Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie

Plastic and Aesthetic Cosmetic Surgery

Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2023
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
876 Reviews
Contact information
Your private practice for plastic and aesthetic cosmetic surgery by Prof. Dr. med. Nektarios Sinis. At Sinis-Aesthetics in Berlin, you and your wishes come first. A high degree of patient safety through years of microsurgical experience in...

Contact information

Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
Rheinbabenallee 18
14199 Berlin
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Sinis Klinik Berlin GmbH

Opening hours

Sunday CLOSED

Websites

Social Media

100% Recommended
5 stars 24
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (5.00)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Problem comprehension

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Expertise

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

24 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had my wrinkles injected away and I must say I like the result very much. It does not look unnaturally rejuvenated at all, but totally genuine and natural! Professor Sinis has done a very good job.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
02/11/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My surgery was about 2 months ago and it went really well. There are only small incisions and it was done very cleanly. It looks so good and I also had my breasts tightened at the same time - I don't even need a bra anymore 😍 Breast augmentation and tightening is really worth it!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
02/10/2022D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had an edoscopic forehead lift done for my forehead. Professor Sinis offers various methods for forehead lifts, which he also explained to me in great detail and then advised me accordingly. The edoscopic forehead lift was the most suitable for me. I had severe wrinkles that could be "smoothed out" with it. My procedure, as previously discussed, lasted about 2 hours and there was a general anesthesia. I could see the result - without swellings and co. - I could see the result after 2-3 days and I am very satisfied. So if you also have problems with weird "thinking wrinkles", you should definitely consider having a forehead lift :) Professor Sinis is recommended for this in any case.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
02/03/2022N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professor Sinis is a very good surgeon in my eyes. I had my breasts enlarged by him and without exception I am satisfied and happy. He seems very competent, is very calm and tells things as they are and what to expect. I am very satisfied!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
01/31/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professor Sinis is the best ever! He cares about his patients and it shows in his work! My surgery was just great! I got 1 on 1 what I wanted and was not disappointed! Thank you! 🙏🏻
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
01/25/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had my tummy and waist done by professor Sinis. I am so glad I made this decision! Professor Sinis did a great job! Kudos to his hands! He is definitely recommendable. My only regret is not doing it sooner :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
01/20/2022T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professor Sinis performed a breast augmentation on me a little over 2 months ago and I have to say he really nailed it! I went from an A cup to a C and it looks like it came naturally. Cosmetic surgery can be very scary, especially when it comes to the results, but I want to thank Professor Sinis for such a great experience and even more great results.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
01/18/2022L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only say good things about my experience at Prof. Sinis! I'm getting married soon so I wanted to get my lips filled as a special occasion :)

I'll be honest, I was nervous because I know how important it is to have someone who knows what they're doing to get the results I'm hoping for - and well who wants deformed or oversized lips on their wedding day. But Professor Sinis just did a great job. He knew exactly what he was doing and it looks perfect! I am over the moon because now everything is just going to be super for my big day! I am SO HAPPY with the outcome!!! It's my pleasure to give a FIVE STAR rating and it's so well deserved! ♥️
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
01/13/2022S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had been thinking about a nose job for a long time because I had a terrible hump on my nose bone 😔. When a friend told me about her procedure with Professor Sinis and I saw that her nose looked just great, I also decided to make an appointment at the Sinis clinic. Professor Sinis explained and advised me in detail and talked about everything with me in detail, so that I was sure enough to have the nose surgery done with him. Moreover, he made only realistic promises from the very beginning. I have to say, the result is just suoer. No hump is visible anymore and the nose fits my face just perfectly! I am so infinitely grateful to Professor Sinis and can recommend him with great conviction. 👍
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
01/10/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am so glad that I had liposuction with Profesor Sinis. My surgery was almost 7 months ago and it still feels like the best decision of my life. I am very grateful for the patience, the focus, the mega good organization and the clean work! Prof. Sinis immediately identified my problem and gave me a result that honestly exceeded my expectations. I would definitely do the surgery again if I were faced with this decision again, but only with Professor Sinis!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
01/03/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can highly recommend a nose reduction with Professor Sinis :) The result looks super natural !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
12/08/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Since my youth I had to struggle with sagging breasts. 2 months ago, with the help of Professor Sinis, I finally fulfilled my dream and had my breasts tightened. The result turned out very well and it was definitely worth it!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
12/03/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a breast reduction last year using the Lejour method. I had not heard about it before. But Professor SInis told me about the different options and suggested the one that, in his experience, was best for me. And I am satisfied without exception. So he really knows what he is doing and understands his job. You can really trust Professor Sinis there. :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
12/02/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had liposuction at the Sinis Clinic. The treatment was very good and the professor is a very friendly and calm person. I am very satisfied 👍
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
11/26/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had my breasts enlarged with implants about a month ago. My surgery lasted about 3 hours. I also had a general anesthesia. At the moment I am still in the aftercare and have to wear a special bra. But the result is already visible and looks incredible! I was very well advised in advance about my implant size and shape, so I felt very safe and comfortable. The clinic is highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
11/23/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had my lips injected with hyaluron. The result is great. The professor works cleanly and quickly. I will have my lips filled here again next time and I recommend it to others who are looking for a clinic! :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
11/18/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
There is nothing to complain about. The result is simply incredible. I am very grateful to Professor Sinis. You are really doing an amazing job. A really experienced and professional doctor.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
11/15/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I first had a consultation with Professor Sinis before I had the operation. Professor Sinis already convinced me completely during the consultation. He is absolutely trustworthy and empathetic. Great guy! Overall, everything appealed to me - the ambience, the team and the way I was treated - everything was really just top notch!!!! i am so extremely happy and satisfied with my breast lift! It was the right decision 😍😍😍
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
11/11/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A few months ago I had liposuction on my belly and hips and went into the hands of the professor. Of course, one always has a bit of doubt, since such a thing is also quite expensive and I had to pay for the costs myself. However, the professor's skill proved to be worthwhile. There is a scar, but not a big one and the pain did not last very long. It was a little annoying to wear the bandages for the first time, but it is very rewarding! I see a very noticeable difference and want to admire myself in the mirror all day. Dr. Sinis did a really good job.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
11/08/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had my lips filled at Sinis Clinic and my expectations were met without exception. I am completely satisfied and it looks super natural!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie
11/03/2021Anonymously
852 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
479 reviews on jameda
 
01/25/2023
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
124 reviews on Estheticon
 
01/05/2023
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
249 reviews on Google
 
01/24/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Erfahrungen mit Prof. Dr. Nektarios Sinis - Sinis Klinik GmbH Berlin - Privatklinik für Plastische & Ästhetische Chirurgie are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/04/2021  |  Last update: 03/16/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH