HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH

Bus hire, bus rental, event coordination, bus branding

Contact information
We are experts in bus logistics, bus travel, events & tourism. HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik, part of the HCT Holding Group, can look back on over 70 years of experience. We hire out coaches, sprinters and VIP vans and organize group tours and events. Our unique concept as a coach company and agency makes us unique throughout Europe.

Contact information

HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
Liliencronstraße 25
21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Germany
Directions

Contact person
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH

100% Recommended
5 stars 15
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Goal orientation

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

15 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.99 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We would like to thank the whole team once again for their quick and great help! We were left out in the rain by the bus company that we had previously booked and HCT immediately sent us a bus after a short phone call at a super and fair price (cheaper than the previous company)! Many, many thanks! We always book with you now !!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
05/09/2024J. M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I recommend 100% 👍🏻Netter Service and very good bus at top prices!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
03/24/2024Herrmann B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very reputable and good bus company. The price is great and so are the buses. You can travel exclusively with the company without paying more. Drivers were more than helpful and nice. We are now staying with HCT and will definitely book again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
03/10/2024Sarah R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very, very good company! The price is more than fair and the bus is very attractive and modern. We often travel with HCT with our club and every time we are very satisfied.
Great team! Thanks for the good support we receive every time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
03/02/2024Halid K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My experience with HCT Busvermietung GmbH was thoroughly positive. The process was uncomplicated and the hired bus was modern and stylish, which made for an extremely pleasant journey. I have to give special praise to our driver, who made the trip a real pleasure with his friendly and courteous manner. The bus itself was not only brand new, but also very modern, which further enhanced the overall experience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/19/2024Charlie L.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Simply very professional 👍
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/19/2024F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/19/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Consistently good advice and very nice service.
Driver was nice to the children and we had a great day overall. We will book again because the price was very fair and we got a really good service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/18/2024Thomas M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Staff top.
The bus was kept very tidy and clean. The driver was in a very good mood and therefore very friendly.
The price was very reasonable, everything went like clockwork. So only to recommend.
I will definitely travel with HCT again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/14/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am so amazed, so I have to write something about it.
We received a very friendly welcome from the bus driver and had a very pleasant bus ride. The service is 100% high quality, I look forward to another trip with them.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/14/2024Anastasia S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Best bus rental company in DE!!! We have already organized several events with HCT and so far we have been more than well looked after. All guests were satisfied because the buses were always on time and clean. We recommend booking the on-site coordination team for events. The team on site has everything under control and timed the coaches perfectly. We are always happy to book again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/14/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I booked with HCT on the recommendation of a colleague and am absolutely satisfied. Planning and implementation very good.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/14/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top service, nice customer service.
Nice bus and really nice driver who accompanied us.
We would book our trip there again and again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/14/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competence and support are excellent. The bus was super modern and the driver was very friendly. I am more than satisfied
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/14/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had a great service. Our bus was very chic, black and modern. The driver was really very nice and drove us safely. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH
02/14/2024D.
8 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.03 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on 11880.com
 
04/10/2024
3.70 out of 5
Good
6 reviews on Google Maps
 
07/07/2024
Submit a review

Your message to HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about HCT Bus- & Eventlogistik GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/12/2024  |  Last update: 07/19/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH