Frank Schlieker

Real estate loan broker

Frank Schlieker
174 Reviews i
published (99%)
out of 175 reviews
Contact information
Of course I offer a personal and free initial consultation at:
https://fschlieker.youcanbook.me/
Reserve your free information appointment.

Contact information

Frank Schlieker
Beckertaler Str.19
67468 Frankeneck
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Frank Schlieker

Opening hours

Sunday CLOSED

Websites & Profiles

Review from 06/10/2022  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Goal orientation

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

41 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Once again, Mr. Schlieker has managed to find a very good solution for our needs. He is always quickly available and responds just as quickly to requests.
Thank you very much and see you next time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
06/10/2022Thomas F.
Frank Schlieker Comment from Frank Schlieker:
Thank you very much for your review. I was pleased that you took the time to do so.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From the bottom of our hearts, thank you.

From the bottom of our hearts, we would like to thank Mr. Schlieker. With his expert advice and active support, we were able to make our loan possible. Questions were answered understandably, quickly and gladly also twice, worries and fears were taken seriously. For this and that my project, through him, succeeded so stress-free, I am glad and grateful.
Many thanks for the great work, for the support and patience!
I can recommend
Mr. Schlieker without hesitation, thumbs up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
04/19/2022Nihal T.
Frank Schlieker Comment from Frank Schlieker:
Thank you also for the great cooperation. I wish you only the best for the future.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had fallen in love with a house and wanted to sell my old house and then use the money for the renovation work. The seller of the new house, wanted to sell as soon as possible, so a financing confirmation had to be there as soon as possible. Mr. Schlieker has implemented everything quickly and has responded to our wishes, was always very patient, even if we wanted to change something in between.👍 Even now that we are already in the renovation, he is always available to us with advice and support. 😁 I can definitely recommend Mr. Schlieker, we are very satisfied with his work . 😄
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
01/31/2022Melitta K.
Frank Schlieker Comment from Frank Schlieker:
Thank you for the detailed and very positive review. A beautiful home is joy of life.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schlieker can handle situations humorously, which makes communication easier.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
08/17/2021Elke T.
Frank Schlieker Comment from Frank Schlieker:
Thank you for being satisfied with my work!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schlieker has made financing possible with us where all others have failed! Always stands by with advice and action, even if something has to be talked about several times a day.
Super service, super guy, thanks and keep it up 🙏
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
07/26/2021Markus M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schlieker makes something impossible, possible!!! We were thrilled by his competent and reliable work. We can recommend this man with a clear conscience! We continue to look forward to a joint cooperation Our future contact of confidence, Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
07/07/2021Agata C.
Frank Schlieker Comment from Frank Schlieker:
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am also pleased that we have managed.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are extremely satisfied with Mr. Schlieker, we were given excellent advice. Other financial advisors have taken away our dream of owning a home, but Mr. Schlieker even showed us several offers, even without equity. Mr. Schlieker took a lot of time for us and is very committed.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
03/31/2021Paul L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
You receive very competent and comprehensive advice. A basis of trust is established very quickly. Good accessibility and helpful flow of information within reasonable timeframes. One feels well looked after, as the customer's interests are comprehensibly recorded and implemented.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
03/16/2021Uta S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our overall situation was not exactly easy and we were a bit overwhelmed at times. Mr. Schlieker has always built us up and supported us in all areas. We especially appreciate his humanity, which is often forgotten in today's society. Many thanks for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
03/01/2021Sabine H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Completely satisfied in all points . Mr. Schlieker was always available and could help me in all areas competently and absolutely satisfactorily. In the future, I will definitely all arising financial questions or help around the topic of "finances" first fall back on the competent experience / recommendation of Mr. Schlieker and would recommend him at any time !!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
03/01/2021Frau W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We would recommend Frank Schlieker aufjedenfall. He makes a lot of effort, works very quickly, is reliable, very honest but also relaxed and funny which must also be times! He also gives good and helpful tips, which is certainly not everyone does! Are really very grateful that a work colleague gave us the number of Mr. Schlieker. Everything top! Very satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
02/20/2021Nicole D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent and reliable
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
12/17/2020H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
He finds a solution for every problem. We are very satisfied with Mr. Schlieker's performance!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
10/06/2020M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schlieker is a master of his trade!!! We were looking for an independent financial advisor for our home financing and found Mr. Schlieker to be our trusted expert. With his advice, one always has the feeling of being treated honestly and seriously. A tip for those who are undecided: instead of consulting several banks, go straight to the specialist, Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker - they will help you!!!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
10/05/2020Willi A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied and would contact Mr. Schlieker again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
09/03/2020Frau F.
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Mr. Schlieker takes his time and also explains things several times. He is available at all times and provides advice and support. We would place our trust in Mr. Schlieker again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
08/31/2020Fransiska B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For any financial question, Mr. Schlieker is the first address, he is highly recommended! Responds quickly and helps every step of the way to get the best result. Advice and mediation are top! The next time I need to reschedule, invest or have a question, I know where to call.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
08/28/2020Jennifer M.
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schlieker is highly competent! Takes care of the concern quickly and the solutions offered are goal-oriented and meet the requirements and expectations of the customer.
He is very knowledgeable and has a serious charisma as well as explains complex issues very understandably.
I am extremely satisfied with his advice and solutions offered!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
07/29/2020Henryk B.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely factual and informative advice. Can I gladly recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
07/18/2020A. H.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent, responds to personal needs, always available for queries
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Fairfinanz Frank Schlieker
07/09/2020Frank S.
133 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.51 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
3 reviews on golocal
 
10/29/2018
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
123 reviews on ImmobilienScout24
 
10/29/2018
4.40 out of 5
Good
7 reviews on Google
 
12/17/2021
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Frank Schlieker

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Frank Schlieker are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/29/2018  |  Last update: 06/10/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH