Prepaid-Hoster.de

Become your own professional server with easy operation in less than 60 seconds.

Contact information
Hey, we are prepaid hosters! Our foundation is in IT time already an eternity ago (2014) and we still hold on to our principles. Our specialty is modern servers at fair conditions with super flexible terms and a young support that knows what it's...

Contact information

Prepaid-Hoster.de
Kurpromenade 48
23743 Grömitz
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Moritz Kramer

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Wednesday 12:00 am-11:30 pm
88%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
5 stars 911
4 stars 196
3 stars 37
2 stars 37
1 star 76
Good (4.37)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.32)
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.42 out of 5
148 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

4.35 out of 5
148 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.28 out of 5
148 Reviews

1,257 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.39 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My personal experience with prepaid hoster is very positive. I had the opportunity to test a server, which I did. When I got stuck setting up a game server, a very friendly employee (Dennis Ziolkowski) helped me immediately and very competently. The problem (problem on my side) was quickly solved with just mentioned help and I had no more difficulties with my product. Also the server control panel is easy to use, modern and self-made it seems. If I need a server in the future, I will get it from Prepaid-Hoster!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
04/12/2022C.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Moin Chiara,
thank you very much for your very nice and detailed review!

I will gladly pass on your praise to my colleague Dennis. He will be pleased.
Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future. We will be happy to help you at any time.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The guys from prepaid hoster do their right job!,

-Perhaps still make a dark mode purely

Otherwise I have nothing to complain about.

Sincerely

Nico
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
03/12/2022N.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Moin Nico,
thank you very much for your very positive review and your kind words!

A dark mode we come - promised!

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Server lagt we sow ob wohl 12 cores and 32 zb RAM
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
23/11/2022G.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Moin,
Thank you very much for your review.

Then we already have a suspicion. It's a pity that you didn't contact us. If you have such a large server, it can hardly be the hardware. Have you checked your software for errors? Have you tried to play a game directly on the server? That would not be possible, because we do not install graphics cards in our host systems. However, we do not advertise this anywhere.

Please contact us again so that we can clarify this misunderstanding. I don't think it's fair to give us a bad rating across the board.

Kind regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
1.00 out of 5
Poor
The supporter Zoilkowski was completely out of his depth and did not give any help to the question why my gamestands are gone after the server restart.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
20/11/2022M.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Hello Michael,
without being biased - Mr. Ziolkowski was not overwhelmed with your topic.

We just don't offer extensive application support. We are happy to provide assistance if your game server does not start, however, we give up at some point with obviously repeated misconfiguration and advice resistance. Therefore I don't think it's okay to write such a rating despite our help. The error was not with us and we have given various hints and provided FAQ articles with detailed descriptions.

Please reconsider your claim. We would be pleased.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I rented a dedicated server for a short-term customer project and 3 IPs. Everything was fine except for a few small teething problems in the routing. These were solved quickly and professionally. Since then I am more than satisfied, also that I can operate several own VServer for a favorable price as I need it.

Keep it up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de
18/11/2022Carsten Z.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Hello Carsten,
thank you very much for your positive evaluation and the detailed feedback!

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with us and that we could help you directly. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future. We are very happy to help you.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Upgrade works without interruption.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
15/11/2022Anonymously
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Moin,
thank you very much for your positive review!

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with us and that you have already been able to use the upgrade function successfully. Please feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions. We will help you quickly.

Best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast and easy to use!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
14/11/2022b.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Moin,
thank you very much for your positive review!

Apparently you like everything great, except our price / performance. Would you mind telling us why? We are constantly working on the added value of our products for our customers and are always adding to it. That's why we think it's a shame that we couldn't convince you. Please let us know your points of criticism via ticket.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
1.00 out of 5
Poor
It runs nothing on what I actually need the, because the root does not allow updates.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
14/11/2022R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I find the system very good!!! Also the PrePaid procedure is really customer friendly and the free trial period is more than fair !!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
09/11/2022M.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Moin Matze,
thank you very much for your positive review!

We are very pleased that we could convince you with our test servers. If you have any questions or problems, please do not hesitate to contact us.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great performance of the PC, good service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
09/11/2022Frank S.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Hello Frank,
thank you very much for your positive review!

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with us. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will be happy to help you.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have already 2x rented a V-Server at prepaid-hoster. The server was always available. When I had problems, the support answered me within minutes and solved my problem.
For me it is one of the cheapest and most reliable hosters.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
05/11/2022L.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Hello Leon,
thank you very much for your positive and detailed review!

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with your server and that we could always help you.
Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future. We are always happy to help you.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It couldn't be easier! Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
19/10/2022B.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Hello Björn,
thank you very much for your positive review!

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with us. Please contact us if you have any questions. We will be happy to help you.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Am actually fully satisfied! Only that on the setup day probably a driver was missing, whereby I could not log in via remote and had to wait until the next day! True something Nevig, but something like that can happen!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
10/10/2022Alex H.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Hello Alex,
thank you very much for your positive and detailed review!

We are very pleased that you are so far satisfied with us. However, we are sorry that your start with us was not smooth. It should not be like that. As a rule, our customers wait a maximum of 10 minutes - only on weekends we can't always guarantee such fast reactions. Hopefully everything is to your satisfaction now. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We will help you as soon as possible.

We wish you a pleasant start into the week!

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
1.00 out of 5
Poor
a lot of money, little performance, outrageous and performance-denying support!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
07/10/2022Anonymously
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Moin,
Thank you very much for your review.

It's just a pity that you left your criticism anonymously. We can understand that some customers get angry if something does not work right away. However, we are happy to provide support for this. As you wrote, we did not help you. I find that extremely difficult to imagine, because we look at every ticket in detail. If our support didn't help you, there was definitely a good reason, which I can't understand due to your anonymity.

I therefore ask you to revise this evaluation so that we can find out where the friction points are in your specific case. We definitely don't want you to be dissatisfied. Hopefully you'll get back to us so we can possibly help you.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very fast courteous support
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
05/10/2022marcel n.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Hello Marcel,
thank you very much for your positive review!

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with us and that we were able to help you with support. Feel free to contact us again if you have any questions.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
2.00 out of 5
Fair
I got a KVM root test server and had a bad experience with it. First of all, you could not use the server after a reboot. You always had to contact support to use the server again. Then I tried to install the pterodactyl panel on it. But that didn't work, because the host switched something to port 8080. I tried many things and restarted it several times. Always the same error. In addition, I can not afford a server there, because I need at least 32GB RAM and they are just too expensive for me.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
30/09/2022Z.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Moin,

the problem with the lost network after a reboot or installation of Ubuntu 20.04 is currently under investigation. We hope to be able to fix the problem this weekend.

The fact that port 8080 does not work is not our fault. With a little Linux knowledge you could have found out which program is using the port. But there is nothing installed in our templates that could cause this.

We offer servers with 32 GB only as a dedicated option. Such a server is always more expensive than a virtual server. Unless you're willing to put up with outdated hardware. You certainly don't want that.

Maybe you can contact our support again. We will see where the problem with your port might be.

Greetings from the Baltic Sea
Dennis Ziolkowski
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Server was ready to go in a few minutes and performs as specified. Customer service is very good and friendly. Overall highly recommended. Will also start more projects here in the future.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
29/09/2022Malte F.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Hi Malte,
thank you very much for your detailed feedback and your positive rating!

We are very pleased that you like it with us. Please feel free to contact us again if you have any questions, we will be happy to help you.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
23/09/2022Mona G.
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Hello Mona,
thank you very much for your positive review!

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with us. Please feel free to contact us at any time with questions or problems. We will help you quickly.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
very fast competent help when you need support also in the evening and on weekends
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
20/09/2022Anonymously
Prepaid-Hoster.de Comment from Prepaid-Hoster.de:
Moin,
thank you very much for your positive review!

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with us. If you have any questions or problems, we will be happy to help you at any time.

With best regards from the Baltic Sea,
Moritz from Prepaid-Hoster.de
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Wanted to cancel it
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Prepaid-Hoster.de - Verifizierte Kundenbewertung
20/09/2022N.
425 Reviews from
2 other sources
3.43 out of 5
Average
4.30 out of 5
Good
12 reviews on Google Maps
 
10/09/2022
3.40 out of 5
Average
413 reviews on Trustpilot
 
06/12/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to Prepaid-Hoster.de

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Prepaid-Hoster.de are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/05/2018  |  Last update: 06/12/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH