echtesNLP

NLP trainings in Stuttgart, Frankfurt and Mannheim (www.echtesnlp.de)

echtesNLP
148 Reviews i
published (99%)
out of 149 reviews
Contact information
echtesNLP offers NLP Practitioner and NLP Master trainings in Stuttgart, Frankfurt and Mannheim. Our trainings are certified by the Society of NLP and Dr. Richard Bandler personally.

Contact information

echtesNLP
Bahnhofanlage 18
68723 Schwetzingen
Germany

Contact person
Impulsgrad GmbH

Review from 16/11/2020  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods
Top competencies

Bond of trust

5.00 out of 5
21 Reviews

Problem solving expertise

5.00 out of 5
21 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
21 Reviews

79 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was a very instructive time for me. I was able to take away a lot for myself. NLP is the key to further development. It's as if you have gone through your whole life with blinders on and with the help of NLP you suddenly see everything around you brighter and clearer. I thank the whole team of echtesNLP - you are great! I am so happy and grateful that I could learn from you. Thank you that you exist!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
16/11/2020Irene S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Just do it, you are worth living your full potential. Olga and Michael will teach you real NLP with fun and ease.
Real NLP has also changed my life.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
04/11/2020Nada S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super great experience! echtesNLP with Olga and Michael means intensive NLP training with two very experienced, warm NLP professionals who are very close to the practice. Information and formats you bring to the point so that everyone can easily understand, apply and implement.
For me it was and still is a unique journey/further development. :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
03/11/2020Melle T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
If you are interested in NLP, then echtesNLP is the right place for you! The trainers are super friendly and impart the enormous knowledge with a very high fun factor. Everything you learn in theory will of course be tested in practice. An all-around successful seminar with a lot of personal growth.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
01/11/2020Kristina D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
People who come across NLP are usually interested in psychology, personal development or communication. realNLP goes far beyond that and I highly recommend it to everyone.

The seminars of Olga and Michael are very competent, empathic and attentive and complement are great. I was able to take away so many valuable things for myself, my job and my employees, so that I did the Basic Seminar, the NLP Practicioner and the NLP Master with both of them.

Thank you for your work echtesNLP!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
01/11/2020Britta D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I would like to make a recommendation to you that you should specifically attend a seminar with these trainers. I really care that you recognize this assessment as honest and authentic, because these seminars bring positive changes in your life.

I attended a seminar for the first time in 2019 out of curiosity and am already a repeat offender. This is due on the one hand to the incredibly good price-performance ratio and the professional and content quality of the seminars and on the other hand to the human and respectful interaction with the participants at the seminars.

If you are looking for formats where the participants are the center of attention. You want to learn, understand and apply exciting content, then echtesNLP is the right place for you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
01/11/2020Alexander S.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super understandable explanations, easy implementation great group dynamics, work with immediate results, work on old beliefs that could be dissolved. Great change work. Interest in the participant. Olga and Michael together with their team responded to the needs of each participant. It was an incredibly beautiful experience. Here you are human, here you are allowed to be.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
29/10/2020Anne P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As a life and business coach in the beginning, I can only recommend EchtesNLP to everyone! Whether as a private person or as an entrepreneur - who wants to learn more about the benefits of language and techniques for dealing successfully with other people and situations is definitely right here! In addition, you will also learn a few things about yourself that will support you on your way.
The team is absolutely authentic and structured, yet flexible to the needs of each individual participant. Through many practical examples, exercises and a little memory training, everyone is able to learn and apply the complex NLP knowledge. In addition, everyone receives a practical workbook in which all the knowledge, techniques and technical terms are explained and elaborated.
Simply TOP!!!!
I would like to take this opportunity to thank the team again from the bottom of my heart - you have brought me so much further on my way!!!! Keep up the good work, you guys are great!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
29/10/2020Stephanie H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Olga and Michael are really great and authentic trainers. The group size of the NLP trainings are just right for the exercises and besides valuable input in terms of content, as a participant you learn mainly through practical exercises.
It is amazing how easily the two of them manage to achieve great changes in people. Problems that seemed hopeless before dissolve. The techniques can have a very positive effect in both private and business contexts.
NLP has changed my life permanently and I can highly recommend Olga and Michael.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
28/10/2020A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can heartily recommend real NLP with Olga and Michael (and John). They are unbelievably great people and really have it in them to teach you the knowledge in such a way that it is fun, the days fly by and after 8 days you realize that you have understood it on the one hand and can apply it on the other. The NLP Practitioner was transformative for me, because on the one hand I experienced how quickly deep change can take place and because it did an enormous amount with me (in a positive sense). If you want to learn NLP, you should definitely do it at echtesNLP.
Best regards to you!
Lisa Laufer
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
28/10/2020Lisa L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am so glad that I did my Practitioner with Olga and Michael. I am still amazed at the way they taught us the NLP tools...this professionalism coupled with a lot of humanity and humor.... incredibly exciting storytelling... eight positively exhausting and absolutely enriching days, which were so worth it!!! Not only did I learn a lot of NLP tools, I also learned a few things about myself and am very happy about my personal development within this training. Thank you, Olga and Michael, and I am already looking forward to the Master training with you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
28/10/2020Andrea H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks to Michael and Olga
Michael Everything
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
28/10/2020Michael A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
They can do real NLP there. If I had to decide again, whether there or somewhere else, I would (now more than ever) always choose Michael and Olga. NLP with high competence, convincing ethical/moral values, entertaining, effective and sometimes at the brain performance limit. Again and again with pleasure.
I find it really hard to give 5 stars; unfortunately 6 stars are not possible - sorry.

Stefan G.
NLP Master, Saarbrücken
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
28/10/2020Stefan G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
What I learned about myself, what I was able to process and what it made of me, cannot be described in words. Everyone must have experienced for themselves what real NLP gives you!
Everyone who has had this experience will agree with me that there is nothing better than taking the first step and just being curious. I can recommend real NLP to everyone who is ready to change his life! Greetings Markus Pösl
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
28/10/2020Markus P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great hands-on concept, good orga and the team is 1A. Has really brought me further 👍🏼
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
28/10/2020Thomas M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Authentic seminar leadership, self-developed learning models and unique combination of Practitioner and Master training.
Olga and Michael offer a great opportunity to help themselves and others to develop.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
28/10/2020Michael A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Because of the authentic trainers, the competent team and the ingenious composition of the content, I gladly traveled over 250km to complete my NLP seminar with Michael and Olga. The warm, trusting and sincere nature of the entire team makes realNLP something very special. This makes even 8 intensive days seem entertaining. Your seminar, through your special way of imparting knowledge, has shown me so many fundamental things that I was hardly aware of before. I can hardly wait to implement what I have learned in everyday life. Many thanks to the whole echtesNLP team - you are crucial for the inspiring and incomparable days together. I am already looking forward to more impressive moments at the NLP Master together with you :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
28/10/2020Patricia H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
EXTREMELY GOOD TRAINERS !!!!! .... probably one of the best out there....

The seminar blew me away (positively).
Olga (neurologist) brings all the power of expertise and Michael is a top guy when it comes to people skills for me. Likewise, the whole thing is packed with a lot of humor. Not only that Olga and Michael are there, no .... a complete team. I really admired how well the team interacted with them but also with us participants. Anyone who wants to take themselves to the next level from two absolute experts who have also been trained by the "founder" of NLP, HERE is exactly the right place.
It has completely changed my thoughts.

I gave 5 stars because the seminar was unique and perfect for me and others (I have seen it live)!

However, I still have one point that does not make the 5 stars to 4stars , because it is really only a very small point. A few statistics or studies I have missed , have now and then asked for it. It is very difficult to develop (long-term) studies for such topics, but not impossible.

I thank Michael from the bottom of my heart that I was able to solve my beliefs and apply them to others who no longer want to have negative beliefs. I see the world with completely different eyes than before the seminar. Thank you thank you. Mankind would need more of you.I am very much looking forward to the Master with and with you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
27/10/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
echtesNLP is really real NLP: Two ingenious trainers with a multi-member team really get you ahead! Sufficient theory and ingenious many practical exercises make NLP really tangible! The price-performance ratio is unbeatable! And if you want to have a first look at NLP you can book a really cheap basic-weekend-course! The Practitioner and also the Master training are unforgettable. I can only say thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
27/10/2020Simon S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
What an intense experience! At EchtesNLP NLP is not only taught, but also lived authentically. And this in a very entertaining, fun and impressive way. This means that the new contents are learned and internalized as if by accident. Everyone takes something away with them, be it for themselves or for business.
The trainers - Olga, Michael and John - are very competent, empathetic and attentive and have all participants in mind. No one goes home on a seminar day with unanswered questions or an uneasy feeling. The trainers or the entire team are there and accompany the participants full of empathy and energy in their respective process, sometimes until late in the evening. EchtesNLP is enriching - and that in 8 days. Many thanks to the whole EchtesNLP team for the inspiring days. I am already looking forward to the Master :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
echtesNLP
27/10/2020Claudia B.
69 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.81 out of 5
Excellent
4.81 out of 5
Excellent
34 reviews on NLP Portal
 
18/03/2022
4.81 out of 5
Excellent
35 reviews on NLP Portal
 
18/03/2022
Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to echtesNLP

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about echtesNLP are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 31/07/2016  |  Last update: 01/12/2020   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH

echtesNLP

NLP Ausbildungen in Stuttgart, Frankfurt und Mannheim (www.echtesnlp.de)

echtesNLP
147 Reviews i
published (100%)
out of 147 reviews
Contact information
echtesNLP bietet NLP Practitioner und NLP Master Ausbildungen in Stuttgart, Frankfurt und Mannheim. Unsere Ausbildungen sind durch die Society of NLP und Dr. Richard Bandler persönlich zertifiziert.

Contact information

echtesNLP
Bahnhofanlage 18
68723 Schwetzingen
Germany

Contact person
Impulsgrad GmbH

Review from 11/04/2020  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods
Top competencies

Bond of trust

5.00 out of 5
21 Reviews

Problem solving expertise

5.00 out of 5
21 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
21 Reviews
78 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mach’s einfach, Du bist es wert Dein volles Potential zu leben. Olga und Michael werden Dir echtes NLP mit Spaß und Leichtigkeit beibringen.
Echtes NLP hat auch mein Leben verändert.
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
11/04/2020Nada S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super tolle Erfahrung! echtesNLP mit Olga und Michael bedeutet intensives NLP Training mit zwei sehr erfahrenen, herzlichen NLP Profis, die sehr nah an der Praxis sind. Informationen und Formate bringen Sie so auf den Punkt, dass jeder sie einfach verstehen, anwenden und umsetzen kann.
Für mich war und ist es immer noch eine einzigartige Reise/Weiterentwicklung. :)
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
11/03/2020Melle T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Interessierst du dich für NLP, dann bist du bei echtesNLP genau richtig! Die Trainer sind super sympathisch und vermitteln dir das enorme Wissen mit einem sehr hohen Spaßfaktor. Alles was du in der Theorie erlernst, wird natürlich auch gleich in der Praxis getestet. Ein rundum gelungenes Seminar mit viel persönlichem Wachstum.
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
11/01/2020Kristina D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Menschen, die auf NLP stoßen, interessieren sich in der Regel für Psychologie, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung oder Kommunikation. echtesNLP geht weit darüber hinaus und ich kann es jedem nur wärmstens empfehlen.

Die Seminare von Olga und Michael sind sehr kompetent, empathisch und aufmerksam und ergänzen sind prima. Ich konnte für mich, meinen Beruf und meine Mitarbeiter so vieles Wertvolles mitnehmen, sodass ich bei beiden das Basic Seminar, den NLP Practicioner und den NLP Master gemacht habe.

Danke für eure Arbeit echtesNLP!
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
11/01/2020Britta D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich möchte Dir eine Empfehlung aussprechen, dass Du ein Seminar bei diesen Trainern ausdrücklich besuchen solltest. Mir liegt wirklich am Herzen das Du diese Bewertung als ehrlich und authentisch erkennst, da diese Seminare positive Veränderungen in Dein Leben bringen.

Ich habe 2019 aus Neugier das erste mal ein Seminar besucht und bin bereits Wiederholungstäter. Das liegt zum einem an dem unglaublich guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und der fachlichen und inhaltlichen Qualität der Seminare und zum anderen an dem menschlichen und respektvollen Umgang mit den Teilnehmern auf den Seminaren.

Wenn Du Formate suchst bei dem die Teilnehmer im Mittelpunkt stehen. Du Lust darauf hast spannende Inhalte zu lernen, verstehen und anzuwenden, dann bist Du bei echtesNLP genau richtig.
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
11/01/2020Alexander S.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super verständliche Erklärungen, einfache Umsetzung tolle Gruppendynamik, Arbeit mit sofortigen Ergebnissen, Arbeit an alten Glaubenssätzen die aufgelöst werden konnten. Tolle Veränderungsarbeit. Interesse am Teilnehmer. Olga und Michael sind zusammen mit ihrem Team auf die Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Teilnehmers eingegangen. Es war eine unglaublich schöne Erfahrung. Hier ist man Mensch, hier darf man sein.
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/29/2020Anne P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Als Life und Business Coach in den Anfängen kann ich EchtesNLP nur jedem ans Herz legen und absolut empfehlen! Egal ob als Privatperson oder als Unternehmer- wer mehr über den Nutzen von Sprache und Techniken für den erfolgreichen Umgang mit anderen Personen und Situationen erlernen möchte ist hier definitiv richtig! In Top wirst du dazu auch noch so einige Erkenntnisse über dich selbst erfahren, die dich in deinem weiteren Weg unterstützen werden.
Das Team ist absolut authentisch und strukturiert, dabei trotzdem flexibel für die Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Teilnehmers. Durch viele Praxisbeispiele, Übungen und ein wenig Gedächtnistraining ist jeder in der Lage das komplexe NLP-Wissen zu erlernen und anzuwenden. Darüber hinaus erhält jeder ein praktisches Workbook, in dem nochmal zusammengefasst all das Wissen, die Techniken und die Fachbegriffe erklärt und ausgearbeitet sind.
Einfach TOP!!!!
Ich möchte die Gelegenheit nutzen um dem Team nochmal von ganzem Herzen zu danken - Ihr habt mich auf meinem Weg so viel weitergebracht!!! Macht weiter so, ihr seid großartig!
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/29/2020Stephanie H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Olga und Michael sind wirklich großartige und authentische Trainer. Die Gruppengröße der NLP Trainings sind für die Übungen genau richtig und neben inhaltlich wertvollem Input, lernt man als Teilnehmer vor allem durch praktische Übungen.
Es ist erstaunlich wie einfach die beiden es schaffen, große Veränderungen bei Menschen zu erreichen. Probleme, die vorher ausweglos schienen, lösen sich auf. Die Techniken können sowohl im privaten als auch im geschäftlichen Kontext sehr viel Positives bewirken.
NLP hat mein Leben nachhaltig verändert und ich kann Olga und Michael nur wärmstens empfehlen.
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/28/2020A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich kann echtesNLP mit Olga und Michael (und John) von Herzen weiterempfehlen. Sie sind unglaublich tolle Menschen und haben es wirklich drauf einem das Wissen so beizubringen, dass es Spaß macht, die Tage wie im Flug vergehen und man nach 8 Tagen feststellt, dass man es zum einen kapiert hat und zum anderen anwenden kann. Der NLP Practitioner war für mich transformierend, da ich zum einen erlebt habe, wie schnell tiefe Veränderung stattfinden kann und weil es enorm viel mit mir gemacht hat (im positiven Sinn). Wer NLP lernen möchte, der sollte das unbedingt bei echtesNLP tun.
Liebe Grüße an euch!
Lisa Laufer
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/28/2020Lisa L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich bin so froh darüber, dass ich meinen Practitioner bei Olga und Michael gemacht habe. Noch immer staune ich über deren Art, wie sie uns die NLP-Tools vermittelt haben...diese Professionalität gepaart mit viel Menschlichkeit und Humor... unglaublich spannendes Storytelling... acht positiv anstrengende und absolut bereichernde Tage, die sich sowas von gelohnt haben!!! Ich lernte nicht nur ne Menge NLP-Tools, ich lernte auch einige Dinge über mich dazu und freue mich sehr über meine persönliche Weiterentwicklung innerhalb dieser Ausbildung. Ich danke Euch, Olga und Michael, und freue mich schon heute auf die Ausbildung zum Master mit Euch!
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/28/2020Andrea H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
 

Vielen herzlichen Dank an Michael und Olga
Michael Alles
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/28/2020Michael A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Die können dort echtesNLP. Wenn ich es nochmal zu entscheiden hätte, ob dort, oder woanders, ich würde mich (jetzt erst recht) immer wieder für Michael und Olga entscheiden. NLP mit hoher Kompetenz, überzeugenden ethisch/moralischen Grundwerten, kurzweilig, effektiv und gerne auch mal an der Hirn-Leistungsgrenze. Immer wieder gerne.
Mit der Vergabe von 5 Sternen tue ich mir echt schwer; nur leider sind 6 Sterne nicht möglich - sorry.

Stefan G.
NLP Master, Saarbrücken
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/28/2020Stefan G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Was ich alles über mich gelernt habe, was ich alles verarbeiten konnte und was es aus mir gemacht hat, ist mit Worten nicht zu beschreiben. Jeder muss es selbst erlebt haben, was echtesNLP einem gibt!
Jeder der diese Erfahrungen sammeln konnte, wird mir zustimmen, dass es nichts besseres gibt, als den ersten Schritt zu gehen und einfach mal neugierig zu sein. Ich kann echtesNLP jedem empfehlen, der bereit ist sein Leben ändern zu wollen! Lg Markus Pösl
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/28/2020Markus P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Tolles praxisorientiertes Konzept, gute Orga und das Team ist 1A. Hat mich wirklich weitergebracht 👍🏼
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/28/2020Thomas M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Authentische Seminarführung, selbst entwickelte Lernmodelle und einzigartige Kombination von Practitioner- und Master-Ausbildung.
Olga und Michael bieten eine großartige Chance sich und andeen zu helfen, sich weiterzuentwickeln.
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/28/2020Michael A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Aufgrund der authentischen Trainer, dem kompetenten Team und der genialen Zusammensetzung der Inhalte bin ich gerne über 250km angereist, um mein NLP Seminar bei Michael und Olga zu absolvieren. Die herzliche, vertrauensvolle und aufrichtige Art des gesamten Teams macht echtesNLP zu etwas ganz besonderem. Das führt dazu, dass selbst 8 intensive Tage kurzweilig erscheinen. Euer Seminar hat mir durch eure besondere Art der Wissensvermittlung so viele grundlegende Dinge aufgezeigt, denen ich mir bisher kaum bewusst war. Ich kann es kaum erwarten das Gelernte im Alltag umzusetzen. Vielen Dank an das gesamte echtesNLP-Team - ihr seid ausschlaggebend für die inspirierenden und unvergleichlichen Tage miteinander. Ich freue mich schon jetzt auf weitere eindrucksvolle Momente beim NLP Master mit euch zusammen :)
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/28/2020Patricia H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
EXTREM GUTE TRAINER !!!!! .... wahrscheinlich mit einen der besten da draußen....

Das Seminar hat mich umgehauen (positiv).
Olga (Neurologin) bringt die ganze Power an Fachkompetenz mit und Michael ist ein Top Typ wenn es für mich, um Menschenkenntnis geht. Ebenso ist das ganze mit viel Humor verpackt. Nicht nur das Olga und Michael da sind, nein .... ein komplettes Team. Ich hab es wirklich bewundert wie gut das Team mit den beiden aber auch mit uns Teilnehmer interagiert hat. Jeder der sich selbst auf das nächste Level bringen möchte und das von zwei absoluten Experten, die auch noch beim „Gründer“ des NLP‘s ausgebildet worden sind, der ist HIER genau richtig.
Es hat meine Gedanken komplett verändert.

Ich habe 5 Sterne vergeben weil das Seminar einzigartig und perfekt für mich und andere ( ich hab’s life gesehen ) war!

Ein Punkt habe ich allerdings noch, die aber die 5 Sterne nicht zu 4Sternen macht , da es wirklich nur ein sehr kleiner Punkt ist. Ein paar Statistiken bzw. Studien haben mir gefehlt , habe ab und an mal danach gefragt. Es ist sehr schwer für solche Themen (Langzeit-)Studien zu entwickeln, allerdings nicht UNmöglich.

Ich danke Michael von ganzen Herzen, dass ich meine Glaubenssätze lösen konnte und diese auch bei anderen anwenden kann, die keine negativen Glaubenssätze mehr haben wollen. Ich sehe die Welt mit komplett anderen Augen als noch vor dem Seminar. Danke danke danke. Die Menschheit bräuchte mehr von euch.Ich freue mich sehr auf den Master bei und mit euch!
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/27/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
echtesNLP ist wirklich echtes NLP: Zwei geniale Trainer mit einem mehrköpfigen Team bringen einen wirklich weiter! Ausreichend Theorie und genial viele praktische Übungen machen NLP erst richtig erlebbar! Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist unschlagbar! Und wer erst mal Schnuppern mag kann einen richtig günstigen Basic-Wochenend-Kurs buchen! Der Practitioner und auch die Master-Ausbildung sind unvergesslich. Ich kann nur Danke sagen!
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/27/2020Simon S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Was für eine intensive Erfahrung! Bei EchtesNLP wird NLP nicht nur gelehrt, sondern auch authentisch gelebt. Und dies auf eine sehr kurzweilige, spaßige und eindrückliche Art und Weise. Das bedeutet, dass die neuen Inhalte wie nebenbei gelernt und verinnerlicht werden. Jeder nimmt etwas für sich mit, sei es für sich selbst oder fürs Business.
Die Trainer - Olga, Michael und John - sind sehr kompetent, empathisch und aufmerksam und haben alle Teilnehmenden im Blick. Keiner geht an einem Seminartag mit offenen Fragen oder einem unguten Gefühl nach Hause. Die Trainer bzw. das gesamte Team sind da und begleiten die Teilnehmenden voller Empathie und Energie in ihrem jeweiligen Prozess, teils bis in den späten Abend hinein. EchtesNLP ist bereichernd - und das in 8 Tagen. Vielen Dank an das ganze EchtesNLP-Team für die inspirierenden Tage. Ich freue mich schon auf den Master :)
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/27/2020Claudia B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Geniale Seminare, sympathische und authentische Trainer! Jeder, der sich grundsätzlich für Themen für Psychologie, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung oder Kommunikation interessiert, ist bei echtesNLP goldrichtig. Neben den exzellent und humorvoll vermittelten Inhalten bleibt auch die persönliche Betreuung nicht auf der Strecke. Ich kann ehrlich sagen: Seit den NLP Ausbildungen bin ich ein neuer Mensch- tausend Dank dafür!
Review and rating for
echtesNLP
10/27/2020J.
69 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.81 out of 5
Excellent
35 reviews on NLP Portal
 
01/14/2020
4.81 out of 5
Excellent
34 reviews on NLP Portal
 
01/14/2020
Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to echtesNLP

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/31/2016  |  Last update: 11/04/2020   |  Report profile
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2020 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK