Gunilla von Berchem

Coaching, nature coaching, Wingwave GesundheitsMgmt, seminars and workshops

Gunilla von Berchem
4.96 out of 5
Excellent
22 Reviews
Contact information
As a graduate in business administration (FH), Master of Arts (M.A) in prevention and health management, coach and certified trainer, as well as specialist BGM (IHK), I have decades of management experience in the service, health and coaching...

Contact information

Gunilla von Berchem
Wendl-Dietrich-Str. 68
80634 München
Germany
Directions

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Friday 09:00 am-02:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 22
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.86)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.95)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

22 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.96 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The best coach! Only to recommend!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching
04/25/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With Gunilla von Berchem change succeeds! At junctions she helps! She is profound, focused and goal-oriented, but at the same time value-free (never experienced anywhere else!), always approachable and empathetic. She is a great mix of hard and soft, exactly what I needed to lead my issue of reorientation in my job to a speedy, satisfying result. Further, what I appreciate about her is her straightforwardness, genuine interest and that certain something in her touch that makes a good coach stand out from the crowd, she has that! Thank you for everything!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching
09/30/2020A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I attended a 6-week coaching compact course at the Mindful Coaching Academy. I went into the course with the goal of learning professional coaching methods. The course included interactive online sessions where we covered 1 main topic each week. The online sessions were always entertaining because they were fun. Weekly we had 3 practice coaching and reflection videos to submit. We received constructive feedback on these. Personalized feedback on the practice coaching sessions and the comprehensive workbook supported my learning very well.

The instructors Gunilla and Yip shine with sound subject matter expertise in both coaching and teaching theory and methods.
Moreover, the two entrepreneurs of the Mindful Coaching Academy complement each other splendidly:
Yip's particular strength is her strategic thinking with which she excellently drives the coaching course.
Guni brings a great sense of humor and harmony to the group through her cheerful nature and a lot of practical experience in the coaching field (around 20 years).

In theory I now know professional coaching methods. In order to be able to use them confidently in practice and to coach competently, I personally would want to practice more practical coaching beforehand.
In the Coaching Compact Course group we improved our mindfulness together and gained important life experiences that we can all be proud of. In summary, it was an enrichment. :-)

Many thanks to Gunilla and Yip for a multi-faceted basic training to become a Mindful Coach.
We wish you continued success in coaching!

I am looking forward to the advanced course.

Best regards,
Martina
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
06/25/2020Martina B.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla von Berchem is a super competent coach and a great lecturer. Through her Mindful Coaching Academy I was able to take away many skills for my professional life. The extensive, individual feedback helped me to implement what I had learned. She was also always at my side as a coach in case of questions and grief. Top!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
06/24/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My satisfaction with the performance of Ms. Gunilla von Berchem is due to the fact that, in my opinion, she acts out of passion and not just out of routine alone. Therefore, once again an additional thanks here to her.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/19/2020Horst G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Warmly persistent, focused, empowering. Ideal sparring partner for important issues.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/14/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Goal-oriented. To the point. Pragmatic.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/13/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Berchem is a luminary in her field. As a coach, she masters methods and techniques flawlessly. As a person she is an enrichment.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/12/2020Hana R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla holds up a mirror to the client in a brilliant way. She is very perceptive and immediately notices when there are issues that need to be worked through. Gunilla brings out approaches to solutions that were already present in the client, but were not seen and felt.
She does all this in a very relaxed and empathetic way.
Absolutely recommendable!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/10/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla is flexible, responds individually and emphatically to any client concerns. You notice very quickly that she has a lot of coaching experience. She does not rest on her experience, but constantly expands her coaching horizons.
As her client, I can say that she helped me in a few intensive sessions in such a way that I still benefit from meeting Gunilla today.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/09/2020Lilia R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla offers goal-oriented coaching and, thanks to her years of experience, takes you exactly where change is needed. Top! I can only recommend her as a coach, especially her wingwave coaching has brought me extremely forward!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/08/2020S.
4.71 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Through the always honest and goal-oriented coaching, I have been able to sharpen my focus again for what is really important: self-confidence in my abilities and a loving view of myself. I no longer get so caught up in today's self-optimization mania and striving for perfectionism. I have learned to follow my own pace and set healthy priorities again.

Dear Ms. von Berchem, your coaching has helped me find my way to a new, healthier path. It gave me a powerful and creative impulse, so that I dared to go my own way. I am very grateful to you for that.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/08/2020K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla von Berchem's intuition, charisma and approach impress me again and again. She calms and challenges. She probes and builds. In addition, she has many large suitcases full of methods at the ready and knows very well which type suits which client. One of my concerns, for example, was my decades-long back pain. Hundreds of visits to physio and ostheo did not make me pain free, but ONE coaching session was enough to make 80% of the pain disappear. I am very grateful to Gunilla von Berchem and can only recommend her to anyone who is somehow, somewhere stuck with something and wants to move forward. No matter with what concern.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/07/2020Dorina S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla von Berchem is like a magic bag. I hear from her all the time, and I know a lot about that. Gunilla accompanies me professionally into my self-employment. I chose her because she is authentic. She lives what she teaches and talks about. I got to know her during my further training as a business coach and trainer. There she presented coaching methods. After the first day, I knew that this woman could do something. Gunilla is flexible in scheduling. She makes a lot of things possible. That's how we worked with ZOOM in the Corona time. In the coaching sessions she guides me with a lot of empathy and competence. She senses where things are going wrong. There she intervenes and does not let up until I myself say what she has known for a long time. I always have the feeling that I and my goals are important to her. We have a lot of fun. Thank you Gunilla
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/07/2020Sebastian B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Today I am glad to have learned systematic coaching with Gunilla. That she passed on her enormous knowledge.....
Yes-it was exhausting and demanding....But always respectful, empathetic and understanding....
She put a lot of emphasis on the questions.
Purposeful, but as a "white sheet ".
Thank you Gunilla-I heartily recommend you......
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020Jana Z.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very solution-oriented and humorous. Fast results, good communication - you could call her a razor-sharp speed coach. Especially valuable - the systemic coaching with her. Highly recommended. I am thrilled!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020Jakob D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. von Berchem was in every respect more than competent and with a lot of passion in the subject. I thank you for the time and the extensive knowledge that was imparted to me.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have attended several coaching sessions as well as Wingwave coaching sessions with Ms. Gunilla v. Berchem. She approaches with a lot of intuition and targeted questions, allowing me to find my own solutions. Guni is very appreciative, empathic and humorous, which allows me to discuss with her even deep issues that are blocking me, with a lot of trust in her competence in a pleasant atmosphere. With Wingwave she has helped me to release blockages from childhood/adolescence, built up new resources in me and thus made me freer for my private life and my professional career.
With Guni it is also possible to get coaching appointments at short notice, even on weekends which I appreciate very much. I feel in good hands with her and we always laugh a lot during coaching, which is pleasant for both of us. Thank you for the entertaining appointments I always look forward to, you are a great person and a super coach for me.
I can recommend Guni 100% and have already done so among friends and colleagues!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020J.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have enjoyed several coaching sessions with Gunilla. It helped me a lot to find my professional and personal path. Thank you!
Stefan
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla convinces with razor-sharp analysis paired with an empathic coaching method that is second to none. As a coachee, you notice her years of experience in every word she says. Unconditional recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gunilla von Berchem
05/03/2020C.
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Gunilla von Berchem

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Gunilla von Berchem are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/03/2020  |  Last update: 04/25/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH

Gunilla von Berchem

Business&Personalcoaching, Lehrcoach,Unternehmerin, Gründerin.Trainings,Beratung

Gunilla von Berchem
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
20 Reviews
Contact information
Als Dipl Betriebswirtin (FH), Master of Arts (M.A) in Prävention und Gesundheitsmanagement, Coach und zertifizierte Trainerin, sowie Fachkraft BGM (IHK) verfüge über Jahrzente lange Führungserfahrung in der Dienstleistungs- Gesundheits- und...

Contact information

Gunilla von Berchem
Wendl-Dietrich-Str. 68
80634 München
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Friday 09:00 am-02:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 20
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.85)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.95)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews
20 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mit Gunilla von Berchem gelingt Veränderung! An Knotenpunkten hilft sie weiter! Sie ist tiefgründig, fokussiert und zielorientiert, dabei aber wertfrei (so noch nirgends anders erlebt!), immer ansprechbar und empathisch. Sie ist eine tolle Mischung aus hart und weich, genau das, was ich gebraucht habe um mein Thema der Neuorientierung im Job zu einem zügigen, zufriedenstellenden Ergebnis zu führen. Weiterhin schätze ich an ihr ihre Unkompliziertheit, ihr aufrichtiges Interesse und das gewisse Etwas im Gespür, das einen guten Coach aus der Masse abhebt, das hat sie! Danke für alles!
Review and rating for
Coaching
09/30/2020A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Bei der Mindful Coaching Academy habe ich einen 6-wöchigen Coaching Kompaktkurs besucht. Ich bin mit dem Ziel in den Kurs professionelle Coaching Methoden zu lernen. Der Kurs umfasste interaktive Online-Sitzungen bei welchen wir wöchentlich 1 Haupt-Thema behandelten. Die Online-sessions waren stets kurzweilig weil man Spaß dabei hatte. Wöchentlich hatten wir 3 Übungs-Coachings und Reflektions-videos einzureichen. Dazu erhielten wir konstruktives Feedback. Personalisiertes Feedback zu den Übungs-Coachings und das umfangreiche Workbook hat mein Lernen sehr gut unterstützt.

Die Dozentinnen Gunilla und Yip glänzen mit fundierter Fachexpertise sowohl im Coaching als auch in der Vermittlung von Theorie und Methoden.
Zudem ergänzen sich die beiden Unternehmerinnen der Mindful Coaching Academy prächtig:
Yip's besondere Stärke ist ihr strategisches Denken mit welchem Sie den Coaching Kurs exzellent vorantreibt.
Guni bringt durch ihre Frohnatur und viel pracktischer Erfahrung im Coaching-Bereich (um die 20 Jahre) klasse Humor und Harmonie in die Gruppe.

In der Theorie beherrsche ich jetzt professionelle Coaching Methoden. Um in der Praxis damit selbstsicher auftreten zu können und kompetent zu coachen, würde ich persönlich zuvor weitere Praxis-Coachings üben wollen.
In der Coaching Kompaktkurs Gruppe haben wir zusammen unsere Achtsamkeit verbessert und wichtige Lebenserfahrungen gesammelt, worauf wir alle stolz sein können. Zusammenfassend war es eine Be-reich-erung. :-)

Besten Dank an Gunilla und Yip für eine facettenreiche Grundausbildung zum Mindful Coach.
Weiterhin viel Erfolg beim Coachen!

Ich freue mich auf den Aufbaukurs.

Beste Grüße,
Martina
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
06/25/2020Martina B.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla von Berchem ist ein super kompetenter Coach und eine tolle Dozentin. Durch Ihre Mindful Coaching Academy habe ich viele Kompetenzen für mein Berufsleben mitnehmen können. Das umfangreiche, individuelle Feedback half mir das Gelernte umzusetzen. Bei Fragen und Kummer war sie auch stets als Coach an meiner Seite. Top!
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
06/24/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Meine Zufriedenheit mit der Leistung von Frau Gunilla von Berchem ist darin begründet, dass sie meiner Meinung nach aus Passion handelt und nicht alleine nur aus der Routine heraus. Deshalb nochmals einen zusätzlichen Dank hier an sie.
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/19/2020Horst G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Herzlich hartnäckig, fokussiert, bestärkend. Idealer Sparring Partner für wichtige Themen.
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/14/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Zielorientiert. Auf den Punkt. Pragmatisch.
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/13/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Frau Berchem ist eine Koryphäe auf Ihrem Gebiet. Als Coach beherrscht Sie Methoden und Techniken einwandfrei. Als Mensch ist Sie eine bereicherung.
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/12/2020Hana R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla hält dem Kunden auf geniale Art und Weise den Spiegel vor. Sie ist sehr spürig und merkt sofort, wenn es Themenbereiche gibt, die es aufzuarbeiten gilt. Gunilla holt dabei Lösungsansätze hervor, die bereits im Klienten vorhanden waren, aber nicht gesehen und gefühlt wurden.
Das alles macht sie sehr entspannt und empathisch.
Absolut empfehlenswert!
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/10/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla ist flexibel, geht individuell und emphatisch auf jegliche Klientenanliegen ein. Man merkt sehr schnell, dass sie viel Coachingerfahrung hat. Sie ruht sich nicht auf ihrer Erfahrung aus, sondern erweitert stetig ihren Coachinghorizont.
Als ihr Klient kann ich sagen, dass sie mir in wenigen intensiven Sitzungen so geholfen hat, dass ich bis heute vom Zusammentreffen mit Gunilla profitiere.
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/09/2020Lilia R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla bietet ein zielorientiertes Coaching und bringt Dich Dank ihrer jahrelangen Erfahrung punktgenau dahin, wo es Veränderung bedarf. Top! Ich Ann Sie als Coach nur weiterempfehlen, vor allem ihr wingwave-Coaching hat mich extrem nach vorne gebracht!
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/08/2020S.
4.71 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Durch das stets ehrliche und zielführende Coaching habe ich meinen Blick wieder schärfen können für das, was wirklich wichtig ist: Selbstvertrauen in meine Fähigkeiten und einen liebevollen Blick auf mich selbst. Ich lasse mich nicht mehr so sehr auf den heutigen Selbstoptimierungswahn und das Streben nach Perfektionismus ein. Ich habe gelernt, mein eigenes Tempo zu verfolgen und setze wieder gesunde Prioritäten.

Liebe Frau von Berchem, Ihr Coaching hat mir geholfen, auf einen neuen, gesünderen Weg zu finden. Es hat mir einen kraftvollen und kreativen Impuls gegeben, so dass ich mich getraut habe, meinen eigenen Weg zu gehen. Dafür bin ich Ihnen sehr dankbar.
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/08/2020K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla von Berchems Intuition, Ausstrahlung und Herangehensweise beeindruckt mich immer wieder. Sie beruhigt und fordert. Bohrt nach und baut auf. Zudem hat sie viele große Koffer voll mit Methoden parat und weiß sehr genau, welche Art zu welchem Klienten passt. Eines meiner Anliegen waren bspw. meine Jahrzehnte langen Rückenbeschwerden. Hunderte Gänge zur Physio und Ostheo haben mich nicht schmerzfrei gemacht, aber EINE Coachingsitzung reichte um 80% der Schmerzen verschwinden zu lassen. Ich bin Gunilla von Berchem sehr dankbar und kann sie nur jedem empfehlen, der irgendwie, irgendwo bei einer Sache feststeckt und weiter kommen möchte. Egal mit welchem Anliegen.
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/07/2020Dorina S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla von Berchem ist wie eine Wundertüte. Ständig höre ich von ihr, damit kenne ich mich auch aus. Gunilla begleitet mich professionell in meine Selbstständigkeit. Ich habe sie gewählt, weil sie authentisch ist. Sie lebt vor, wovon sie lehrt und spricht. Kennen gelernt habe ich sie in meiner Weiterbildung zum Business Coach und Trainer. Sie stellte dort Coaching Methoden vor. Nach dem ersten Tag wußte ich, die Frau kann was. Gunilla ist flexibel in der Termingestaltung. Sie macht viel möglich. So haben wir in der Coronazeit mit ZOOM gearbeitet. In den Coachings leitet sie mich mit viel Empathie und Kompetenz. Sie spürt, wo es hakt. Dort setzt sie ein und läßt nicht locker, bis ich selber sage, was sie schon lange weiß. Ich habe immer das Gefühl, ich und meine Ziele sind ihr wichtig. Wir haben viel Spaß. Danke Gunilla
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/07/2020Sebastian B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Heute bin ich froh, bei Gunilla das systematische Coaching gelernt zu haben. Das sie ihr enormes Wissen weiter gegeben hat.....
Ja-es war anstrengend und fordernd....Aber immer respektvoll, empathisch und verständnisvoll....
Sie hat viel Wert auf die Fragestellungen gelegt.
Gezielt, aber als „weißes Blatt „.
Danke, Gunilla-ich kann dich von Herzen weiterempfehlen......
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020Jana Z.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sehr lösungsorientiert und humorvoll. Schnelle Resultate, gute Kommunikation - man könnte sie als messerscharfe Speedcoachin bezeichnen. Besonders wertvoll - das Systemische Coaching bei ihr. Sehr zu empfehlen. Ich bin begeistert!
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020Jakob D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fr. von Berchem war in jeder Hinsicht mehr als Kompetent und mit sehr viel Leidenschaft im Thema. Ich danke für die Zeit und das Umfangreiche Wissen das mir vermittelt wurde .
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe bei Frau Gunilla v. Berchem mehrere Coachings wie auch Wingwave Coachings besucht. Sie geht mit viel Intuition und gezielten Fragen vor und ermöglicht mir so meine eigenen Lösungen zu finden. Guni ist sehr wertschätzend, empathisch und humorvoll, was mir ermöglicht mit ihr auch mich belastende wie blockierende tiefe Themen mit viel Vertrauen in ihre Kompetenz in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre zu besprechen. Mit Wingwave hat sie mir bei der Lösung von Blockaden aus der Kindheit/Jugend geholfen, in mir neue Ressourcen aufgebaut und mich so freier für mein Privatleben und meine berufliche Karriere gemacht.
Bei Guni ist es auch möglich bei Bedarf kurzfristig Coaching Termine zu bekommen, sogar am Wochenende was ich sehr schätze. Ich fühle mich bei ihr gut aufgehoben und wir lachen im Coaching immer sehr viel, was für beide angenehm ist. Danke für die kurzweiligen Termine auf die ich mich immer freue, du bist für mich ein toller Mensch und ein super Coach.
Guni kann ich zu 100% empfehlen und habe es auch schon im Freundeskreis und bei Kollegen getan!
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020J.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe mehrere Coaching-Sessions mit Gunilla genossen. Es hat mir sehr viel geholfen meinen beruflichen und persönlichen Weg zu finden. Danke!
Stefan
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunilla überzeugt durch messerscharfe Analyse gepaart mit einer empathischen Coachingmethode, die Ihresgleichen sucht. Ihre jahrelange Erfahrung bemerkt man als Coachee in jedem ihrer Worte. Bedingungslose Weiterempfehulung!
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/03/2020C.
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Review and rating for
Gunilla von Berchem
05/06/2020Anonymously
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Gunilla von Berchem

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/03/2020  |  Last update: 09/30/2020   |  Report profile
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2020 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK