Die Hausplaner

Custom home designs for commercial and residential clients.

Contact information
Plan and visualize your own projects quickly, accurately and in photo-realistic quality with our professional 3D CAD software DER HAUSPLANER.

Contact information

Die Hausplaner
Haid 114
5760 Saalfelden
Austria
Directions

Contact person
Dipl. Ing. Antje Engel

96% Recommended
5 stars 126
4 stars 90
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.60)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.61)
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

4.62 out of 5
39 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

4.59 out of 5
37 Reviews

Efficiency

4.47 out of 5
36 Reviews

222 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.51 out of 5
Excellent
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
As I only bought the 3D house planner to visualize an extension, it meets all my requirements. I was helped quickly with any queries. No long waiting times.
I would recommend it at any time
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
03/21/2024Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My request for file export in stl format regarding 3D printing of the project was successfully answered in a few minutes,
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
03/04/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
excellent availability, friendly and competent advice, very quick and good answers to queries
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
02/15/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear house planner team!

I would like to take this opportunity to express my appreciation for your outstanding work. Your software solutions - especially the House Planner Master - have made a significant difference in my/our daily work as a timber house real estate planner.

The ease of use of House Planner Master is remarkable and has allowed us to increase our efficiency and optimize our workflow. The functionality is intuitive and easy to understand, which has significantly reduced the learning curve.

I would particularly like to highlight your customer service. Every time we have needed support, you have been quick, helpful and efficient. In particular, Ms. Engel always has a solution at the ready and can be contacted personally in a timely manner without exception. Without: "If you want the ...., then dial 3."

Also noteworthy is the continuous improvement strategy, which takes up user requests and incorporates unconventional ones into new updates. For minor changes, even at no cost.

We look forward to continuing our successful collaboration with you and would like to thank you for your excellent work.

Yours sincerely

Hans H. K
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
01/05/2024Anonymously
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thank you very much for this great review, we are happy to have satisfied customers.
THE HOUSE PLANNERS
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
I received the Pro version of the software as a gift last Christmas.
I quickly realized that I wanted to use the full functionality and upgraded to the Master version.
I have been mostly very happy with the program so far. Great features, great customer service, informative online tutorials, it's all there.
Some bugs I could discover in the course of time, but I'm not sure if these are not due to a misuse on my part, from therefore there are no deductions here. (Clarification is in progress)
In the case of more serious problems, the manager also responds directly. She patiently tries to find a solution that is acceptable to both sides.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
08/18/2023Schuster M.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The house planner software and the "Die Hausplaner" Antje Engel and Thomas Heinzmann are together an unbeatable competence center for a successful house planning and offer a fast and unusually uncomplicated service, with all user problems. The friendly and helpful nature of the two entrepreneurs, makes you quickly forget your own mistakes and promotes the addictive factor of the program. The good structure of the program is clearly arranged and functional.
I can only recommend the program on the PC and the extension to an additional laptop.
It provides additional transparency for all questions on site and during meetings with the contractor. Especially in multi-story buildings, the excellent layer technique for ceiling penetrations for the energy supply, provides a clear view for the optimal positions in the floor ceilings.
I am very satisfied with the program and can recommend DIE HAUSPLANER with a clear conscience. Especially the extensive videos are a great support for the beginner.
With kind regards
Heiner Buthmann
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
07/24/2023Heiner B.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
07/19/2023Hans-Joachim K.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thank you for this feedback. VG The House Planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice but also very good information by phone. Thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
07/13/2023Christoph H.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great software at a great price with great service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
07/12/2023Hans-J?rgen S.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.84 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Honest and competent advice and quick problem solving.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
06/20/2023Heiner B.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very reliable and helpful, very good individual helpfulness!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
05/02/2023L.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.57 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Basics DTP provided, a good and intuitively usable software. In-depth CAD knowledge is not required for floor plans etc. Very positive and helpful, the detailed tutorials on the website or Youtube. In the 3D conversion is then required training. The 3D processing of elements over several floors (stairs, chimney, etc.) requires improvisation, also the implementation of roof construction to represent existing substance is not easy. In the price segment the most effective, user-friendly software. However, further consulting is then subject to a charge.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
04/22/2023S.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very complex. Needs for a speedy work, already a somewhat longer training period. Tutorial videos helpful and necessary :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
04/21/2023Anonymously
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This is the first time that I work with a house planner CAD system, I am very positively surprised that you understand the function very quickly. If you do not come from the construction industry, not every term is understandable for the layman. When I get stuck, I learn almost exclusively through the tutorials. This is a very important addition, because with the help itself I would probably get along less, because I fail there again at the technical terms and the context but opens up through the tutorials.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
04/13/2023Winfried E.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
It would be helpful to have dedicated movies for the different toolbars to make it easier to use the program.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
04/13/2023Anonymously
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Easy to understand even as a layman.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
04/13/2023Heiko S.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
I have tested several tools - use case is: private people planning a house. And that convinced me overall. What was brilliant: the fast and good customer support in an emergency. Thank you!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
03/17/2023Anonymously
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With price-performance ratio 5 stars are clearly too little. Thanks to the videos everything is learned quickly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
03/07/2023Carlo T.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for this great feedback. VG The House Planners
3.60 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Hello,

The software is rock solid for the price. However, it becomes tricky and complicated as soon as you want to create a detail 1:5. Also the creation of plan heads on A3 is difficult despite the template. The automatic dimension chains should be more easily customizable. The orientation in space in 3D mode is contrary to all other manufacturers, so it takes some getting used to. For a movement in 3d mode in the object, the camera perspective is too close. However, you are the best provider in this price segment on the market so far. More video examples please. Some objects from the product catalog are too large in relation (WC) or discolor in 3D mode.

With kind regards
B.Eng. Andreas Noll
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
03/06/2023Andreas N.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thank you for your feedback. Feel free to contact the office for further feedback on the software. VG The House Planners
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The software convinces from the first day, the results that can be achieved with it are absolutely top class for the price, the program interface is well structured and can be learned quickly. The sample videos available on YouTube are very helpful and clearly formulated. Can absolutely recommend the program. Please keep up the good work.👍👍
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Die Hausplaner
02/28/2023P.
Die Hausplaner Comment from Die Hausplaner:
Thanks for the great feedback. VG The House Planners
29 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
15 reviews on eBay
 
03/30/2023
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
14 reviews on Google
 
04/06/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Die Hausplaner

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Die Hausplaner are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/23/2021  |  Last update: 05/17/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH