The Bumbleberry Bakery

Home Made Artisan Baking Gifts to Send/Receive (Brownies, Cantucci & More).

The Bumbleberry Bakery
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
10 Reviews
Contact information
Contact information
The Bumbleberry Bakery
Windsor Road
  LU7 9GG Bucks
United Kingdom
Directions

Contact person
Jo Francis

Opening hours
Saturday 10:00 am-04:00 pm
Websites & Profiles
100% Recommended
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Customer service
Excellent (4.95)
Price/Quality ratio
Excellent (4.88)
10 Reviews
(Last 24 months)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Incredible service and beautifully packaged! Thank you
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
01/16/2019Anonymously
4.77 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very Well wrapped and packaged. Amazing gift, would certainly recommend.
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
01/02/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The energy bars are delicious - just the right balance of sweet and savoury, and full of natural goodness. And are moist enough to eat whilst running.
And to top it off the packaging and presentation are gorgeous! Almost too good to eat!
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
10/02/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The energy bars are by far the best that I have ever tasted. Full of chewy nuts and seeds but not too sweet. Excellent value for money. The website was easy to navigate and to make my purchase and delivery very speedy. I would certainly recommend both the products and the Bumbleberry Bakery.
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
08/03/2018Anonymously
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The product and service are excellent! The price is a little high so I wouldn't use the service often.
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
08/02/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a Brownie mountain for my daughters 18th.
They were absolutely delicious and looked amazing!
Very happy and would definitely recommend.
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
04/22/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The Bumbleberry Bakery has some of the best brownies I have ever had, absolutley perfect and would reccomend them to anyone 10/10
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
04/21/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Delicious brownies, beautifully packaged. Would definitely recommend them to friends.
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
04/21/2018Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Dealing with the bumbleberry bakery was a dream and the brownies and cantucci I ordered were absolutely fantastic. The best I have ever tasted and will definitely buy again.
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
04/21/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Review and rating for
The Bumbleberry Bakery
04/21/2018Anonymously
Callback request
Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to The Bumbleberry Bakery

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 04/21/2018  |  Last update: 01/16/2019   |  Report profile
More service provider in this industry Online shops
42 Reviews
Ripfast
2,711 Reviews
Smart Boards UK
10 Reviews
4.60 out of 5
Sockons Ltd
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2019 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK