Gansel Rechtsanwälte

Law firm for banking law, insurance law, labor law, exhaust gas scandal

Contact information
With a focus on banking, capital markets, real estate, insurance and employment law, as well as the diesel scandal, the law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte, with its approximately 180 employees, advocates for the rights of consumers and medium-sized...

Contact information

Gansel Rechtsanwälte
Wallstraße 59
10179 Berlin
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Tuesday 08:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

88%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.57 out of 5
269 Reviews

Goal orientation

4.54 out of 5
265 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

4.51 out of 5
268 Reviews

832 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.48 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
At the beginning it was not so easy for a non-lawyer to understand everything, but everything was explained and very understandable . It is a great team but one name I would like to mention, Mr. Haddat Thank you for the nice conversations ! With a little patience the result was right and that's what it's all about . Your office is a recommendation for anyone who still wants to do something in the matter of diesel scandal. Thank you again to the whole team! Holger Riewe
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
01/06/2022Holger R.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear Client,

thank you very much for sharing your experience with our law firm! We are pleased that you are very satisfied with our service and advice. Close cooperation with our clients is very important to us, and we are happy to pass on your praise to our colleagues.

With kind regards
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I cannot recommend this law firm. In my case (Diesel Scandal), they failed to keep the date of the appeal without consulting me. Now they are saying that the proceedings are more or less without a chance. Before that, I was always told how good my chances were. I simply believe that they 'slept through' the appointment. I expect a different kind of work from a team of experts. I find the performance amateurish.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
01/06/2022Gerhard H.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear Client,

Thank you for your feedback. As a matter of principle, we endeavor to carry out a sensible cost/risk assessment in the interests of our clients. The case law on some engine types is currently not yet clear. Should an economic disadvantage of our clients stand in the way of a lawsuit, we will not take action that triggers costs. We are constantly monitoring the current case law, and should this develop positively in your favor, we will of course approach the clients concerned. A high degree of satisfaction of our clients characterizes our law firm and is the focus of our daily work. Unfortunately, it seems that we were not able to meet our own standards in your case.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
VW emissions scandal individual lawsuit.
VW T6 affected
Gansel requests the same documents many times.
Operationally completely incompetent!
Clearly that one cannot win this.
Simply bad.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
23/05/2022Joachim B.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear Client,

Thank you for your feedback. We always endeavor to weigh up the costs and risks in the interests of our clients. The case law on some engine types is currently not yet clear. Should an economic disadvantage of our clients stand in the way of a lawsuit, we will not take action that triggers costs. We constantly observe the current jurisdiction, should this develop positively in your sense, we come immediately to you. Documents are sometimes requested several times in order to ensure that the data is up to date.
At the same time, we would like to apologize for the fact that the client service was not to your satisfaction. Your impressions do not correspond at all to our claim of efficient cooperation with our clients. Most of our processes are digitally designed to provide you with a more convenient procedural flow, which is what distinguishes our service as a legal tech firm from other law firms.
However, this concept also means compromises in other areas, such as personal support by a lawyer.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I can only warn this law firm even with any case to care. The only thing that counts here is the profit! You are wooed with great promises and nice phone calls, after you have then given the mandate changes abruptly.

The only thing this law firm does professionally and extremely quickly is to obtain coverage from the legal protection insurance, after which you are then in a lost position.

Communication is exclusively online, if you can call it communication at all. Communication is exclusively with some call center agents who have no idea at all, there are contradictory and partly false statements, in the online customer center documents are filed incompletely, half are missing and the status is never correct. When asked about deadlines, on the one hand it was said that no reply had to be sent to the court, but 2 days later it did arrive, something as unprofessional as this should not be called a lawyer.

The statements of claim and the reply consist for the most part only of copy&paste and text modules. Yes even I as a layman have it when read through can hardly believe the sentences and whole sections partly double and triple repeat themselves, in the same writing! What should think there only a judge?

In the end, the complaint was dismissed. What I have received but before this information was ... well guess ... the request for coverage for the next instance at my legal protection. Fits into the picture, mandate terminated, richer by one experience: never again Gansel and never again dubious "Internet law firms" which seem to have completely lost their professional honor and the welfare of the client and are only after the money!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
14/05/2022S.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear Client,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We strive to meet the expectations of each and every client.
Most of our processes are designed digitally to provide a more convenient process flow for you, this is what differentiates our service as a legal tech firm from other law firms.
However, this concept means compromises elsewhere, such as personal attention from an attorney. Our pleadings are drafted by experienced lawyers, which enables us, due to the amount of lawsuits we initiate, to better enforce your interests in terms of consumer protection and to build up higher pressure on the opposing side. Repetitions in pleadings are definitely part of our tactics. The view that the client's interest is secondary to the costs is therefore incorrect, because the cost-benefit ratio is also an important component of the client's interest, if necessary also with regard to the respective party bearing the costs of the proceedings.
We regret that we were unable to bring your case to a successful conclusion due to the change in case law.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The employees care very reliable and hope that I get the money soon!
I advise all affected to contact this law firm, dare, it's worth it 👍🙏🙏
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
12/05/2022Vioara G.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you very much for your evaluation and recommendation. We are pleased that we could convince you with our service so far. Of course, we will continue to work with the utmost zeal for your legal interests and therefore thank you for the trust you have placed in us.
Our team wishes you a pleasant day. Stay healthy!

With kind regards
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
The trust in this law firm is zero stars with me.
In the diesel scandal proceedings I almost lost my car for very little money.
After such a legal advice I will next time better think about whether I go to the lawyer.
Especially online I will not do that again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
26/04/2022Anonymously
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a critical review of your experience to date. It is regrettable that you are dissatisfied with our service and advice. A high level of client satisfaction is a hallmark of our firm and is clearly the focus of our daily work. Unfortunately, it seems that we were unable to meet our own standards in your case. You are very welcome to contact us again, and together we will go through your open questions.

With kind regards
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.17 out of 5
Poor
At the moment, I have an ongoing case about a car loan revocation. At the court hearing, the judge still had questions. These could not be clarified by the lawyer sent. For nearly 2 weeks I try to reach now someone with Gansel of the attorneys - so far unsuccessfully - on recall requests no recall comes. In the telephone announcement menu the message comes one is to book itself a recall date - unfortunately there are no dates available.... Deadline now runs out in 4 days from the court and you just do not hear anything from Gansel.... I am really disappointed at the moment.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
25/04/2022M. S.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear Client,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience so far. We regret that your client service was not to your satisfaction.
Due to the frequently evolving legal situation, we are interested in pursuing the best possible procedural strategy with the best prospects of success in each case.
However, the development or adaptation of this strategy requires some time. We regret that we have not been able to communicate this with sufficient transparency. We have expanded our telephone capacities - also for callback appointments - in recent weeks.
The impressions you have described are by no means in line with our own standards of service quality and comprehensive support for our clients. We are taking your feedback as an opportunity to revise our external communication in this regard.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Unfortunately, I also let myself be influenced by the advertising of the law firm Gansel for the revocation of car financing by the so-called revocation joker and contacted this law firm. According to the initial assessment of June 2021, a "successful revocation in my case was promising". I then provided the law firm with all the requested documents. In August 2021, after a "thorough review" of the documents, I was sent a mandate agreement, which was essentially aimed at agreeing a settlement with the lender in which he would make a payment and take back the financed vehicle. The costs for the first step of enforcing the claims etc. were to be borne by a legal cost financer in return for a contingency fee of 35% of the amount recovered. Furthermore, the mandate agreement states: "Should no agreement be reached with your bank, the legal cost financer will prepare an individual legal cost financing offer for the claim after a renewed examination and existing chances of success". I accepted this offer of mandate, which seemed very fair to me, and concluded the mandate agreement.
I was then informed by the law firm about the "client cockpit", in which one is to be informed at any time about the state of affairs and can view all documents. In October 2021, I then viewed the client cockpit and discovered that the documents I had sent were only very incomplete and that nothing had been done by the law firm even about 10 weeks after the conclusion of the mandate agreement. I then sent all the documents again, complained about the inactivity of the law firm and set a deadline of 01.11.21 to send a claim letter to the bank. This was then also done exactly on 01.11.21 and answered with the same date rejecting from the bank. Thereupon, another claim letter was sent to the bank on 11/16/21. The last sentence of this letter states: "Before we take legal action, we request feedback within 14 days of receipt of this letter, i.e. by 30 November 21, as to whether a settlement agreement is possible. It should also be noted that I have repeatedly pointed out to the law firm, both verbally and in writing, that the bank had violated the statutory creditworthiness check. These references were not addressed in any way, nor were they mentioned in the claim letters to the bank.
When then also after 30 November 21 nothing more happened, I have inquired in January 22 after the state of affairs and received on it only general and putting off answers from the Kanzlei. Thereupon my collar burst and I complained to Dr. Timo Gansel personally. Of course, this also remained without response. In March 22, I then received the following message from the "expert team" of this law firm:
"We have tried to reach an out-of-court settlement with the other side. This was not successful. The only way to enforce your claims with the arguments you have presented would be to take legal action. However, taking legal action without legal protection involves a considerable cost risk, so we cannot recommend it. Since we proceeded out of court with a financier of legal costs, you will not incur any costs for our action. Unfortunately, we do not have a financier for legal proceedings". These are my rough experiences with the working methods of the Gansel law firm. Documents are filed incompletely, client notices are ignored, and work is only done when client complaints are received. The firm's promotional videos promise a lot, but hardly any promises are kept. I can't help feeling that client acquisition is the highest priority for this firm, as evidenced by the extensive advertising activities. However, I wonder how this law firm earns its money? I did not pay anything for their activities, but I wonder why I was offered legal representation in the first place after preliminary examination and thorough review of the documents submitted? I assumed that such successful and experienced lawyers only accept mandates that they are convinced will be successful. Why would such a supposedly successful law firm accept mandates whose outcome is highly uncertain from the outset after reviewing the documents? Why would the legal cost funder agree to fund such uncertain mandates? Did the employees of the law firm fail in the preliminary examination of my case because they completely misjudged the legal situation? To answer these questions, only one explanation seems logical to me, which of course I cannot prove: I do not think it is impossible that law firms, legal cost financiers and banks are working together in some way here. As I said, this is not an assertion on my part, but merely a suspicion that I cannot prove. For the reasons outlined above, I can only strongly advise against being represented by this law firm. If you take a closer look at the evaluations on the Internet, you will see that I am by far not the only client who is absolutely not in agreement with the "services" of this law firm. Have decisive mistakes also been made in these cases during the preliminary examination and/or has the "expert team" failed?
In any case, I am completely satisfied and hope very much that this law firm will be prevented as soon as possible from doing its (legal) mischief with people seeking help.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
06/04/2022Anonymously
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear Client,

Thank you for your comments, which moved us very much when we read them.
We are very sorry that we could not meet your wishes and expectations. Both your expectations and our own standards of service and transparent communication could not be met in your case.
We have processed your mandate within the legal products we offer and the framework available to us as a result. Your additional comments were noted, but could not be included here. In the course of our internal communication, misunderstandings arose and it was unfortunately neglected to inform you that this would be an individual case processing, which we as a law firm do not offer in this way.
In order to minimize the risk of litigation and thus also the cost risk for our clients, a corresponding risk clarification is also carried out in the course of the lawyer's preliminary work. Our clients are free to transfer the cost risk for the out-of-court proceedings to a legal cost financer, who only charges a proportionate commission of the proceeds in the event of success.
The search for a legal cost financer for the judicial proceedings may take some time or even be unsuccessful in the end. It goes without saying that we will only take action to cover costs if this does not result in any economic disadvantage for our client.
We take this as an opportunity to review both our internal and external communications and thank you once again for your feedback.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
No one knows what and everyone goes along with it. Even one star is too much.
Unbelievable what goes on in the call center. You don't get a lawyer to talk to.
Delaying tactics are a big issue there.
I am completely dissatisfied with the work of this law firm. Agreements made are not kept. Documents of other clients are sent. Diligence, data protection missing!!!
Simply a rip-off!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
22/03/2022nie w.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We strive to meet the expectations of each and every client. Unfortunately, as a law firm focused on mass tort civil litigation, we cannot serve all clients with the same level of care that, for example, a solo attorney might.
Most of our processes are designed digitally to provide a more convenient process flow for you, which is what sets our service as a legal tech firm apart from other law firms.
However, this concept means compromises elsewhere, such as personal attention from an attorney. On the other hand, due to the amount of lawsuits we initiate, we are able to better enforce your interests in terms of consumer protection and to build up higher pressure on car manufacturers.
To contact us, you can use our digital communication channels, such as the client cockpit or chat, at any time.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.58 out of 5
Fair
I made use of Gansel's promotional offer of "no-risk litigation" and now have nothing but a few hundred euros less than before. I was not informed about the risks, which do exist, as one would expect from a lawyer. When asked, I was treated as if my lawyer was working against me instead of for me. It's my own fault, of course, because I didn't read the fine print. I thought I had hired a lawyer for this. In retrospect, it feels more like I had a newspaper subscription sold to me at the door under false promises. But at least I would have had a newspaper... My advice: Don't trust too much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
21/02/2022Anonymously
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you very much for your critical feedback. In order to minimize the litigation risk and thus also the cost risk for our clients, a risk assessment is also carried out in the course of the preliminary legal work. Our clients are free to transfer the cost risk for the proceedings to a legal cost financer, who only charges a share of the proceeds in the event of success, or to indicate their own legal protection insurance, or to bear the costs themselves. If you have any further questions regarding your proceedings, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

With kind regards
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Absolutely not recommended!!! Simply a disaster!!!
No one knows what and everyone goes along with it.
Even one star is too much.
Unbelievable what is going on in the call center. You don't get a lawyer to talk to.
Stalling tactics are a big issue there.
I am completely dissatisfied with the work of this law firm. Agreements made are not kept. Court dates are missed by lawyers, without justification.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
21/02/2022Anonymously
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you very much for your feedback. Most of our processes are designed digitally to provide a more convenient process flow for you, this is what differentiates our service as a legal tech firm from other law firms.
However, this concept means compromises elsewhere, such as personal attention from an attorney. On the other hand, due to the amount of lawsuits we initiate, we are able to better enforce your interests in terms of consumer protection and build up higher pressure on the car manufacturers.
Nevertheless, we take your criticism very seriously and will work through it in order to further improve our internal processes.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.67 out of 5
Fair
Unfortunately, contrary to expectations, I had to make the experience yesterday that I cannot rely on the lawyers, although I had a positive impression so far regarding my vehicle financing revocation. Yesterday, out of the blue, I received a letter telling me that I should now transfer the amount of 751.36 € demanded by the bank: "We assume that the bank has quantified the vehicle value approximately correctly. Since, according to current case law, compensation for lost value must be paid, further action is unlikely to result in any actual economic benefit for you." That was a shock for me, since now not only the vehicle is futsch, but I am to settle still additionally the over 700 €, as well as have I on recommendation a vehicle evaluation provide to let, thus only losses. There was never any talk of this before, it was always conveyed confidence that the legal dispute to my satisfaction, but unfortunately I am now richer by an unpleasant experience, I'm really pissed and feel processed...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
10/02/2022Manuela D.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you very much for describing your experience. We regret that we were unable to meet your expectations with a positive outcome to the proceedings. Due to the frequently evolving legal situation, we are naturally interested in pursuing the best possible procedural strategy with the best prospects of success in each case. Delays appear to have occurred in the course of the preliminary legal work, which is why there was no transparent communication about the chances of the proceedings.
The impressions you have described do not correspond at all to our own standards of service quality and comprehensive, transparent support for our clients. We are taking your feedback as an opportunity to revise our external communication in this regard.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
2.00 out of 5
Fair
My revocation action has been running since June 2021. A court date in Cologne 1 week before Christmas was put on hold and from January 17, 2022 both parties should react anew. 2 e-mails from mid-January and last week have so far remained unanswered. An interim response was also not sent to me at my request. I do not find this very customer-friendly.
Previous information always came only after my request.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
07/02/2022R.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that the client service was not to your satisfaction.
Due to the frequently evolving legal situation, we are interested in pursuing the best possible procedural strategy with the best prospects of success in each case.
However, the development or adaptation of this strategy requires some time. We regret that we have not been able to communicate this with sufficient transparency.
Most of our processes are designed digitally to provide a more convenient procedural flow for you. However, this concept also means compromises in other areas, such as personal support from a lawyer.
The impressions you describe do not correspond to our own standards of service quality and comprehensive support for our clients. We are taking your feedback as an opportunity to revise our external communication in this regard.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am thrilled!
I called and after the second ring already reached a very friendly and above all very competent lady.
This was able to answer my labor law questions very well, has taken time for my request , which I also still with a subsequent question for me fully answered to my satisfaction.
Many thanks to the great, unbureaucratic, Fast, uncomplicated and highly competent advice!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
07/02/2022T.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you very much for your kind words and your generous praise. We are happy to pass this on to our colleagues. In addition to enforcing your rights, our employees work every day to make your client experience the best possible, to provide you with all the necessary information and to leave no questions unanswered on your part. We are therefore particularly pleased to hear that this has also been reflected in your perception.
Should you require further legal advice in the future, we look forward to hearing from you.

We wish you all the best for the future!

With kind regards
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quickly got through, competent and well comprehensible advice... that's how it should be!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
23/01/2022Falko T.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear Client,

thank you very much for your positive evaluation. Your satisfaction is an important benchmark for us. We are therefore particularly pleased that we were able to convince you with our action in your matter. If required, you can contact us again at any time for other legal advice.

Stay healthy!

With kind regards
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
2.67 out of 5
Average
Lawyers were tricked in settlement negotiations with VW in the emissions scandal. After deduction of the fees, they received less than in the case of the Musterfeststellungsklage. Lawyers always win.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
30/12/2021J.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you very much for your feedback. After the model declaratory action, the case law changed to the effect that, in general, no tort interest is awarded to the client and, in addition, compensation for use is calculated. In our opinion, an individual action offered the greater chance of success at that time. In our advice to our clients, we explained that our assessment always depends on developments in case law.
A decision against a settlement and in favor of a lawsuit always represents a risk. Nevertheless, we can well understand your disappointment about a procedural outcome with a lower result.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
No personal contact possible. Everything online only. The customer is not the focus. I cannot recommend the firm in any case.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
23/12/2021Anonymously
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear Client,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us so far.
Most of our processes are designed digitally to provide you with a more convenient process flow. However, this concept also means compromises in other areas, such as personal support from an attorney.
We regret that you were not satisfied with our performance. We strive to meet the expectations of each and every client. If you have any questions about your case, please feel free to contact us at any time. There are various ways to contact us for this purpose: we offer you information around the clock in your client cockpit, and you can also chat, contact us by e-mail or telephone.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.33 out of 5
Poor
In court, my Audi A6 diesel engine was sued with 72 pages of statement of claim because of an inadmissible defeat device on the part of Audi AG. In the presentation at court was an uninformed subcontracted lawyer who was completely uninformed. My Audi diesel does not yet have Adblue, but the entire statement of claim referred to such an engine, so the judge had no choice but to dismiss the claim. Bottom line: sloppy preparation, faulty presentation and all with unengaged lawyers. It was a single tragedy that obviously also the legal protection insurance had to pay. Rip-off!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
13/12/2021Axel M.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear Client,

Thank you for your feedback. In the course of our preliminary legal work, we also weigh up the costs and risks in the interests of our clients. In some cases, however, the case law is not yet clear, and the affectedness of a vehicle can be judged from several perspectives. In many cases, we see overwhelming evidence that a vehicle is affected, while the manufacturer vehemently denies this. In such cases in particular, it may be advisable to await further developments, especially the development of case law. However, since the rulings are always based on an individual case, it is often not possible to make any unambiguous blanket statements about what standards a court will apply to the affectedness of a vehicle. The question of whether a vehicle is affected is therefore sometimes more complex than it appears to be at first glance.
Of course, we always try to give you the answer that is decisive for you: Is it worth suing or not? Nevertheless, we do our best to convey our information as clearly and unambiguously as possible. We are very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations with a positive outcome of the proceedings. We take your further comments on our service very seriously and will use them as an opportunity to review our internal processes and adjust them accordingly.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
You ask how satisfied we are with "Janik" (BOT). We are extremely dissatisfied with the law firm Gansel. Only a claim for return of the vehicle (diesel scandal) is allowed, not, as previously assured, also on claiming a depreciation, if you want to keep the Fz. A recall or a written confirmation that this was also possible did not take place despite tel. contact, in which this was assured to us. Obviously here complaints on return of the vehicle, with which 35% of the amount to the RA flow, are preferred. With complaint on comparison or depreciation only 15% beckon.
By phone, the law firm is very difficult to reach, you hang in a queue and fly out after some time there simply. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this law firm in any way.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
09/12/2021Anonymously
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you very much for your feedback. In order to minimize the litigation risk and thus also the cost risk for our clients, a comprehensive risk clarification is also carried out in the course of the preliminary legal work. Our clients are free to transfer the cost risk for the proceedings to their own legal protection insurance or to a legal cost financer, who only charges a certain commission of the proceeds in the event of success. We take your further comments on our service very seriously and are taking them as an opportunity to review our internal processes and adjust them accordingly.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Customer review & rating for:
Qualität, Nutzen und Beratung bei Gansel Rechtsanwälte
06/12/2021Bozacka R.
Gansel Rechtsanwälte Comment from Gansel Rechtsanwälte:
Dear client,

Thank you for your critical feedback. If you have any questions about your case, please feel free to contact us at any time. There are various contact options available for this purpose: we provide you with information around the clock in your client cockpit, and you can also chat, contact us by e-mail or telephone.

Yours sincerely
Your law firm Gansel Rechtsanwälte
719 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.26 out of 5
Good
4.30 out of 5
Good
698 reviews on Google Maps
 
28/06/2022
3.00 out of 5
Average
21 reviews on Facebook
 
18/04/2021
Request a callback Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Gansel Rechtsanwälte

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Gansel Rechtsanwälte are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 21/02/2017  |  Last update: 27/06/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH