
I have not yet made use of the advice and customer service. Program is extremely diverse for my needs.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/12/2022Rudolf B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top - product and top customer service!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/12/2022Wolfgang K.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Very practical program , you can learn it quickly. Recommended 👍🏼
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/12/2022Gina A.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
3.80 out of 5
Good
Customer service is very friendly and very eager to solve problems in an uncomplicated way.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/09/2022Dennis H.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The setting of the symbols 3D planning and 2D, as well as changing the walls in the floor plan and the
price-performance ratio
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
12/05/2022Theo B.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the feedback. VG The house planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am super happy with the 3D Hausplaner Master! I can finally draw and revise our outdated floor plans and have a great feature set to plan a carport or balcony.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
11/16/2022Anonymously
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After a short training period, I was already able to create concrete designs for our project. I am very satisfied with both the product and the support. Can highly recommend the program package.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
10/31/2022Anonymously
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
3.60 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
the not-so-good rating is due to the fact that the part crashes once in a while. On the other hand, the layer assignment is annoying. Why should I not be able to select a group of objects and then explicitly assign a layer to them? So I always have to click from one to the other and often it doesn't work that way.
Also just build a graphical object like a square? The connection functions of walls and objects don't work there. So I am left with clicking exactly and then grouping.
This for explanation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
10/17/2022Christian K.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
We are always trying to improve the software and therefore we would be very grateful if you report us traceable crashes and what function you have used before. Then we can pass this info on to the development. The layer change of objects can be done quickly with the function Edit - Grab - Transfer Properties. Of course graphical objects can be created and of course wall intersection works. Objects can be positioned exactly. Feel free to send us an email with your questions or call our office. VG The house planners
4.68 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied. As a Mac user, I wish it was usable on Mac. Without paralells.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
10/12/2022Marcel W.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
25 Reviews from
2 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
13 reviews on eBay
 
12/06/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
12 reviews on Google
 
12/22/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Die Hausplaner

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Die Hausplaner are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/23/2021  |  Last update: 01/30/2023   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH